Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Family Time

Posted by Media Outrage on May 6, 2009

blair-underwood-e1

Blair Underwood, partook of some very important family time, while hitting up the Lollipop Theatre Network’s Inaugural Game Day in Burbank, CA at the Nickelodeon Animation Studios.  He has a beautiful family.  What kind of role would you like to see Blair portray??

 blair-underwood-e4blair-underwood-e3blair-underwood-eblair-underwood-e2

11 Responses to “Family Time”

  1. beach chick said

    I didn’t know he was married with kids! Good look!

  2. w2m said

    He has a beautiful family. I think we’ve seen blair in everything haven’t we? The role that made me want to beat him down was when he played in “Medear’s Family Reunion”. He was so mean and abusive.

    Maybe Blair could play a psychotic serial killer?????

  3. 2thick4u said

    Damn…he looks old ass hell in this picture :)!!!

  4. 2thick4u said

    That emoticon supposed to look like this 😦 but I am glad to see his beautiful family :)!!

  5. MissTX85 said

    How cute!

  6. MoneAlicia said

    Awww…his kids are adorable! Thy look just like him!

  7. I would like to see him in a role that would have him on his knees. Between mine. Lol

  8. Atlanta said

    Beautiful family.

  9. Karen said

    Every since I saw that Madea movie with him in it, He seems like a wife beater to me now!! I want the old image from Set It Off of him in my mind!!! WOW!

  10. ucanb2 said

    LOL @ Karen… he did play that role well, I wanted to whip his ass too.

  11. Andrea said

    Blair Underwood is one of the finest actors in the industry. He has given performances (in my opinion) worthy of an Oscar nomination if not an Oscar win. If you haven’t seen “Momma Flora’s Family”, “Usunder”, “G”, old episodes of “LA Law”, “Sex In The City”, or “Just Cause”, you are missing some of his greatest performances. “Madea’s Family Reunion” was not his first role as a villain. I think it simply shows his versatility and depth as an actor when he plays those types of roles, because I believe it is truely the opposite of his real personality and character. I would love to see Mr. Underwood cast in a leading role such as the ones given to Denzel Washington and Will Smith. I believe his potential as an actor remains untapped and he deserves his chance at the ultimate actors brass ring – The Oscar. Plus he’s just sexy as hell!

Leave a comment