Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Beyonce on “SNL”

Posted by Media Outrage on November 17, 2008

This is definitely pure comedy.

11 Responses to “Beyonce on “SNL””

  1. du66s said

    kudos to beyonce on SNL, I’ll be definitely checking my calendar for the repeat episode

  2. Yea I Said It said

    I LMAO!!! when I saw this, and I don’t even like justin timberlake and he was funn as hell.

  3. Miss E said

    Yeah I saw this mess..and it was funny!

    Justin needs his own sketch show or something…I couldn’t take my eyes off of him!

  4. Rocksee said

    Very cute!!!

    Who is Antonio?

  5. ucanb2 said

    This is hilarious!!!!!

  6. Lisa said

    Does anyone know when this re-airs?

  7. JJ Evans said

    this was funny as ish

  8. cupcakestl said

    That was awesome

    Everybody where good sports.

  9. lio said

    JT is fuckin hilarious

  10. Mrs. TCJ said

    I just died….Justin has lost his mind

  11. lio said

    is it true that one of the dancers in the real video is a dude ? the “lady” with the dark skin. just watched the video, “she/he” looks like a dude..anyways, you’ll be the judge

Leave a comment