Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Early Predictions??…New York Times Best Seller?

Posted by Media Outrage on April 23, 2009

buffie1book

Buffie The Body got down off the stripper pole to collect her thoughts and write a tome for the ages.  LOL.  Her tell all book is due to hit bookstores everywhere, in the summer.  Ya’ll start putting them checks away RIGHT now, so when that release date hits, you won’t be short.  We can just imagine how crowded every Barnes n Nobles will be on that well awaited day.  Can someone say “MOVE THE HELL OVER, HARRY POTTER?!”  A few more pics and a NOT SO SAFE VIDEO

 

buffie2buffie

 

THE VIDEO BELOW IS  NOT SAFE FOR WORK!

 

84 Responses to “Early Predictions??…New York Times Best Seller?”

  1. MizzMimi said

    Is this what the world has come to? Writing Tell-All books for money and a little exposure. Imma write a book and it’s gonnna be called: “Sit down and read a book hoe”

    no offense to Buffie

  2. Atlanta said

    LOL

  3. Not only am I the first on at Barnes and Noble to get an Autograph, I’ll be leading the campaign to throw ones so she can start shaking that ass……

    She may knock down Harry Potter off the bestseller, but trust me, her country ass can knock down a dick faster than you can say the word!

  4. lowridaz said

    whatever, she wont get my money

  5. Random said

    She’s beyond busted!!

  6. crystalshine said

    Vixen Icon, girl please! Now if Melissa wrote a book and named it Vixen Icon, I could understand!
    This bitch haven’t been around long enough to be an icon. She been a couple of videos and been on some magazine covers, but you’ve been irrelavant! Noone wants 2 know what this minute of fame, blink of a eye, and she’s done broad has 2 say!

  7. Gina said

    This is what guys are drooling over? You sure this is a chick? She look like she got 2 much testosterone (spelling) in her with sillicone in her ass.

    And who knew these hoes could write? I thought all they was good at was giving back shots.

    I won’t spend a dime on her. Even if they was selling that shit for a penny. I ain’t buying it. I’d rather go 2 the bootleg man on 125th and buy it there! Even that I won’t do

  8. 2thick4u said

    She looks cute ont he cover. I love that dress :)!!!

    I can definitely wait for snippets about Gucci Mane and Kay Slay :)!!!

  9. Yeah I Said It said

    I don’t want to see any females jelly shake their ass, but I will check out the book. I want to know about every short dick baller she been with.

    And her ass bet not say a damn thang about T.I. otherwise MO I need this skunks address and phone number.

  10. lowridaz said

    take that long ass weave out and that make up off, and there you have a travsvestite, man dressed as a woman, with injection to get the extra large ass, and whatever else, YUK, whatever, she is done to me, no matter what type of ass she got, or how big it is, she is ass ugly

  11. MizzMimi said

    I just feel like reality shows and Tell-All books are becoming very redundant and old. You’ve read one you’ve read em all. After Superhead hoe, i just didn’t want to hear anymore

  12. Marathon_Man said

    Lowridaz ugly or not, she could still give 4niggas a lap dance at the same time lol.

  13. She is facially busted, but nevertheless, I’d bang on that thick ass like Animal from the Muppets.

  14. Marathon_Man said

    That ass is something else. Love some African sistas. 3 pumps would have a nigga screaming like Arthur from “The King of Queens” and then I’d leave her with the cream of wheat grill.

  15. True, the cream of wheat grill is a wonderful thing to put on a willing woman, But would you be with her after the DNA soak down?

  16. Marathon_Man said

    NIGGA PLEASE!

    LMAO!

    AFTER THE GONAD SHOOT-OUT, SHE’S ROLLING OUT MY CRIB. AND I’M GOING TO WASH THE 13 INCH PIPE AND GET THE SEX SMELL OFF ME AND THEN CALL ANOTHER B*TCH. MAYBE SOMEONE NAMED BRANDY LOL.

  17. Yeah, i was just asking.

    I wouldnt even be a “Hector The Ho Protector” for some chick that even thinks about working in the sex industry. If I even seen my woman on tape from 20 years before i met her shaken her ass, Im canceling her out like a black sitcom on Fox News!!

  18. WomenR2BRespected said

    wow. You are such a lame human being. No initials needed right?

    MO is this actually funny to your staff? Some of us come here to

    read the news without feeling like we’ve been mentally raped.

    Just saying…

  19. Lai'Lani said

    LMAO @ DT & MM

  20. Marathon_Man said

    Yo dt, It could be my 40 year wedding anniversary with all the kids and grandkids celebrating while snapping pics and I get that call that my wifey used to dance on a pole back in 97, and I’m pulling out the 13′ inch pipe and urinating on the fucking cake and then spraying everyone else in the room including her grandpop.

    And then screaming BITCH THIS SHIT IS OVER!

  21. Media Outrage said

    Lmao!!!! @ MM & DT

  22. I Know what you are saying, but people are being “mentally raped” (omg THATS HILARIOUS)

    WomenR2BRespected, I dont know if you are trying to be funny but I almost PISSED myself with that one.

  23. beach chick said

    Yeah she gonna knock it outta the park with this one! Superhead who?

  24. cutiewitbigbooty said

    yo dt and mm you guys are straight comedy! 24/7 lol. i am laughing so hard till it doesn’t make sense. lol

  25. Marathon_Man said

    DT I forgot to mention I’m pissing in the mom’s grill too like “why didnt you tell me your daughter was a HO?”

    WomenR2B- what’s good ma? You only leave comments in disgust of my comments. Stop str8t trippin and EAT A DICK.

  26. cutiewitbigbooty,

    It may be funny to some, but we must stop the mental raping, mindfucking, and sexual brain torture that some of the other readers are feeling.

    I apologize for any of the crass and vulgar comments that were made on this post and I apologize..won’t happen again…and I’ll stop

    (RIGHT AFTER THE KKK INDUCTS A BLACK CHAIRMAN FOR THEIR NATIONAL COMMITTEE)

  27. Media Outrage said

    @ WomenR2BRespected:

    We encourage the humor. These cats keep us dying up here. Yes their brand of humor may be vulgar but it is funny as hell. We don’t censor anyone’s comments. They are not attacking anyone, just letting their thoughts be known. So yes its funny to us. You shouldn’t attack them, if you do not feel what they’re saying then just ignore you know?

  28. maliamalia STILL WAITING FOR HER hot chocolate said

    @ WomenR2BRespected just chill out and laugh it off!! x x

  29. beach chick said

    WR2BR….why do you stop by the site? It is obvious that you are not entertained by M.O…There are so many other sites out there so shuuuu fly…don’t bother us!

  30. beach chick said

    Okay I just saw a snippet of that video….one word…one syllabul…..STANK!

  31. WomenR2BRespected said

    MO way to stick up for your women readers. I’m glad you find such

    offensive and hateful language towards women, hilarious. Thanks

    for answering my question.

  32. 1coolazzchic said

    wow wr2br, why even come here. i have a few words for u from jay-z…”oh you’re not feeling me, fine, it costs you nothing, pay me no mind”

  33. 1coolazzchic said

    lemme ask you a question wr2br, what offensive and hateful language have u been exposed to? and if it bothered you so much, why was it hilarious? do you resent those remarks or resemble them?

  34. beach chick said

    Hayyyy 1coolazzchic….that was a really good question!

    WR2BR…we’re waiting!

  35. WomenR2BRespected said

    1coolazzchic I directed that comment towards the MO staff. Read my comment #18. Then read MO’s response to my comment #27.

  36. WomenR2BRespected said

    I just find it rather offensive at some of the dispicable comments that MM makes towards women. Here’s an example:

    “NIGGA PLEASE!

    LMAO!

    AFTER THE GONAD SHOOT-OUT, SHE’S ROLLING OUT MY CRIB. AND I’M GOING TO WASH THE 13 INCH PIPE AND GET THE SEX SMELL OFF ME AND THEN CALL ANOTHER B*TCH. MAYBE SOMEONE NAMED BRANDY LOL.”

    Another one:

    “DT I forgot to mention I’m pissing in the mom’s grill too like “why didnt you tell me your daughter was a HO?”

    WomenR2B- what’s good ma? You only leave comments in disgust of my comments. Stop str8t trippin and EAT A DICK.”

    Come on people. Mo needs to make him change some of this ridiculous verbage.

  37. beach chick said

    WR2BR…seriously…carry yo judgemental ass somethehellwhereelse!

  38. 1coolazzchic said

    why does mo need to change since u r the one complaining. u get offended by nigga please???? nigga please?

  39. beach chick said

    lol @ 1coolazz….I second that motion!

  40. MissTX85 said

    I won’t be buying that mess!

    WomenR2BRespected should probably just stop coming to the site since all she does is bash Marathon and any other man/woman she doesn’t realize is just having fun on MO. Funny she’s the ONLY female on here who can’t see the humor in Marathon’s JOKES. God the man has said a thousand times that he’s only kidding. How hard is that to understand?

    Anywho, Marathon, DT, keep doing what ya’ll doing: MAKING EVERYONE LAUGH!

  41. maliamalia STILL WAITING FOR HER hot chocolate said

    WomenR2BRespected just let it go…you either choose to read it, sink it in and laugh it off or just ignore it!!!

  42. Truly23 said

    I haven’t seen any other readers complain about DT or MM…
    WomenR2BRespected you’re not Brandy that MM blasted are you???
    You seems to be hard on this man… By the way, I doubt this
    broad can outsell Harry Potter. She may make a lil change but
    there have been books before hers… She slept on her writing
    skills so missed out on the golden sells…

  43. Vanessa said

    ANOTHER SUPERHEAD PASSING DISEASE TO ALL THOSE SINGERS AND RAPPERS WHO HAVE BUGS JUMPING OFF THEM!!

  44. uluvhershey said

    My 14yr son said “Ma that is fake” LMBAO

  45. uluvhershey said

    Oh yea i get my books from the library so i wont be spendin no dollars on this.

  46. Lacy said

    Brb with a synopsis of the chapters ..

  47. Brenda said

    MO I know you kid. Best-seller? I think not. It will sell a few copies but not make anything near the kind of noise that Superhead’s book did. What can she really tell us? Is she revealing homo-sexual rappers? Other then that, what could possibly be of real interest to us?

  48. 2020VIZN said

    I refuse her and this bullshit. I know it is not fair but chicks like this are the ones that people remember. FUCK THIS SHIT, IM SO MAD RIGHT NOW I CAN BARELY EVEN THINK STRAIGHT. SISTAS NEED TO STOP THIS SHIT. WE DONT NEED NOT A NAN NUDDER FUNKY ASS VIXEN. IT BROADS LIKE THIS THAT……………YOU KNOW WHAT FUCK IT!!! I GIVE UP, ITS USELESS BECAUSE MOTHERFUCKES ARE PUTTING IN ADVANCED ORDERS RIGHT NOW. IM FINISHED, IM DONE, I DONT GIVE A FUCK ANYMORE, THIS IS GONNA BE THE NEW HOT SHIT. MY SISTAS PUT SO LITTLE VALUE ON THEMSELVES. AND THIS IS PROLLY ONE OF THOSE THAT RUN AROUND CLAIMING TO BE A BLACK QUEEN. BLACK…. HELL YES…….. QUEEN….NOT A CHANCE. THIS BISH JUST MUDDIED UP THE WINDOWS TO MY SOUL.

    OJAYS: FOR THE LOVE OF MONEY A WOMAN WILL SELL HER PRESCIOUS BODAAAAY, FOR A SMALL PIECE OF PAPER IT CARRIES A LOT OF WEIGHT.

  49. Kanyade said

    ^^^^I agree…with most of what you said.

  50. Yeah I Said It said

    LOL @ 2020. I see you feel some type of way!

  51. Smurfette said

    I will be the first one at the store to cop this book! Belee dat, cuz I MUST know what goes through a bitch’s head to make her think she all that. This bitch couldn’t be a vixon if she had Bey’s lacefront, Tyra’s tittys, Naomi’s legs, Angelina’s lips, Jada’s eyes, Mylissa’s hennessy, Scary’s stomach, and KK’s boyfriend! Bitch sit yo skank ass down and STFU! Now W2BR, come holla at me bout being disrespctful towards this ho! Some hoes need to be disrespected. Real talk!

  52. please smufette, you are “mentally raping” me with such vulgar talk….lol

    But seriously people, I think we should stop speaking with such crassness and crudeness because it’s sets a bad example…lol

  53. Smurfette said

    @ DT, u know what? U right. Im goin to stop all the vulgar language for a while………………………………………………………………………………………..okay, that’s long e-fucking-nuff! Lmao!!!!!

  54. Girl I tried and now, I fucking cant either. This site should be read by people over 21 any fucking way so all you little 80’s and 90’s babies get permission from yo parents or stay the fuck off!

  55. Marathon_Man said

    wow funny how this broad gone try and have MO censor me? BITCH PLEEZE. I’m not attacking anyone and my NUTS ARE BIG AS HELL. I’m not using racist language and my PIPE IS 13 INCHES. Im not being an asshole and last night I skeeted a gallon on some stupid TRAMP and then told her to what? GET THE FUCK OUT! LMAO!

  56. Random said

    Why is MM the only one constantly attacked by this whining chic…DT is the SAME if not when it comes to the ‘vulgar’ comments..if you were seriously offended by the stuff posted here I doubt you’d be on here reading through the posts..let alone posting anything in response…Ya either like it or you don’t…stop being a lil b*tch and enjoy the humor…if not..there’s a shit load of ‘thought provoking’ sites you can hop your little uptight ass to..enough is enough!!

  57. Random said

    if not worse*

  58. Marathon_Man said

    Thanks Random and I SECOND THAT MOTION! YEA!

  59. ucanb2 said

    LOL @ Smurfette…. You go Girl, preach that #51!!! I agree 100% I don’t even know who she is???… SMH

  60. Smurfette said

    I came back up in here to laugh at the comments posted after mine, but can’t get the 13 inches of MM’s outta my nasty ass mind! Damn, can I get a pic, or u can drive up and show it off in person!! Lol

  61. Yeah I Said It said

    I was on baller alert and saw this excerpt from her book due out in June of 09. I hope there is more interesting writing somewhere in the bood than this:

    Tell all books are becoming the norm. Now Buffie the Body is publishing her book called “Diary of a Vixen Icon” After Lynxx posted the discussion about the book I contacted Buffie’s agent to send us an excerpt.

    Check it out:

    ~Excerpt~

    I started an epidemic with my big booty and dark skin. It seems as if my features weren’t accepted by the industry until I came around. In 2005 even, there wasn’t anyone like me; it’s possible this is why I was so successful. Maybe people were tired of looking at the same slim, light-skinned chicks. I feel like I brought something new to the game; I brought change and diversity and the world loved it.

    When I first started modeling, the first thing I felt like I had to do was more important to me than anything else: to not look behind me and end up right back in the strip clubs. When I was blessed enough to get away from that lifestyle, I promised myself I would do everything I could morally to not ever dance again.

    I will never regret anything I’ve ever done in my life. I have a love/hate attitude towards the strip game. I love and honor the experience, the money and the hustle and grind; the lessons are priceless. I learned something valuable from every club and every city I visited. What I learned has brought me here, where I sit writing now, without the Superhead nonsense.

    I believe everything happens for a reason. I may not always know the reason, but it doesn’t matter. I’ve made mistakes like hell in my life but I promise you one thing, I did learn from my mistakes and my mistakes made me a better person. I don’t have a perfect life, but I’m happy and I love God and I know He has my back no matter what. My past will always be something I’ll talk about with my head held high. But did I feel like I wanted to dance forever? Hell no! That chapter in my life is over!
    Coming June 2009

  62. justsayin said

    ROTFFLMFAO @ ALL THE COMMENTS I AM A TEENAGE FEMALE WHO FINDS DT & MM FFUUUNNNAAAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IF PEOPLE DON’T FIND THEIR COMMENTS FUNNY GGGOOOOOO AWAAAYYY. FUCKING HELL.

  63. justsayin said

    ANYWAY GOODLUCK TO THE SUPERHEAD WANNA BE AND I AM DEFINATELY GETTING MY HANDS ON THIS BOOK

  64. Media Outrage said

    Lmao @ MM you are a nut lol.

  65. beatbanga77 said

    I know this is old but can any of you ladies f with that video? Howz ya bounce?

  66. lowridaz said

    lol @ beatbanga77, i know i cannot fuck with it, i dont have the ass she got, im a lil lady here, and proud of it, dont need a big ass to work what your mama gave you!!!!

  67. beatbanga77 said

    Aight.. LOL… I wanna see that bounce..

  68. Ms. Behave said

    Didn’t want video, but if ur asking about dancing i’m SURE none of those chicks have nothing on me.

    Cultural speaking, i was born/socialized to move any of my body parts, independently. So i’m pretty that the little jiggle in “that” video, can’t match me ot any ‘child’ where i’m at. True Word.

    P.S. I can do a head stand, with no hands.

  69. lowridaz said

    damn ms. behave …lol good shit, i am no pro like her, i dont have the jelly she got to bounce around, but i can bounce where it counts, LOL i am very flexible, as small as i am, i can contort to any position. never had complaints or problems, in fact my fan line gets longer and longer LOLOLOL< (((crackin up))) that girl got ass for days, damn she can hit me with her hip and knock me into next week, wow

  70. beatbanga77 said

    Ms behave I’m sure you can.. LOL

  71. Ms. Behave said

    I ain’t got a super big ass, i’m well proportioned –> see gravatar.

    I dance every day, well i guess i can’t take all the credit, i was born naturally flexible, sort of like a contortionist. But i stop doing those super hard stuff because i’m not interested in doing it professionally, but best believe that i can move. I’m more graceful now, like a ballerina.

    I’m pretty ‘well behaved’ in public, but privately… you have to see to believe, trust :). Television has yet to capture ‘anything’ near my essence.

  72. Marathon_Man said

    @ Ms. Behave – Well since TV hasn’t been able to capture anything hear your essence, would you mind if my CAMERA PHONE did? LOL

  73. banga77 said

    I second that!! Marathon let me get a dybb of that!!!! “rida” if you have any thing to add I take it as well… LOL!!!

  74. Ms. Behave said

    Camera Phone, please!!!

    With my ‘Richter Scale” movements all u see is blur, that’s if u can find it 🙂

    ((Singing))

    Make it bounce, shake it, move it around

    Wiggle it a little bit, throw it to the south

    Fantasizing u inside and me riding

    Throw it like a stallion, i’ll wear ur medallion.

    >> You know i’ll throw it on u, like i ‘owe u something’

    Banga… you shouldn’t take up what u can’t manage and asking for ‘rida’?, more like a ‘pila’ to rest ur dead snake on… cause u know ’rounds’.

    Round 2!!!!!!! *bell ringing* hahaha

  75. I like how u talking Ms Behave…I like active movements with females…..

    Too bad you’d be hosting the Muscular Dystrophy telethon with Jerry Lewis cause if you are shaped like that avitar, oh best believe you’d have some serious cardiovascular problems fucking with me…my pregnant girlfriend is still comotosed from the lost LA bet,

    fucking around asking me for water like Forrest Gump….

  76. Ms. Behave said

    DT, i do notice the change in staus “Girlfriend”, what about fiance’… boy behave. lol u better step up to the plate and eat, sorry i mean … and marry that girl :).

    ANYWAY…

    I already suffers from back pains, my back slips in/out ‘naturally’, so i don’t think u can scare me there… now water?, I can make my own, but if u want Niagra falls then u betta make it rain like a balla paying for some new p*ssy. yesir

  77. lowridaz said

    gee you guys still talking about flexing an pussy, and what not?!!! hehehehehee, im kidding just fucking wit ya. im over here crackin the hell up!!!!! do your thing

  78. Ms. Behave said

    Lowridaz, nothing comes between me and my DICK, nothing!!!. Sorry, nothing comes between me and my DT, nothing!!! haha

  79. MissTX85 said

    Ooh ya’ll so nasty! LOL!! J/k

  80. Joyce said

    Is this ya gotta have nowadayz to catch the black males attention? Guess i need to go find me a white man then…. lol

  81. FACE said

    Joyce sounds like a bitter black hoe…like most of them out there which is why I only date white chicks. Buffy is as stank as they come – but I would still pop it til the break of dawn.

  82. SMOKE said

    I enjoyed the video very much. preciate this MO. I actually look foward to this site every morning at work

  83. THE ICEMAN said

    I smelllllllll the haters on this one, but their comments are irrelevant. This woman has that body that causes men and women to stop and stare. And it does not take long for a marketable commodity to make money she has probably made a few million in the short time she has been around. Plus she is down to earth and not always in the media’s eye. She is just getting money and flying below the radar. Poof!

  84. Howdy, I heard on another forum that testosterone could be detrimental to body due to the dangerous side effects found in them. Have you know anything about this?

Leave a Reply

 
