Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Teddy Riley Beat The Ish Out of His Daughter With A Guitar

Posted by Media Outrage on December 30, 2009

Wow, something’s very wrong when you take it to these extremes with your two daughters.  Click Here.

37 Responses to “Teddy Riley Beat The Ish Out of His Daughter With A Guitar”

  1. Sumarrain said

    I have a problem with him tweeting about the incident, some kids today are too spoiled and very disrespectful to their parent’s and sometime extreme measures are needed, but his way is too extreme. His daughter is 18 and need to move out if she is not happy living with her father, I don’t agree with her getting the police involve.

  2. ucanb2 said

    He should not have beat his daughter… “whipping” is a whole different story! And I would have called the police on him if he hit my kids like that! SMDH!

    • ReshaB said

      Well as a mother of 4. I have 2 that have been very disrespectful to me and I say do what you have to do. Sometimes they need it. These kids today will beat the hell out of you if you let them.

  3. My thing is why did she let a 15 inch migit lift up a guitar and hit her like that?

    We all know Teddy is the same size was when Gary Coleman was still sitting in Mr. D’s lap, so why didnt she just flick him off of her?….

  4. brynnrock said

    This is the whoop ass year of 2009, who is next before the year is out?

  5. emliy said

    IF THAT BITCH DISRESPECTED HER DADDY.. SHE IS 18 THAT WHORE NEED TO GET THE FUCK OUT… I AM SURE HE DID NOT MEAN IT. BUT THESE KIDS ARE OUT OF CONTROL…

    • brynnrock said

      Emily, you need to watch your mouth, she is still a young girl and why you callin her all kind of whores, you got some of your own issues to deal with! Not all kids are disrespectful and we all have been there as kids doin stupid shit. I know it is more out of control than ever but we are still the role models. If we are not role modeling to are children WHO IS?

      • emliy said

        I AM NOT SAYING ALL KIDS ARE DISRESPECTFUL, THINK ABOUT IT FOR A DAD TO DO THIS TO A 18 YEAR OLD WOMAN, SHE HAD TO DISRESPECT HIM. I AM A MOTHER OF 5 KIDS 3 ADULTS AND TWO MINORS. I HAVE NEVER HIT THEM. BUT IF ANYONE OF THEM EVER I MEAN EVER DISRESPECT ME OR MY HUSBAND..TRUST ME ME ALL OF THE MEDIA OUTLETS WILL BE ON MY FRONT LAWN ….I WILL CALL THEM MY DAM SELF

  6. Random said

    As Emily stated above…some of these kids are out of control..I was at the mall yesterday and overheard this little girl (couldn’t have been more than 13 yrs of age) talking to her lil friend about how she “told that b*tch off”…speaking of her mother..some of the things she was saying made me want to just slap the sh*t out of her..So having witnessed that..I’m all for disciplinging these disrespectful little brats!!

  7. Random said

    disciplining*

  8. Random said

    Also growing up in a typical/strict European household I guess I got used to the asswhippings so… lol

    • lowridaz said

      I hear that, one thing my parents didnt tolerate and STILL DONT, is talking smart, and disrespecting , they dont even allow talking about people in their home, they dont play that shit! if they knew i be on here talking this shit, they would pass out!!! lol my moms will go upside our head today if we raise our voices, and as old as we are now, we dare not!!!

    • ucanb2 said

      I am 47 and still show both of my parents the utmost RESPECT…my Mom didn’t play that either.
      I did discipline my son… spanked that butt… but I didn’t leave bruises on his face. If he got that far out of hand, his ass would have been “leaving with all his belongings in a garbage bag”! For Good

      • Kingston said

        I agree 100%.
        You’re never too old or too grown to show your parents respect. I don’t have kids yet, but my mother instilled discipline and morals in me that I will surely pass on to my kids.

  9. MissTX85 said

    I read this yesterday and I didn’t know what to think. Especially with TMZ reporting it. But anyway, 18 or not, if she was disrespecting him then I don’t blame him for putting his foot in her ass. Now since he used a “weapon” then I don’t blame her for calling the police. So I don’t know, it’s conflicting on both sides.

  10. goodgirl said

    Teddy created these monsters so if they’re spoiled and disrespecting him then that’s his fucking fault. But how dare he beat that girl with a guitar and in the face.

    I was the Queen of getting my ass whooped when I was a kid. I use to wake up with my father standing over me with a belt but never did he hit me in the face or leave bruises.

    I hope she press charges on his short ass. Oh and for the girl he’s banging that is his daughter’s age…look out girl if he beats his own kids your ass is next.

    • brynnrock said

      Talk about it girl and bring it to the front just like I told Ms. EMily’s ass. ROLE MODELING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      • emliy said

        THERE IS NEVER AN EXCUSE FOR A CHILD TO DISRESPECT THE PARENT…WHOEVER HE IS DATING HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH IT… Brynnrock, IF YOU WHERE ABUSED AS A MINOR (YOU NOTICED I SAID MINOR) THIS SHOULD HAVE NEVER HAPPEN. DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY ADULTS THAT ARE ABUSED THEIR GROWN CHILDREN OVER 58% YES 58%. YOU NEED TO UNDERSTAND SHE IS AN ADULT…I CAN HEAR HER SAYING I AM GROWN…CANT YOU?

  11. Teena Thomas said

    I feel like this… Kids are grown but living in thier dad’s house they can’t be disrespecting him. I don’t care what happened or who they don’t like he has the right to kick ass if they disrespectful. Dont’ matter. They better learn they history. Parents aint going for it. I know I am not!!!!!!

  12. Kingston said

    Beating her with a guitar is a little extreme for me, but then again if she was getting too out of hand then I guess it was needed.

    • Truly23 said

      A guitar beating??? Lawd he better go ahead and hire Chris Brown’s lawyer.. This isn’t back in the day when you just could beat that ass and dare them to repeat. Grown or not all of these child abuse laws will have a mofo locked up. Teddy better fall on his knees and pray this doesn’t head to trial. He used a “weapon”–I think Teddy took one too many of those pills his daughter said he was taking just to make it through the day.

  13. Busted said

    Did anybody read? He used his fists not a guitar!!! Neither was good. He did not put a message on twitter. She did!! It would have been easier to let her live some place else since she has balls enough to deal with him like he’s a 10 year old. You reap what you sew. He raised her like that. In my family, if you can talk shit you should be taking care of your own ass. He needs anger management classes. There’s nothing wrong with her taking that dancing money and getting her own place to live. People do it everyday in LA.

  14. Sh!t happens, if ur 18, living at home and arent contributing to the ebb and flow of the house…. you need to have your a$$ whipped. If she was being disrespectful then that warrants another a$$ whippin. I’m not a baby boomer or anything but i see the difference in kids now, you cant teach these muahphuccas NOTHIN, they think they know everything and can talk greasy to anyone (parents included). I dont understand what the restraining order is all about, B!TCH your 18, Teddy dont have to provide you with SH!T. I hope she has a good back up plan, or really good pu$$y, cuz its hard out here for a pimp… and even worse for spoiled broke hoes.

  15. Rafiq said

    Hmmmmmmmm I agree with a lot of you all.And if my sons get out on line with me I’m gonna knock they ass out.The same thing my mother and alot of you alls mother’s would have did to you. But remember WE DID NOT DO WHAT THESE CHILDREN DO TODAY.PEACE

    • You probably did worse LOL. Just kidding, I definitely came from a household where my old bird would always say “Spare the rod, spoil the child”. If not for that I would have been dead or doing 25 to Life by 16…but here I am, 22 years old and a CEO of my own record label.

      Of course a bunch of half past dead motherfuckers WOULD comment on this shit LOL. Once again, Just Kidding! PLEASE DON’T SHOOT!

      • Lord Have Mercy, when I see this White folks with their piss-ant kids I just want to walk up to them and say “Either you shut that little bastard up or I’ll shut him up for you”. I remember some little White boy telling his mother “Shut up bitch I fucking hate you.” OOOOOOWEEEEEEEE……I could’ve cranked that Jonny Cage on that motherfucker.

      • Truly23 said

        And he was actually able to walk out of wherever you were on his own didn’t need any assistance?????

  16. BBC said

    How many of you ever talk to teachers? I do. They get cussed out, hit, pushed, and kicked on a daily basis. Nonstop. This happens all across America in all communities. I know people who stopped teaching cause they would end up in jail if another child slammed them to the ground at recess. It’s horrible. We think that giving kids what we didn’t get makes them better. Hell no!! It prevents maturity if they can’t handle it. I would rather be without every damn toy on the market than be a filthy rag to society. You can’t even buy kids anything exciting anymore. They have everything and the next level of entertainment for them sadly is abuse. That’s why they beat each other up and put it on you tube. Shit, you got kids killing kids just to see what it’s like. How’s that for a Christmas present?

  17. Damn Shame said

    My grandmother said, “If you don’t raise ’em right, they’ll sure will embarrass you”.

  18. Rafiq said

    Hmmmmmmmmmmm Like I said the ASS WHIPPIN’S WE GOT DID NOT HURT US.And if the government would stay out of parents business and let us whip our children like our parents did us,that problem would not be so prevelant.And when the government took PRAYER OUT OF THE SCHOOLS, and stop corporal punishment real problems started in the schools.PEACE

  19. […] Riley Beat The Ish Out of His Daughter With A Guitar (link) [Riley is a musician and record producer, his daughter is 18; commenters said that she must have […]

Leave a Reply

 
