Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

It’s On And Poppin’ – Floyd Mayweather And Sugar Shane Mosley Sign Contract For Super Fight

Posted by Media Outrage on February 4, 2010

Floyd Mayweather and Sugar Shane Mosley have signed the contract and will do battle…

In the ring on May 1st at MGM Grand in Las Vegas, live on HBO Pay Per View! 

Who you putting your money on???

8 Responses to “It’s On And Poppin’ – Floyd Mayweather And Sugar Shane Mosley Sign Contract For Super Fight”

  1. Sugar is my man 50 grand but Floyd is going to tap that ass like Sammy Davis Jr. on a New York Stage!

  2. LowRidaz said

    I am going with my baby doll, Floyd Mayweather!!!

  3. du66s said

    I’m going with Floyd as well, I think Floyd got twelve rounds in him.

    http://www.1stopnewsspot.blogspot.com

  4. Random said

    wimp.

  5. MissTX said

    I don’t like his ass but I’m going with Floyd.

  6. ALLISWELL5 said

    Of course I’m rollin’ with Floyd, but Shane ain’t no joke either….should be a great fight.

    I’m eager to watch the hand-speed of both fighters in the ring…if you blink, you might miss something!

    Peace

  7. I can’t stand Floyd so Imma go out on a limb and wish Shane whoops his ass back anonymity.

Leave a Reply

 
