Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Shoe game is viscous

Posted by Media Outrage on June 19, 2008

Rihanna was a guest on BET’s 106 N Park yesterday in which she rocked some killer Balenciaga Gladiator boots. Them things are the business! Ladies would you rock them? And are you feeling them? We know Rihanna has been on overload recently. No matter what you say about this chicks vocal flaws, her fashion game is crazy.

To see more pics of your girl Rihanna today lighting up the Empire State Building (yes we know this chick is everywhere)

She’s photographed with Cartier President/CEO Frederic De Narp.

18 Responses to “Shoe game is viscous”

  1. beach chick said

    I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE those boots. They are sharp as HELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Who are they made by? We need some more information on these boots….I gotta do some research.

  2. beach chick said

    Oh my bad!! Balenciaga Boots…they are absolutely to die for. I love the title cause I would literally sleep in those!

  3. Yasmine T. said

    They are to die for!!!! LOL i love them!!!! Now i want to know how much…

  4. beach chick said

    Yall are so right!! Dang MO, they are so HOT my monitor is steaming! I love shoes and boots but especially boots.

  5. Media Outrage said

    LOL Beach Chick you funny lol steaming

  6. beach chick said

    I WONDER IF THEY MAKE MAKE THEM IN DIFFERENT COLORS! YES, I NEED TO KNOW HOW MUCH THEY COST AND IF I START SAVING NOW I MAY BE ABLE TO GET THE IRREGULARS! LOL

  7. Helen said

    They are incredible.

  8. Tonybegood said

    can someone give me a call so i can get my picture to come up! this is starting to piss me off call tomorrow morning when i’m not so busy Thanks in advance! 630 787 8082 ask for Tony!

    by the way @beach chick you funnt as hell!!!!! or hit me up on the cell 630 303- 8196

  9. Lio said

    GA DAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMNN ILOVE THOSE BOOTS …WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. M.O YOU GUYS ARE KILLING ME

  10. sweetthang06 said

    I thought I’d never say this, but those boots are sick to death! People may hate on Riri and talk about her vocals, but like M.O. said, her fashion game is always on point, this chick never ever looks busted.

  11. Lai'Lani said

    Hey Sweetthang and everybody. Yes them boots are so crazy! I can’t even imagine how much they cost. I would buy them and probably never wear them lol just keep them in a protective glass case

  12. Random said

    The Design is hot…not crazy about the black/white pattern…All one color..preferably ALL black..patened leather would be more my cup of tea..they’re still hot though!

  13. Rita said

    I would fall behind on my rent to get them things! Speechless

  14. sweetthang06 said

    Hey Lai’lani!! LOL @ protective glass case!

  15. […] Mary Kate-Olsen was spotted leaving her boyfriend’s crib in LA rocking some rather unique gladiator strapped sandals/boots. We just want to know if you would rock them ladies. Are they on the same level as these??? […]

  16. […] getting her stroll on in West Hollywood after stopping for some Starbucks. We must say those Balenciaga boots are off the chain. The rumors of Rihanna being worth a mere $20,000, as entertaining as they are, […]

  17. Yvonne said

    Yes, yes I love them. I don’t know where I would wear them since I am not in the entertainment field and don’t go clubbing but I love them and would get them just the same.

    Boots like that you don’t pass up. I would find SOMEWHERE to wear them. lol

  18. lowridaz said

    love them, yes i would rock the hell out of them .

Leave a Reply

 
