Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Look At Whitney

Posted by Media Outrage on July 15, 2009

Whitney Houston q1

Whitney Houston was spotted strolling through Heathrow Airport on her cool jawn.  Whitney is scheduled to drop that come back album real soon.  How many of you can’t wait?  Ms. Houston when you

Whitney Houston q

10 Responses to “Look At Whitney”

  1. ALLISWELL5 said

    AWW, HELL TO THE NAH!!….that looks like Whitney’s expression in the 1st picture…lol

  2. Smurfette said

    I CAN wait, cuz I don’t think she got it like she used to. Cocaine is a helluva drug!

  3. Ms.Behave said

    AWW, sure glad to WHACKney houston out of hiding.
    Dem’ pipes are as damaged as my ass after being V8’d.

  4. MissTX85 said

    I can’t wait to get it off Limewire!

  5. Atlanta said

    I can’t wait. But, she’s looking like she is still dabbling with the crack.

  6. MoneAlicia said

    Who’s that behind her??? Bobby Brown’s parents??? Dang, they sholl is ugly!!! DAYUM! 🙂

  7. tasheya said

    Thanks for the teaching

  8. I want to f*** so hard that is never going to stop 24 7

  9. John Bint said

    This is true I think if a woman sucks on her man and make him feel good and eats his cum he will feel like he is love and very happy he will not stay off and he will eat out move I know if she eat me I going to eat her more and more

  10. Best Web Hosting

    Look At Whitney

Leave a Reply

 
