Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Superbowl Party

Posted by Media Outrage on January 30, 2009

reggiekim-n

Your favorite couple Reggie and Kim attended the Moves Magazine Superbowl party down in St. Petersburg at the Venue Club. We want to know one thing ladies. Just one thing. Are you feeling the dress that’s tightly draped around Kim’s body? Would you rock it?

kim-x1reggiekim-n2kim-x2kourtneykim-dreggiekim-n1kim-x11

27 Responses to “Superbowl Party”

  1. Random said

    not crazy about the dress..and I’m usually a fan of most of her selestions..

  2. Well seeing that I’m “Kim’s Publicist”….lol…….I really don’t like the way that fits her….it’s a wordrobe malfunction waiting to happen…….and as for Reggie…..nevermind…ya’ll already think I’m a racist….well he looks less.monkeyish than usual….

  3. CrystalShine said

    I like how tha dress fit her figure, but um tha colors is 2 much.

  4. Atlanta said

    Okay, I am about sick of these two.

  5. Marathon_Man said

    MO i know you was addressing the women but the dress is fly but would look way flyer pulled up in the back with her hands on my wall and me standing a few feet behind her unleashing the black momba snake on her.

  6. Lai'Lani said

    Lol @ MM. u so damn nasty

    I like the dress MO. I would rock the dress.

  7. Udamnright said

    Damn Kim is looking real good. She could get the “footlong” all day.

  8. Miss E said

    The dress is okay! Reggie is finally smiling again…but for real they are on here more than Bey and Jay this is getting ridiculous!!

  9. MissTX85 said

    Hell naw! That dress is ugly as all hell! And I’m sick of these two also. I’d rather read/see Ashanti & Nelly deny their relationship. NEXT!!

  10. Ms d said

    I am so sick and tired of the black pro ball players with all these gold digging white women, gold digging latinos. WHAT IS WRONG WITH OUR AFRO AMERICAN SISTER, THANK GOD MEN LIKE OBAMA, ROBERT DENIRO, ALAN THICKE, DENZEL WASHINGTON, NELLY, NAS, AND JAY Z KNOW THAT THEIR WOMEN LOVE THEM FOR WHO THEY ARE AND NOT THE MONEY THEY BANK, i’M SICK AND TIRED OF KIM AND REGGIE, I HOPE HE HAS SENSE ENOUGH NOT TO MARRY HER, SHE JUST WANTS TO BE IN THE SPOTLIGHT.

  11. Random said

    Oh Spare me the F*ckng Bullcrap Ms.D…do you honestly think Beyonce would’ve given Camel face the time of day if he wasn’t worth millions..please drop that “what’s wrong with our afro-american sister” nonsense…Now, I ask you..what’s wrong with having a PREFERANCE? Should I be bitter now because Alan Thicke/Robert Deniro and countless other white men PREFER to date BLACK women? NO!! So, why does it bother you soo much to see a Black Man with a Non-Black woman..You praise a white dude for dating a black woman..but you bash a Black one for dating out of his race…you sound like a bitter/insecure not to mention hypocritical character…Now back to Kim and Reggie..not to sound like her ‘publicist’ or anything..but the chic came from money…in Vanessa’s case..if she was a true gold digger she would’ve left his a** when he cheated on her and taken half of his $$ (I would’ve)..but she’s still by his side!! As for Obama, he was raised by a WHITE woman..(there’s a shocker)…and look how he turned out to be..once again save that BS for someone else!!

  12. IFuFeelingLikeAPimp said

    damn y’all keep it live for me on this joint every day lol.

  13. Miss E said

    LMAO @ Random!! 🙂

  14. Yea I Said It said

    I don’t care about either one of these people. He is on the wrong team, as for her I don’t whats made her famous. I am very sick of seeing these two for no apparent reason other than MO, wants to make us mad. Surely there are other people out and about other than these two and RiRi.

    MO, you better hope I don’t find you before superbowl sunday.. When my STEELERS! wipe the floor with the bird boys.

  15. Media Outrage said

    LOL @ YEa I Said It

  16. @Random…took the word right out of my mouth.

    Im getting of tired of chicks getting mad when black men date outside their race. Just because the black men ain’t runnin after you,doesn’t mean they think it’s something wrong with black women….N I hate this double standard….everyone has something to say about Kim and Reggie…but they say nothing about Halle Berru and the guy she’s with….please I wish these chicks would just shut up with this shit!

    And for Mrs. D…. Barack Obama was the product of an interracial relationship……ever thought of that? So next time you say “thank God for people like Obama dating black women, remember that his African father was in love with a WHITE WOMAN….

    and see…this rant had almost nothing to do with Kim…

  17. beach chick said

    Wow Claudette…you made a very valid point! Can’t argue with you there…

  18. RubHer said

    Damn Random. Well said.

  19. 2020VIZN said

    Random its a money thing. No one says anything when Cephus the construction worker walks into McDonalds with Suzy the “snake charmer”. Shit black women all over America wanted to bust Nicole Brown upside the head until her head was found 6 feet from her body. Then for some reason O.J. lost his sex appeal. Shit, in Japan they snatching black dudes up like we are the new I phone, errbody trying to get one. Chicks call their friends and be like “if you see one that is available call me and I will be there in five minutes to pick him up”. I dont hear no one crying foul over that. Sometimes people see black guys with money, status and a woman thats not black and think “oh we aing good enough” But money does not make someone a good person, husband or a good catch. You can ask Lisa Raye, Juanita Jordan, Charles Barkleys wife, Mrs Dwanye Wade, Vanessa Bryant, Mrs R Kelly and a host of others. All that Glitters aint gold.

  20. Yea I Said It said

    @ 2020! Preach that shit. I promise myself i would not get into it about what these bloggers think of interracial dating.
    @ Random sometimes it not worth it to challenge their way of thinking, at the end of the day their thoughs will remain the same.

    I will say this I will date who i want, when i want, no matter what race of people he is. Women being up in arms about a black man dating women not black, goes to their sense of self worth. The same women have nothing to say about black women dating white men, welcome what they consider a bonus for black women and it goes to the selfish mentality of (we deserve all men just us)

    This is not back in the slavery time where masa (white man) got to sleep with his (black slave women) but the black buck (black man) better not look at the pure (white) woman. People date whoever they want cause thats where their desires lie.

    Either come into this century and we are the world, or fall back, pull the shades down and don’t enter the universe at all.

  21. maria said

    beautiful couple!!

  22. 2020VIZN said

    @ Yeah I said it: I told myself the same thing, I didnt want to get into the interratial dating thing because some people will never understand. All you have to do is ask some of these athletes why they date outside their race. Many of them will tell you that they found the person that treats then the way they want to be treated. But a majority off them say that a black girl would not look at them when they were broke and walking home from football or basketball practice. I can relate because I was picked at and shunned because I was always playing ball and not hanging in the same place, dressing the same and most of all because I never had a bunch of money. Im from Miami and you wont believe how many dudes turn to drug dealing, not so they can live like Scarface but so a they can get a fine ass sister. Just listen to the rapers who make songs about the same thing. Mike Jones, Scarface, Trick Daddy, Outkast, and the list goes on. Just about every rapper has one of those songs that say “I was as hell broke and my dick was dusty, now I rap and aint got time to crush ya”. But nothing remains the same and a part of the reason black dudes date outside their race is because the chicks in their own race have shitted on them, Not everyone is forgiving, some people will make up their mind and not look back if they have been hurt and thats the case with some of these celebs and no one can blame them for that. Just like you cant blame a woman for leaving a dude who treats her like shit eventhough some go back some others never do. Now The moral of all this is, you never know what the person you shittin on will grow to be, and that person that you shit on might grow to be bigger that you ever imagined, after all shit is a fertilizer.

    Good Evening!!!!

  23. Random said

    aww I freakin adore you guys lmaoo don’t mind me!!

    I wonder what Ms.D has to say about all of this..a bit quiet aren’t we…

  24. ucanb2 said

    Wow!! But I do like the dress on Kim… I like colorful clothes.

  25. Haters Suck! said

    Yea I Said It who the hell is RiRi & Mo?

    What’s made Kim famous is her bangin body, face & her (& her mom’s) business sense. Reggie is an excellent player. Did you watch the Super Bowl?

    When your 60’s throwback ‘do you’re sportin in your picture comes into the 2010 then you can talk about who & what is relevant today. If your posting a decrepit picture cuz you think it’s cute I’m here to tell you it’s not.

    Anyway, stop hating on these two gorgeous people just because you will never have their money or notoriety. I’d jump Reggie’s bones in a quick second & I’d love to look like Kim. These two are the best looking couple I can think of.

Leave a Reply

 
