Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Quote of the day

Posted by Media Outrage on December 3, 2007

50

Everybody flopping, because Jay-Z used all the marketing money. The rest of them n***as is dead meat. They are chipping your name on a tombstone. That n***a Jay is ruthless.

AHH

3 Responses to “Quote of the day”

  1. Shirl Burnette said

    I would like to talk with someone about what am trying to do, I have attachment files relating to a new product line that fits the catorgery of women who needs a unique style and change in the undergarment business that will benefit wearing tampons and maxi pads for more support and protection. My number is 704-960-6130. Thank You.

  2. Shirl Burnette said

    I have been trying to get intouch with these young men, Curtis Jackson, Shawn Combs, Shawn Carter, and Kanye West men who are very important, but also are grateful about where they come from and where they are going. Being a single mother. Why? You will need to hear my story. I can also send my attachment files to you but I need an email address for that. I live here in Concord NC. Am a youth coordinator. A lady of grace, that really loves helping unfortunate ones like myself. You can also email me at burnetteshirl9@gmail.com or shirlangels@hotmail.com.

  3. Shirl Burnette said

    To Kimora Simmons, If you would be interested in something different and something unique with apparel please call me at 704-960-6130. You are a lady of grace that would how this product all over the world, I have the goods I just need the hook up. I can’t afford to patent my product. Thank You, and God Bless. Reach at burnetteshirl9@gmail.com or shirlangels@hotmail.com.

Leave a comment