Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Kobe & Vanessa

Posted by Media Outrage on January 30, 2009

kobevanessa

Kobe and Vanessa Bryant were spotted leaving a restaurant in Hollywood dressed to the T. We know Kobe studies Michael Jordan tapes more than his game tapes. We just wonder will he try and emulate MJ and orchestrate a divorce and let his wife walk way with half his stacks? Word to MO readers the Lakers are going back to the Championship this year.

kobevanessa1

13 Responses to “Kobe & Vanessa”

  1. Miss E said

    Well I am not even anticipating a divorce between these two…she stayed with him through his rape trial and she still with him (despite the fact that he is a b-ball player with groupies following them to every corner of the U.S.). So it must be love (because if it was me I would took his a$$ to the cleaners long time ago!)

  2. BitterSweetBelizean said

    She’ll stick around..no if ands or buts about that.

    He is a dumb ass fool..i tell you that much.

  3. Yea I Said It said

    Can anybody other than me tell this boy was a deer in another life. Look at how his face pulls back.

    His ears almost standing at attention. (i wonder if he runs across the road at night out of past life habits)ummmm

  4. sweet_tea said

    lol @ yea I said it…:)

  5. IFuFeelingLikeAPimp said

    lol @ yea i said it

    MO i can dig it the lakers will be back in the championship but wont win it.

  6. Atlanta said

    @ Yeah I said it….you are a damn fool…lol. You been going hard on these m/f’s lately.

  7. Yea I Said It said

    @ Atlanta…as soon as I get with my boy.I will purrr and be quiet.hahahahaha

  8. 2020VIZN said

    Yea I Said It, you the life of the party!!!!

    But I dont even like Kobe bcause he violates too many codes and from a Dons perspective, thats not good for business. But his suit on point ut he ranked the whole outfit with them flea market, two toned alligator and swamp monkey shoes. When are brothas gonna stop wearing alligator shoes them shits have lost their “exoticness” unless you are from Sparta Mississippi.

  9. MoneAlicia said

    Vanessa’s dress is killing me. Stop tryna look like a freaking Kardashian and just do you!

  10. Smurfette said

    Oh my! I know 2020 didn’t say Sparta!!! Damn I aint heard that name ina minute! Lol

  11. Cstyle said

    SOrry kobe but the wifey would GET IT!! NICE SON<<<

  12. Yvonne said

    I agree with Miss E. She won’t be going anywhere any time soon.

    She like the lifstyle and all that goes with it. She’s still young and will probably throw one more child on him to really seal the deal.

    Maybe when she’s gets older and gets tired of all the nonsense she will leave. Either way, financially, she is set for life.

    IMO, Kobe probably cheated on her plenty of times but he got caught that one time and has probably cheated on her since then.

  13. ucanb2 said

    @ Yvonne I don’t doubt that he has continued to cheat…(hence her sitting outside the dressing room Waiting on his ASS)!!
    You can’t stop a dog from being a damn DOG.
    Vanessa is in the for the long haul….
    What’s Jennifer Holiday’s song “AND I AM TELLING YOU I AM NOT GOING!”

Leave a Reply

 
