Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Mel B’s Strip Tease

Posted by Media Outrage on April 3, 2009

SPL90759_057

Mel B performed “The Peep Show” in Vegas for mouth watering fans.  We must say that her body does not disappoint.  More drool-worthy pics when you

SPL90759_064SPL90759_002SPL90759_0121SPL90759_011SPL90759_030

SPL89947_014SPL90759_001SPL90759_026SPL90759_008

24 Responses to “Mel B’s Strip Tease”

  1. Marathon_Man said

    Yup her body does not disappoint. The only thing missing is Me standing behind her with “Mini Me.” Now that would have been a show! A lot of ooooo’s and ahhhhh’s but way more SCREAMING on Mel B’s part.

  2. sweetiebee said

    She looks great. I’m so glad she discovered hair care products, she was always the prettiest Spice Girl to me.

  3. sweetiebee said

    Hey- where’d my pic go?

  4. Daaaaaaaamnnnn….I might have to give her workout video a try…..BTW….she performed on stage naked as a part of the Spice Girls tour back in the day(yeah I was a Spice Girls fan…)…well she was sittin on a chair backwards naked,but still…..why do I remember that?

  5. Ms. E said

    She looks good!

  6. maliamalia said

    wow she looks freakin hot!!!

    • Trixie said

      }); }); Your Questions Almost What Exactly Is Mental Infection at SometimesAlmost Halfway Th&0!ee#r39;Moving Meditation' Provides 3-Pronged Approach to Well-BeingAlmost Halfway There!'Moving Meditation' Provides 3-Pronged Approach to

  7. lilkunta said

    She is def getting her money worth with her implants.
    (Her implants is y her 1st husband Jimmy Gulzar divorced her).

  8. Lio said

    ga DAAAAAAAM .. she is sexy, and she has what 2, 3 kids ? damn damn DAMN…

  9. joneblaze said

    Amazing body

  10. ucanb2 said

    LOL @ all the guys!!!

  11. MoneAlicia said

    Wow! She’s HOTT! And to think she was the “scary” spice…

    • Emeline said

      Fantastisk R-post! Nydelige bilder. dette kan du vi¥)rlig!:kNÃer det gjelder fossen, sÃ¥ har jeg dusinvis av bilder fra siden. No er fossen nesten fryst, men jeg kan se om jeg finnet et som er sÃ¥nn nogen lunde brukbart. Til sommeren skal jeg prøve etter slik du sa;)

  12. banga77 said

    Im very late on this.. But Goodness gracious!!! She could definatly use some Beatbanga in her diet!!!

  13. Really fit body!

  14. qaara.net said

    Hi, yeah this article is truly pleasant and I have
    learned lot of things from it regarding blogging.
    thanks.

  15. Octavio said

    I have been browsing online more than three hours lately, but
    I never found any fascinating article like yours.

    It’s lovely worth sufficient for me. In
    my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content material as you probably did, the
    internet will likely be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  16. about.me said

    Thank you, I’ve recently been searching for info approximately this subject for a long
    time and yours is the best I have discovered so far.
    But, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you certain about the supply?

  17. Jacquetta said

    I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here regularly.
    I’m quite sure I’ll learn many new stuff right here!
    Best of luck for the next!

  18. Kent said

    Good information. Lucky me I ran across your
    website by chance (stumbleupon). I’ve saved it for later!

  19. Quyen said

    What a stuff of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable know-how concerning unpredicted
    emotions.

  20. Pat Golkin said

    Good information. Lucky me I discovered your site by accident (stumbleupon). I have book marked it for later!|

Leave a Reply

 
