Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Holding Hands

Posted by Media Outrage on August 24, 2009

Zoe Kravitz j1

Zoe Kravitz and actress Olivia Thirlby were spotted holding hands at the “I Heart Ronson” event this weekend.  Zoe who has a fashion sense all her own is still nothing but beautiful.  More images when you

Zoe Kravitz jZoe Kravitz j2

9 Responses to “Holding Hands”

  1. MoneAlicia said

    Zoe’s a pretty girl, but that dress ain’t.

  2. MizzMimi said

    what the hell is this train wreck foolery? both of them look tragic!!!!

  3. This here is literally, DIRTY COUTURE… or maybe GARBAGE couture, reminds me of solange…

    MO i know u love this , u love ‘different’ looking people, lol.

  4. MissTX85 said

    Umm….

    I will not assume anything. I will not assume anything. I will not assume anything……

    LMAO @ MizzMimi though!!

  5. sumarrain said

    Why is Zoë wearing a kitchen table cloth with some old lady shoes. Both girl look a mess.

    Why are they holding hand, I guess they want people to start assuming things.

  6. Truly23 said

    Um, did you guys forget how Zoe’s mom used to dress??lol

  7. ucanb2 said

    They look a hot mess!

  8. Kanyade said

    Love Zoe Kravitz.

    AND her daddy. Lawda’mercy! 😆 😉

  9. BadBadKitty0727 said

    Zoe’s munchin’ down on that girl’s va-jay-jay and ya’ll know dis! Look at Zoe’s eyes and body language on the 2nd thumbnail pic and tell me somebody ain’t strappin’ one on and handling bizness!

    Somebody find Zoe daddy and have him call me so I can arrange a face-to-face meeting with him where I will demonstrate what his daughter doin with that girl (no strap on required or needed)! LOL!

Leave a comment