Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

A Little Blair Underwood

Posted by Media Outrage on September 23, 2009

Blair Underwood j2

Blair Underwood had it poppin’ in the Tyler Perry produced Madea’s Family Reunion as a woman beater.  We must say, that sh*t was mighty convincing lol.  Anywho, Blair Underwood hit up the Wiltern in LA for Artists For A New South Africa’s Jaulani Celebration.  He’s been something the ladies really like every since he first hit the Hollywood scene.  Samuel Jackson, Morgan Freeman and Victoria Rowell when you

Sam Jackson hVictoria Rowell gMorganAlfreWoodardBlair Underwood j1Morgan Freeman gSamLaTanya j

Blair Underwood jSam Jackson h1

14 Responses to “A Little Blair Underwood”

  1. Even with that nappy drunk-at-the-liquor-store beard Sam is still a cool Motha fucka. Im feeling the Retro Fredrick Douglas Morgan got going on….

    Victoria is looking good in the black dress (finally) Yes, she does have a Swahili Wastebasket on her head but at least the dress isnt cut from the Compton swap meet she had on last event.

  2. lowridaz said

    Blair underwood looks nice in that pic up there, cute face, very clean cut, handsome looking, love the mustache and goatee,

    LMAO @ swahili wastebasket on her head….lololol

  3. Truly23 said

    Every time I see old ass Morgan Freeman, I just think old nasty ass close to being chester he molester incest fukka…I wouldn’t even come out to any public event after what was brought out came to light, I’d be somewhere in hiding like Osama Bin Laden..

  4. Atlantaaaaa said

    Blair looks great. Hair cut on point. He’s looking younger.

  5. Atlantaaaaa said

    Oh, and yeah MO…that woman beater roll was VERY convincing.

  6. Ms_Behave said

    Well, Blair can beat my ass ANYTIME!!! I’ll top my ass in air even before he asks, lol.

  7. Media Outrage said

    LOL @ Atlanta & Ms Behave

  8. ucanb2 said

    If I see Morgan Freeman’s “ole gray ass” one-more gain!!!! UGH!!
    But Blair… “hey Boo”

  9. MoneAlicia said

    How you doing…

  10. MoneAlicia said

    Lol @ Ucanb2….we’re both trying to holla at that!

  11. Smurfette said

    Damn wut up wit all the Morgan bashing! Yall kno that’s my future husband! Damn he so sexy to me. Been in luv wit him ever since I saw him in The Shawshank Redemption! Mm mm mm

    I don’t wanna hear nuthin else bad said about my man! If I ever get to meet him, its on!

  12. ucanb2 said

    @ Smurfette… just because you are recuperating, I won’t say nothing else about him! But once you are better it’s on. LOL

  13. MissTX85 said

    Damn! Blair looking real right in this pic!!

    Hey Sam!

    Sorry Smurf, but I ain’t feeling nasty ass Morgan no mo’!! I look at him now and he creeps me out!!

  14. TIDUB said

    Uuummmmm choc0late.. I gt a sweet t00f’

Leave a Reply

 
