Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Beyonce’s Nipple Game…

Posted by Media Outrage on July 30, 2009

Beyonce best

A few years ago Beyonce and Jay were spotted out and about and Beyonce was rockin’ a see-through top with her nipples exposed a bit.  Take a look cause we know your perverted ass wants to….

Beyoncenips2BeyoncenipsBeyoncenips1

19 Responses to “Beyonce’s Nipple Game…”

  1. Random said

    She has lost a lot of weight..yet her tits managed to get bigger now that she’s a lot slimmer…hmmmm..I wonder.. 🙂

  2. MissTX85 said

    LOL @ Random!

    She look a mess in them pics!

  3. Atlanta said

    Yeah she does.

  4. I wonder why my mouth wasnt watering like a garden hose when I saw these little ass things…..

    She is fine, but I think I was sucking on those size back when recess was still 45 mins…

  5. Ms.Behave said

    Beyond Thrashy.

    @ Random, she has had so many things done , only lil kim i think has her beat.
    Nose Job

  6. Ms.Behave said

    Wrinkled Belly = Lipo

  7. Ms.Behave said

    Skin Bleaching

  8. cseancincy said

    That’s the best wig she has ever had on lol

  9. Ms.Behave said

    Also, what kind of man goes out with his woman practically naked Boobie Job

  10. Ms.Behave said

    Plastic Surgery History

  11. ucanb2 said

    Maybe I am blind but I don’t see all that … and her boobs are small so it’s not that noticeable.

  12. Ms.Behave said

    @ucanb2, maybe Jay-Z was blind too and never noticed the red door knobs infront of her and let her leave the house like that . 😆

  13. ALLISWELL5 said

    I wish the whole dress was see-through!…always wanted to see Beyonce naked

    @ Ms.Behave….Jay does look pissed in that last picture up top….he got that “I know B didn’t put that see-through shit on after I told her not to” look on his face…like, “I didn’t approve that shit”….lol

    One

  14. Media Outrage said

    Lmao @ “I wish the whole dress was see-through!…always wanted to see Beyonce naked”

  15. Yeah I Said It said

    LOl @ DT. I guess that leaves me on the playground. Cause i don’t want anything a man can’t fit in his mouth or hole in his hands. I like the top myself,but then again i like to be naked. Bey looks nice nothing wrong with a little show and tell.

  16. Terrance said

    Bee, you fine as silk! I wouldn’t care if you wore a retard helmet with two orthopedic shoes! You would still be a beautiful misfit to most men.

  17. Damn @MsBehave went in. I don’t remember her ever changing, maybe cause I never cared.

    It’s so sad women need to surgically enhance what many of us have naturally. ::looks in mirror and smiles::

  18. Media Outrage said

    Lol @ Terrance

  19. Ms. E said

    Its a cute top she got on..I guess Jigga doesn’t mind her wearing it out in public!! Hey whatever works for them..I know my man would have a fit if I wore that in public 😛

Leave a Reply

 
