Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Which One Ladies???

Posted by Media Outrage on April 1, 2009

idriselbalammanrucker

Certified studs, Idris Elba and Lamman Rucker, were at the Hard Rock Cafe in Universal City, CA a few weeks ago for an event.  Now Ladies, we want to know, between these two handsome men, which one DOES it for YOU?  And if both were regular dudes that approached you in somebody’s grocery store, which one would you give the digits and perhaps DRAWERS to? Lol.  Plenty more pics of Idris, Lamman, Kevin Hart & his lovely wife, Niecy Nash and those big @ss midgets in her shirt and Darrin Dewitt Henson when you

idris-elba-cdarrin-dewitt-hensonniecy-nash-e1besttoreykevinhartlamman-rucker-e

kevinhartidriselbaariawrightdarrindewitthensonidris-elba-c1toreykevinhart1ariawrightlammanrucker

darrin-dewitt-henson1idris-elba-c2niecy-nash-e2idris-elba-c3idris-elba-c4

idris-elba-c6idris-elba-c5

41 Responses to “Which One Ladies???”

  1. Yasmine T. said

    Give me Lamman Rucker all day!!!!!!!!!!!

    I love that man!

    Both are gorgeous, but I’d take Lamman. Look at them lips and eyes! Excuse me people I’m having a moment. Gawd!

  2. w2m said

    Without a doubt Lamman Rucker! This man has the whole package. He is smart, a philantrophist, handsome and talented.

  3. w2m said

    Heeeey Yasmine T.

  4. Gina said

    Imma have 2 go with Lamaan Rucker.

    Why does idris seem diff to me all of a sudden?

    Waiiiiit. Kevin hart and neicy nash are married??? Am I late on this? Damn

  5. Helen said

    I want Idris. Well no I don’t because I’m happily married lol. But a woman can dream and fantasize right? 🙂

    Lamman is eye candy as well. I saw him in person and he is very handsome in person. MO thanks for the double eye candy.

    Darrin Dewitt Henson is a peice of sexual chocolate.

  6. Yasmine T. said

    Hey W2m! How you doing girl? Long time.

    @ Gina no I think that’s Kevin’s wife in the picture with him. I think.

  7. Vanessa said

    Lamman Rucker! God that man is yummy! Y’all back up off him! lmao. Love me some idris too. His accent is yummy.

  8. Gina said

    Oh ok. I misread it. Lol my bad

  9. MO I’ll take BOTH. Sorry a girl had to cheat. Who is Darrin Henson? What has he acted in? Kevin Hart is so short.

  10. dani said

    mr rucker all day everyday!

  11. MizzMimi said

    ugghhh i wish Kevin Hart’s wife do something about that horrible wig on her head. It’s not cute on her. It looks like she fell outta bed into that wig. Do better!

  12. cutiewitbigbooty said

    Lamman is more of a pretty boy but Idris has that swagger that I really go for. Idris Idris Idris Idris.

  13. Alesha said

    Lamman Rucker! I love both of these men. I wish Lamman would get cast in more movies. Lol @ MizzMimi

  14. Kiana said

    lamman rucker

  15. w2m said

    @Beyonce_Stan…Darrin Henson played in Soul Food (Bird’s Husband – Lem)the series and in Stomp The Yard.

  16. Lisa said

    I love both of them! This round would have to go to Lamman…yummy!

  17. Thanks W2m. He’s a looker. Handsome.

  18. V-Shelle said

    It’s a hard one. Both are extremely good looking men. I will have to say Lamman.

  19. Ms. E said

    Lamman baby!! Why do you even have to ask…

  20. CrystalShine said

    Idris is still in the running, but dam lamman can get it! Now M.O. you upgrade a lil bit. I need more shirtless men showing more skin!

  21. ucanb2 said

    I’m gonna be greedy and say BOTH!!!! LOL ya’ll brought back the “old me” for a minute!!!
    We could have some fun together I love to be wined and dined!

  22. sweet_tea said

    I’m going to vote with Team Rucker on this one, I am NOT an Idris-lover. MO, he is just NOT that fine. Can we get some variety please?

  23. Freddy Yes I'm Gay said

    i want both of them. lamman is cuter though

  24. Shonda said

    Idris. Mo just give us some under wear models everyday lol.

  25. I guess I’ll choose Idris….can you show me some more football players…please!!! Draft is coming up…I think Marcus Jones(I think that’s his name) had a bday party the other week….Jamarcus Russell’s chain is something you all should take about….he’s black……

  26. 2thick4u said

    Lamman Rucker…all day, every day…especially when my man is away 🙂 !!!!!

  27. Yvonne said

    I am leaning real close to Lamman Rucker. There is something about him that really appeals to me.

  28. Yea I Said It said

    MO why is Idris in the line up every week? He is not anything I would give a second turn.

  29. Atlanta said

    AMEN AMEN AMEN @ Yeah I said it!

  30. Monica said

    First let me say, I have NEVER been in to threesomes. Mostly because I am selfish and want 100% of someone’s attention. Only child syndrome. But I must say…I would not be able to choose. They both would have to go home with me that night! LOL

  31. Marathon_Man said

    Well Monica and every other woman on this post they say I look like a mixture of Lamman Rucker & Idris Elba lmao.

  32. Yea I Said It said

    @ MM…that is not a good look… Idris Elba is ugly as hell to ME.

  33. Yasmine T. said

    Yea I Said It- what eyeballs are you looking with lmao. I’m sorry girl but he is fine as hell. You mixed them words up a little bit.

  34. Yea I Said It said

    LOL @ Yasmine

  35. Yasmine T. said

    I’m joking with ya Yea I Said It but at first I was thinking this woman has to be dislexic lmao.

  36. MissTX85 said

    Both! I’m greedy like that sometimes, lol. Love chocolate brothers! Like Monica though, I’ve never been into threesomes either. But there’s a first time for everything, lol.

  37. Yea I Said It said

    @ Yasmine… You and I could hang out together. I see we don’t have the same taste in men. 🙂

  38. Yasmine T. said

    If you think Lamman is eye candy then we have 1/2 the same taste lol.

  39. Queen said

    IDRISSSSSSSSSSS! Without a doubt!

  40. Jazzy P said

    Want both…HMMM!!!!!

  41. Nyhemiah said

    I’d have a 3sum with the both of them.. lol Lord have mercy!!! I LOVE me some Idris and I LOVE me some Lamman.. (Oogles at the pic some more)

Leave a Reply

 
