Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Crotch Grabbing Session

Posted by Media Outrage on January 29, 2009

nicole-scherzinger-d

Nicole Scherzinger and the Pussycat Dolls performed in London on Tuesday at the O2 Arena. Nicole likes to get real rapperish on stage we see. There was more crotch grabbing than an R Kelly concert. Is there anyone that feels their music? Or should they just sit the f**k down somewhere?

nicole-scherzinger-d5nicole-scherzinger-d2nicole-scherzinger-d7pussycat-dolls-epussycat-dolls-e1

More Nicole when you

nicole-scherzinger-d4nicole-scherzinger-d8nicole-scherzinger-d10

9 Responses to “Crotch Grabbing Session”

  1. Lacy said

    Perfect opportunity to DECREASE your brand awareness…GET on stage and dress like it’s Halloween

  2. 2020VIZN said

    I guess this is whats hot now. I can remember when people wanted to know what was wrong with black men walking around grabbing their crotch. I guess Mike Jackson Made it popular, when you think about it, he was the perfect person to make it O.K. for any and every one to do. You have a female on this photo doing it, a anglo saxon male. Hell I have even seen little white and black kids doing it. When you think about it Mike is all of those things. He is a woman, a anglo saxon male, a little white kid, a little black kid. Hell, I even saw actual footage on the news where this martian was grabbing his lil peanuts dancing on top of a car in L.A.

    Ooooops my bad, my homie just told me that news footage was the real Michael Jackson during his “Jesus Juice” trial. .Sorry yall

  3. beach chick said

    She’s a gorgeous girl but lacks so much when it comes to entertainment.

  4. Media Outrage said

    Lol @ 2020

  5. Miss E said

    MO I had no idea these chics were still doing shows..honestly they should just pose for playboy and sit down somewhere!!

  6. 2thick4u said

    Damn she looked like a blow up doll by the head 😦 !!!

    Nicole is a beautiful girl with a nice voice. She will be eaten by the wolves if she decides to pursue this solo shit…she ain’t ready for it 🙂 !!!

  7. ucanb2 said

    I like the Don’t Cha song…. they are just entertainment! I don’t personally consider them singers.
    Their shows/costumes are hot.

  8. I like their music….”When I Grow Up” was my sng over the summer….The remix with LIL Wayne n Diddy wasn’t bad either….I downloaded their first album…it was good…

  9. sweet_tea said

    I like PCD. They’re strictly entertainment, there’s no strong vocals involved but I have both albums & I thought they were alright. I’ve heard worse.
    Nicole is beautiful, it’s too bad her solo career didn’t take off because I would hate to have to keep sharing the dough if I were her. I don’t even think the other girls carry mics.

Leave a Reply

 
