Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Chris Tucker, Dawnn Lewis, & Kim Coles

Posted by Media Outrage on December 21, 2009

Chris Tucker, Dawnn Lewis, and Kim Coles were all present for the 26th Anniversary UNCF Mayor’s Masked Ball at the Marriot Marquis in Atlanta Saturday night.  Everyone looked real nice.  Your girl BernNadette Stanis, Terri Vaughn, Anna Maria Horsford, and that man Sheree Whitfield all came through.  Peep all the wonderful pics when you

19 Responses to “Chris Tucker, Dawnn Lewis, & Kim Coles”

  1. lowridaz said

    Anna Marie Horsford,scared the fuck out of me!!!!! ugh

  2. ucanb2 said

    The pictures were all nice except ((( AMH AND SW)))

  3. Rafiq said

    Hmmmmmmmm Lowidaz baby I agree ,did she just come from an Adams family audition.To anybody out there thinking of hiring Kim Coles for anything DON’T.IF YOU HELP HER ,SHE WILL SHYT ON YOU.TRUST ME IT’S NOT SOMETHING I HEARD, IT’S SOMETHING I KNOW. AND AS A RESULT OF HER SHYTIN ON MY BOY ,HE STOPPED WRITTING FOR HER ON “IN LIVING COLOR” and the very next season she got the boot.Remember the other brown cute sister Tikena or something came on the show,then it was Kim Wayans,and that funny whitegirl.Had Queen Latifah not casted her in Living Single she’d be really on her ass.And what so crazy is the person who got her the audition with Keenan is now about to have his own T.V. show and she can’t even call him.If she calls the office and I answer the phone I’m gonna tell her the same shyt she told the agentand ACT LIKE HE/WE DON’T KNOW HER.Which is what she did when a Hollywood agent asked her about THE COMEDIAN that brought her in the industry.PHUCK CHRIS TUCKER and KIM COLES if you all knew what I know ,you’d say the say thing.CHECK OUT THE WALL OF FAME ON MY WEB SITE http://WWW.rafiqapparel.com and you will see I’ve driving a lot of them muthaphucka’s,AND A LOT OF THEM ARE ON DOPE and DOGFOOD. PEACE

    • lilkunta(rafiq) said

      Umm, why yo here throwing dirt on Kim?
      If this were true why has there never been word on it?

      • Rafiq said

        Oh yeah Lilkunta you are not in the industry, and it’s A LOT OF SHYT IN THE INDUSTRY YOU WON’T KNOW ABOUT.And I’m not saying I know everything that’s going on in the industry,but as a limo driver WE HEAR AND SEE A LOT OF SHYT.And if these celebrity’s were smart they would REALLY TIP US ,SO WE WOULD NOT WANNA PUT THEM ON BLAST.But after IN LIVING COLOR where did she go.And your girl Dawn Lewis is cool now,but when A Different World was on and after she had her role in that Sinbad movie her noise was so high in the air she didn’t casted for a long while.And when she got casted in DREAM GIRLS, THEY DID NOT GIVE HER NOT ONE SPEAKING LINE NODDA.

  4. MissTX85 said

    Anna Marie Horsford, WOW!!

    Everyone looked nice though.

  5. Sheree Still got that horseface. She makes me want to ride her…and not in a sexual way either!

  6. Cut Up said

    En Vogue still working it cuz. Exclusive D Lister event.

  7. lilkunta said

    Why has Chris Tucker stopped working? Is he satisfied w the Rush hour $(he got $20 mill each for RH2 & RH3). If so fine, but why not do a comedy club tour?

    Dawnn Lewis: Good to see jaleesa. Wonder if she , mark curry, & holly robinson, & raven symone would ever do a Cooper reuunion.
    …how is Dawnn these days? I remember she called the police bc her babsketball player husband was physically abusing her. Did they work it out or get a divorce?

    Kim Coles: ho hum.

    • Rafiq said

      Ahhhhh Lilkunta I’m not gonna talk about no one ESPECIALLY A CELEBRITY if I don’t know about them. I drive these people and I’ve been around a lot them since 1995. I’ve toured with everyone from S.W.V. to USHER. The actors and atheletes come to all the after party’s so I get to be around all them muthaphucka’s.What part of MY BOY WAS HER GHOST WRITTER DID YOU NOT UNDERSTAND LILKUNTA.PEACE

    • Rafiq said

      Lilkunta Chris T made 20 million for the first RushHour, and 50 for the second Rush Hour. 25 up front and 25 on the back end. And the reason he’s not on tour is because he’s a selfish muthafucka who don’t want anybody around him to make money but him.If he tours he has to employee people which he does not wanna do.After Rush Hour 1 New Line Cinema gave him a production office fully furnished in Hollywood.He did not and would not hire anyone,he kept the office for about 2 years paying that high ass rent but would not writters to work.He’s not trying to help NO BODY.His brother Dexter is a comedian why is he not in any of his movies? BECAUSE CHRIS IS A SELFISH MUTHAPHUCKA and if he don’t get out an tour he will be broke in the next 10 years.BECAUSE HE SPENDS MONEY LIKE WATER.PEACE

  8. Rafiq said

    Hmmmmmmm Yo peep game my boy who was ghost writting for Kim Coles also was a ghost writter and worked on Chris Tucker comedy Laff Stop club tours about two years ago.My boy was the Mc. for the show as well as the opening act.This was in Boca Raton Florida,Chris had five shows for the weekend .2 fri,2sat,and 1 sunday. The club owner was paying Chris $ 45,000.00 per show that’s $90,000.00 a night.The owner of the club was gonna pay my boy $2,500.00 per show. Yo boy Chris tells the owner don’t worry about him ,I’ll take care of it.My boy is like cool ok he’s getting ready $90,yeah,yeah he’s gonna lace me up with 5 a night.At the end of the weekend my boy flew back to Atlanta with $1,500.00 instead of $15,000.00. Chris made $225,000.00 $45,000.00 per show x 5 = $225,000.00. And I made a mistake up above he made $ 25,000.00 for Rush Hour 2 and $50,000.00 for Rush Hour 3. $25 on the front and 25 on the back. And they had to chase him down to do that. You see how long it took to come out. That dude is on some BULLSHIT.The same promoter that was doing Michael Jackson had signed Chris for a tour ,he backed out of the deal. CHECK ON DAT LILKUNTA. PEACE

  9. Kanyade said

    Sinclair!!!!!!!! 😆

  10. Fabian said

    Interesting blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your theme. Appreciate it

    My homepage … web page – Fabian – http://www.scribd.com/measlychum8075

  11. Sonya said

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

    my homepage – website, Sonya – http://gleamingspeck5541.jimdo.com ,

Leave a Reply

 
