Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Pimpin since been pimpin since been pimpin….

Posted by Media Outrage on May 14, 2008

Here is the always colorful Don Bishop of pimpin himself last night at Alexander McQueen’s LA Flagship store launch party. Would you date him ladies?

10 Responses to “Pimpin since been pimpin since been pimpin….”

  1. w2m said

    MO why you ask that crazy azz question, LOL. I can’t speak for every woman, but HELLLLLLLLL NAW!!

    He got on a bigger church lady hat than the old ladies I see on sundays. He almost look like that lizard from the Geico Insurance commercials.

  2. Why is all his jewelry old school pawn shop? And to me a pimp with no hoes in the pic is just another n**ga talkin shit. He needs to step his game up

  3. w2m said

    @DT, “old school pawn shop”. I’m too through, LOL.

  4. sweetthang said

    HELL TO THE NAW!!!!!!!! LOL @ DT!!

  5. Kristina said

    HELL TO THE YES!

    P.S. I’ve been drinking.

  6. beach chick said

    I’m with you Kristina. I would have to be drunk too and maybe completely high on something, in other words “Heavily Intoxicated”! Never, ever, ever! Hell to the naw! Eeewww

  7. Monie said

    This doesn’t even require an answer. lol

  8. If my son walked out the house dressed like this fuckwipoe I would personally whip his ass like a Hebrew slave.

  9. young free said

    this is propimpin bitch

  10. Drizzlin Reign said

    I know it’s late but; Hi-Larious!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
