Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

How Fast Is TOO Fast For Your Man To Cum During Sex???

Posted by Media Outrage on February 4, 2010

We know we have some premature Ejaculators out there reading this.  Ladies, we would like to know, how fast is too fast for your man to blast off during sex???  Do you consider 10, 15, 20, 30 minutes too fast?  Just let us know…. And fellas if you’re in this category, hang your head in shame…

38 Responses to “How Fast Is TOO Fast For Your Man To Cum During Sex???”

  1. I am going to be completely honest. It depends on what mood you are in. There are days I want a max of 20 minutes so I can keep my day/night going. There are other times when 40-60min sessions are great!

    I think I am happy with 20-40 min, but by this I mean actual penetrating sex. Foreplay is not included because that can last all day.

  2. Lai' Lani said

    I need at least 20 minutes of good sex. Quickies have their purpose also but I like to enjoy some nice long ass sex lol.

    Anything thing before I have an Orgasm, is too fast.

  3. Ms. Behave said

    Mmm, time is no factor for me, but i believe in this old adage “Ladies First”…

    Well, unless im doing it to get something from him “Blast off! baby, Blast off!” lol.

  4. Dominikingz said

    I think 15-20 minutes is the minimum for good sex. But sometimes us men cant control ourselves and let it all out prematurely.

  5. Yasmine T. said

    I’m with Lai’Lani – it’s wrong for a man to get his before I get mine. LOL.

    I don’t require all night long sex, just a good 40 minutes and I’m completely satisfied.

  6. Teena Thomas said

    Honestly, I am greedy so I need to get off at least a good 3 before I am cool, so when I can get mine then you can get yours.

  7. Marathon_Man said

    This past weekend I made my chick (supervisor lol) cum a good 4 times. She’s addicted to the snake. I came only once. She always gets more O’s than me. She doesn’t like to have sex for too long cause she can’t take it but I picked my user name because of what i do to them damn women in the bed.

    An hour is nothing to me. 2 hours now im getting some good exercise.

    • ::stands up and applauds::

    • Mizz Thang said

      why u applauding this fool, hes clearly lying!!

      i get this kinda talk all the time, “men” saying that they packing, they can go all night… bluh bluh bluh then when you get them in the sack they act like they never seen a minimoo … you get 30 seconds max… no No NO (lol)

      I need a good 20-40 minz and he better go down on me too

      p.s. Marathon Man… she was faking it…

      • Lol I wasn’t applauding M_M. I was applauding the 2 hour comment.

        But she’s right…men…most of you talk A LOT of game, but ain’t shit in the bedroom. Don’t talk yourself up if you can’t perform.

  8. It taked me 20 mins to figure out what side of the Magnum is lubricated!!!….

    so I say add 90 mins and then add the whole 5 mins of her actually calming down from hyperventilating from screaming for Jesus in 7 dialects…..

    Then add the whole 10-15 mins to stop me from pouring the Testicle wood cream on her ass and face….

    so we have a grand total of 2-3 hours for a quickie and 24 hours if my Booty Talk 2-78 series is in the Blu-Ray!

  9. Ms. Behave said

    Leave it to u to have a ‘quickie’ in 2-3 hrs lol I don’t want to see ur ‘marathon’ (((scared))lol

  10. LowRidaz said

    yall crazy, bullshitting, LOL my husband satisfies me 100%

  11. Rod said

    Ladies you need to give us guys a chance if the first one is what you consider a quick one because you may have a brother so pumped up it will not last too long. Example I was out with my girl and I knew that night was going to be the first night that I sealed the deal well the whole night at dinner and the movies it was like I had a lead pipe in my pocket knowing what I was going to it. Well we get to my spot we get in bed and do foreplay for about 20 min, she was SO BAD that I put the extra lubricated condom on the wrong way and that wetness from the condom almost pushed me to the edge before I even put it on. I had to calm down stump my toe to stop what was about to happen. LOL

    • Ms. Behave said

      lol @ It was like i had a lead pipe in my pocket knowing what I was going to it.

      lol@ she was SO BAD that I put the extra lubricated condom on the wrong way and that wetness from the condom almost pushed me to the edge before I even put it on.

      hahahaha@ I had to calm down stump my toe to stop what was about to happen.

      Ur a trip, lolol🙂

      • ROD said

        LOL. I am glad my girl understood. That is why some women should understand and take a quick one as a compliment because if she is bad like that a guy is thinking about that hours before his socks are off, and if a dude is solid for that long it may not be a marathon event. LOL

    • Mizz Thang said

      this is too much info… LOL… love the story tho

      ya i think most women are understanding about that kinda thing… however it jus ticks me off when guys boast about their sexual performance and peen and he aint shit in the bed

      MEN you need to keep it real with us ladies… thats what we love more than sex lol

  12. GUHSUH said

    Women fi get cock untill they cant walk! Give her as hard and as long as she wants!

    As long as she wants! if i pop early, i jus reboot and get it up and stick it back in…secound time i can go hours!

  13. ucanb2 said

    ANYTIME BEFORE I DO… IS TOO QUICK!

  14. MissTX said

    If he gets his before I do, that’s too fast.

  15. Yeah I Said It said

    If he cums after the first stroke,his ass aint shit. I don’t give a damn if he is excited.
    If he cums while taking his drawls off, shoot him in the head.
    If he cums from foreplay, spit in his face,pour fuel down his throat while he is snoring and throw a match down behind the fuel.

    Any man that cums before I get off at least a second time is going to die.

  16. The hell wit that ladies first sh!t, I’m gonna pump NUT#1 out as fast as possible cuz Mr. Nastytime doesn’t start until Im working on NUT#2. Im subject to twist a b!tch into a pretzel workin on #2, turnin her like slow roast and pokin the bottom of her lungs. Hell I wont bust #2 until she taps out.

    • Rod said

      You are right on that with the getting the first one out of the way quick and doing better on the second one but do not mess up and do the hey let me just shut my eyes and in 10 min we can do round two. Next thing you know will wake up with a slap to the head with her waking you up talkin about “GET UP YOU ARE GOING TO BE LATE FOR WORK” and you saying “IS IT MORNING ALREADY” and you had got your first one off at 10pm last night and instead of her getting hers all she got was your back to her and some snoring because you got yours. LOL. So if that is the plan just act like Freddy is after you and DO NOT FALL ASLEEP AFTER THAT FIRST ONE.

  17. Lio said

    simple rule : SHE HAS TO CUM FIRST, it can take 5 min or 45 min, don`t care , you will come forst lady

  18. 2k said

    You can have great sex in 20 minutes. I use to have sex all night when was younger, but now 20-30 minutes is sufficent. Like Big said, “she came twice, I’m came last, roll the grass”!

  19. I agree w/ all the ladies that said anytime before me is TOO DAMN FAST.

    Chalk it up 2 being young, but an hour (minimum) for me is good sex unless it’s a quickie or morning sex. I’m very much a 2-3 times per night kinda girl. Call me the Marathon_Woman lol

  20. […] How Fast is TOO Fast to Bust During Sex……Media Outrage […]

  21. Wow! said

    I see the ladies reppin in this post! This is a good topic… The truth is a man needs to find out what turns the woman on! Once the man discovers this; her “muffin” is done! All this talk about 1, 2, 3 hours etc. I only make 1 gaurentee and that’s to POP the woman’s cherry!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
