Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Jamie Foxx And Halle Berry Get Freaky!!

Posted by Media Outrage on May 31, 2009

JamieHalle

Last night at Spike TV’s 2009 “Guys Choice Awards” show, Jamie Foxx and Halle Berry set off the alarms by tonguing each other down.  They were all in one another’s mouths.  She grabbed his wood and he palmed her ass like A.I. on a fast break.  Doesn’t she have a man??  We know Jamie was one happy man.  More freakiness when you

JamieHalle7bestJamieHalle8bestbestJamieHalle9JamieHalle17assJamieHalle10kissJamieHalle12best

JamieHalle18assJamieHalle19assJamieHalle20assJamieHalle21assbest

JamieHalle6bestJamieHalle15awardJamieHalle9JamieHalle14hugJamieHalle11cheek

JamieHalle13best

26 Responses to “Jamie Foxx And Halle Berry Get Freaky!!”

  1. Smurfette said

    Why the fuck he won’t grab me like that!? Damn, Eric!! Lol

  2. MissTX85 said

    DAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMN!! THEY WAS GETTING IT FOR REAL! LOL!!

    BUT FORGET JAMIE BEING A HAPPY MAN! SHIT I KNOW HALLE WAS A HAPPY WOMAN! I’VE SEEN PICS OF JAMIE, AND HIS ASS IS PACKING MO’ BEEF THAN THE USDA!

  3. Marathon_Man said

    Jamie’s a lucky negroe. If it were I she would have had a pound of human glue on that hand and there would have been traces of WHITE everywhere on her black outfit. Damn Halle…….

    I’d fuck the the oreo out of her ass.

  4. matula said

    I’m french and I want understand what you mean by “he palmed her ass A.I on a fast break”

  5. Lio said

    @ Matula …Il a attrapé sa fesse comme une ball de basket…..

    LUCKY GUY MAN…they would actually made a beautiful couple….

  6. Atlanta said

    Jaime be on that crazy shit and Halle fell for it.

  7. Smurfette said

    @ Matula, well A.I. Is a basketball player, so they are referring to the way he palms the ball whilst on the court.

  8. If Halle would have done me like that Janet’s Jackson’s “nipplegagte” would have been G rated compared to what i would have done….

    ….There would have been so much wood up in that fine MILF her whole reproductive system would have been cut with splinters!!!

  9. MoneAlicia said

    Ummm…Monster’s Ball 2??

  10. BroadStreetBully said

    damn i wish i was jamie foxx. even tho that nigga uglier than the drunk wino down the block.

  11. luv said

    Shame on you Halle there was no need for all that.

  12. Hovy's Home said

    Halle just looks like a freak. That’s what I’m talking about.

  13. 2thick4u said

    This pictures are very provacative :)!!!

    Damn…they getting me hot just seeing it, I know they had the audience on FIRE :)!!!

  14. Random said

    SMH…I’m sorry but that’s beyond trashy!!

  15. M D said

    YEA JAMIE !!!

    HALLE IS SOOO FYNNNNNEEEEE !!!!
    DIDN’T LOOK FAKE EITHER !!!

  16. lowridaz said

    that shit was disgusting, what was the point of her doing that? or him, what the fuck is wrong with both of them, doesnt she have a man or something, how is she behaving like that! I thought that was very distasteful. ugh

  17. Jim Frankel said

    I still think she is the most beautiful woman I have ever laid eyes on. Love some Halle! Jamie is one lucky son of a gun!

  18. JJ Evans said

    Damn they was getting it in.

  19. Truly23 said

    I agree if her and ole boy are together that was very disrespectful to him. I sure hope he wasn’t at the award show with that going down. If he was there, he needs his azz smacked for
    allowing that to go down right in public… There might have been a reason to why Justice and
    Benet treated her azz like that not condoning what they done either, but still…

  20. Ms. E said

    @ Lowridaz – I agree with you 100%!!!

    She is supposed to be with her baby daddy right? WTH is her problem!?

    @ Truly 23 – I heard that Halle cheated on Justice..so who knows what’s up?! She’s my girl and all but I am disgusted with this type of behavior!!

  21. wow

  22. ucanb2 said

    Yes… that is kind of strange!!! Maybe it was a publicity stunt!

  23. State Property said

    She str8t jacked the nigga off.

  24. Van said

    I have always been Halle’s #1 fan and have had so much respect for her. Although, I think this was staged, I still feel for a celebrity of her stature this was too over the top. You would never have seen Angelina or numerous other actress (of stature) doing this. A very sexy kiss would have sufficed, but the ass grabbing, tongue lashing is just to much. It was total disrespect for herself and her partner Gabriel.

  25. Marathon_Man said

    Damn, I’m still wishing I could rewind time and snatch Jamie’s body so we could relive this moment appropriately…..with her pulling out my ’13 inch Johnson and spanking that thing like a kid cussin’ in church while the pastor preaching.

    Then we could have concluded things by her getting SHOT UP with GONAD JUICE…. she would have looked like Al Pacino at the end of “Scarface” “Say Hello To My BIG ASS FRIEND!”

  26. truth said

    First of all halle had broke up with aubrey when this happen. Halle caught him with another woman. I guess that was her way for paying him back. She is now back with him. You can see the kiss just go on youtube and type in Halle Berry and Jamie Fox kiss.

Leave a Reply

 
