Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Niecy Nash Brings The “Twins” out

Posted by Media Outrage on July 20, 2009

Niecy Nash j6best

Niecy Nash hit up the El Capitan Theatre yesterday for the LA premiere of “G-FORCE.”  Holly Robinson-Pete and Flo Rida were also spotted at the premiere.  What kind of role would you like to see Niecy Nash portray? 

Follow MO on Twitter……http://www.twitter.com/Mediaoutrage

More images when you

Niecy Nash jHolly Robinson jFlo Rida jHolly Robinson j1FloRidaNiecyNash

Flo Rida j1Niecy Nash j4Niecy Nash j2Niecy Nash j5bestFloRidaNiecyNash2

FloRidaNiecyNash2

16 Responses to “Niecy Nash Brings The “Twins” out”

  1. Now those are two babies I would love to adopt and take care of!

    I may be Lactose intolerant, but she got a brotha reaching for some oreo’s!

  2. lowridaz said

    that is one ugly broad! her feet look like they about to bust out them shoes, i bet she can suck 4 dicks at once, LMAOOOO

  3. Ms.Behave said

    Niecy Nash and that Dallas lady-umm, Wendy Williams seems to be fighting for the Guiness World Record of “Ugliest Women Ever”. My God!!!

    And- they have huge boobs *wonder if it is a prequirement to be Butt Ugly*

  4. Ms.Behave said

    * pre-requirement

  5. Atlanta said

    LMAO @ lowridaz. Yeah, she has always been ugly to me.

  6. sumarrain said

    Not every woman have to look like Beyonce, she a very funny person and I like her as an actress comedian. GO Niecy do your thing, at least you are still get paid.

  7. V ii Z said

    Chilllldd, she look like a retarded peanut.

  8. Yvonne said

    I like Niecy. She and the rest of her cast have me rolling when I look at Reno 911.

  9. MoneAlicia said

    I see u Niecey. Lookng good mama!

  10. ucanb2 said

    I like Niecy on Clean Sweep… but I don’t consider her a serious actress.

  11. MissTX85 said

    Heyyyy Flo-Rida!!

    I never like her make-up but she’s funny nonetheless!

  12. Kanyade said

    NEEEEEECCCCCCCCCCYYYYYYYYYYY!!!

    😆

    Love her.

  13. lowridaz – I disagree. Niecy has it going on. I love that chocolate. You go girl !

  14. joneblaze said

    Solid breasts and dsl’s what more could a mant want???

  15. lowridaz said

    charlesdarnay , that is your thought and opinion, I wasnt the only one felt that way, and STILL SAY IT, she ass ugly

  16. Cut Up said

    Let me just make it clear that I love Niecy. Even more when was getting her Reno 911 on. “Like a Cop Car”

Leave a Reply

 
