Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Weezy Gets His Rollingstone Cover

Posted by Media Outrage on February 4, 2010

Weezy owns the new cover of Rollingstone.  Ashame he’s about to be prison meat, oh well.  Who likes this cover?

41 Responses to “Weezy Gets His Rollingstone Cover”

  1. Shakirah said

    Man he messed himself up!

  2. Nina said

    By having him on the cover saying, Lil Wayne Goes to Jail… is like RS saying another nigga going to jail, and we will only give them recognition when they are bad and black. Maybe I’m reading too much into it.

  3. Kingston said

    Wow. “Lil wayne goes to jail” in big bold letters on the cover like that’s something to exaggerate on a magazine cover. SMDH. And this cover is just a mess. He looks dirty especially with his underwear showing. Too much wrongness going on.

  4. MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

    ewww

  5. Yvonne said

    He looks hideous and nasty.

  6. LowRidaz said

    That shit is gross!!! and just ridiculous, such a turnoff, he looks a fucking hot crazy ass mess!

  7. Ms. Behave said

    Dang, his body has more words than the mag cover.

  8. Sapphire Storm said

    All I did was look at the cover and I feel like I might be pregnant. SMH that’s one fugly dude

    • Sapphire Storm said

      Upon further inspection, I noticed they mention Sade. Now she is cover worthy! I can’t wait for the release. From the snippets I’ve heard, the album is the truth. Especially “Skin”.

    • Ms. Behave said

      I feel pregnant too… I feel bad, i don’t know if it morning sickness or im just getting sick of looking at him😦 . Weezy jr on the way

      _       .,
       `\.____|_\
         \______/
          (_)(_)
      

      🙂

      • Sapphire Storm said

        Hey, keep in mind that this is Lil Wayne we’re talking about. It’s very possible that we could be preggers at the same time lol. This man is like Oprah giving away cars… “You’re getting some sperm! & You get some sperm! Everyone’s getting some SPERM!”

        P.S. Love Dorothy Dandridge

      • Media Outrage said

        LMAO! @ Sapphire storm

      • Ms. Behave said

        hahahaha @ “You’re getting some sperm! & You get some sperm! Everyone’s getting some SPERM!”

        What Dorothy Dandridge, that’s me i tell u, lol… im told i look like her sans the perm and white daddy🙂

  9. Some of these comments are hilarious to me. This man makes millions upon millions and happens to be an extremely successful rapper. I am sure most of you dont even know that he made more than Jay Z last year. In fact some of you probably dont care…Why? because all you run off is what you see and you allow the visual to determine what your perceive.

    So a man has a thousand babies. He can afford them. Not only that but NOT ONCE have you heard one of the mothers saying that he doesnt do for his. NOT ONCE. So while I see a successful business man, a rapper that uses metaphors you couldnt even wrap your mind around, and a stand up father some females dream of…You can continue to focus on the tattoos and the fact that he is going to jail. You’re superficial and he’s rich… Something tells me that YOU ALL ARE DOING IT WRONG!

    • Ms. Behave said

      Thanks for the ‘thesis’… U get an ‘A’ for Effort and a ‘F+’ cause NO ONE GIVES A F*CK!

      Am i ‘right’ now? hahahahah

      • You cared enough to respond. ;o)

        I like feisty bitches. You made my day. Thank you. :oD

      • Victoria K said

        @ Slowlybtngu I agree with you. The HATE on some of these boards are just plain ridiculous. People must not be happy with themselves in order to slam others day in and day out.

        I also have never heard any of Weezy’s baby mommas come at him so he must be a pretty good father or it would be all over MTO or the other blogs. I hate self hating black folks. I like to call them NIGGAS.

      • @ Victoria K

        I have had my run in a time or two with said “niggas.” They are jsut as bad as e-thugs and keyboard gangstas, but hey…Someone has to serve those that make it by learning from the successful. :o)

      • Ms. Behave said

        @ Victoria K, i love how u start by saying ” The HATE on some of these boards are just plain ridiculous” and finished with calling us “NIGGAS”…hateful are we? *Pathetic*

    • Ms. Behave said

      Pity, i hate delusional stan bitches😦

      Did tyrone skip out on caring for ur lil chewbacca? Don’t worry, im sure u will find a man to spend money on ur child so s(he) can say ‘im stuntin like my daddy’ or maybe ur looking for a man to say “i love my babymama”. Oh and sorry ur daddy left home, apparently ur searching for ur ‘daddy’ or maybe u don’t know ur ‘baby daddy’. *womp womp*

      Get a J O B, ur single mother and financial statuses are showing.

      BITCH ~ Beautiful Individual That Causes Hard-ons … LOVE it, haha.

      • I am sorry love. I speak English and I am not quite sure what you just said. I pray that the vernacular that you used in writing your “feel good” speech isn’t the one that you use at your Jay Oh Bee. See the great thing about life is while you have a job, I have a career.

        I enjoy your ignorance so thouroughly I feel the need to reply in hopes of seeing more of it. Forgive me if I become a Stan for YOU. I live for watching stereotypes perpetuated online.

        Any female that justifies the term bitch as a term of endearment gets my vote for a significant human. Congrats.

        By the way, do you know how to formulate an paragraph without attacking a particular person? I hate to say it but if anything you show your insecurity byt tearing others down. It’s okay that you are probably insecure with your appearance, you are single, and normally end up being the female that gets fucked and left. Who am I to judge. If you’re content with your Jay Oh Bee then I applaud you because not everyone aspires for more. Have a wonderful day ripping people apart online because you probably dont say shit in person. ~waves bye~

      • Dt is a disgusting PIG! said

        If i write FLATLINE!!!! Is it too soon for the ref to stop this fight???

        Ms Behave is getting killed in there! Someone stop this massacre!

      • Ms. Behave said

        Darn, that was moving :crickets:

        “I am sorry love. I speak English and I am not quite sure what you just said.”…… See u don’t start a sentence like that then proceed to respond, u look STUPID, how the hell are u responding if ur sooooo ‘lost in translation’ haha, Stupid b*tch lol.

        As to having a ‘career’, i landing my FIRST JOB as a MARKETING ANALYST and STILL in UNIVERSITY, beat that b*tch! Bet ur ‘career’ is still ladder steps away from my JOB, hahahaha. Instead of going back/forth on here and on twitter i suggest u take the time to wash ur coochie, hence the stank face (twit background) and work on them cheddar thighs u have on facebook, how’s that for ‘work’… make a ‘career’ out of being HEALTHY bitch *pathetic*

        ~waves bye~ oh why don’t u take Mo advise @SLOWLYbtngU Arguing over the internet is like teaching a retarded kid Calculus….it’s so useless about 1 hour ago from web in reply to SLOWLYbtngU … and don’t bother to respond i have WORK to do and u hit the gym FAT ASS!

      • Ms. Behave said

        @ Dt is a disgusting PIG!… u should stay where u belong in a PIG PEN! Peace!

      • Dt is a disgusting PIG! said

        Awwe… I thought I dispatched of you last year, little ISLAND GIRL. But I see the mission wasn’t completely finished.

        Which Island is it that you’re from? Do you have running water?

      • Ms. Behave said

        *I landed…

      • YESSS!!!! I knew you could be counted on! Once again proving my point. You attack people not issues. Cant keep up in rhetoric so tear down your opponent. Sweetheart, the one thing that I learned growing up as a fat kid is that those that try to tear you down based on appearance lack the luster in life to be considered a star.

        I love my e-stalkers.

        here’s a little more help for you-

        http://www.myspace.com/joyful_boricua
        http://www.twitter.com/slowlybtngu
        http://www.facebook.com/slowlybtngu
        http://www.importatlanta.com

        there you go. I am flattered that you took the time to search for me. I feel honored. I love my fans! You have a blessed day with your career and the “WORK” that you do.

      • Here kitty kitty kitty kitty….

        Where did the lil’ pussy go?

      • Ms. Behave said

        My my, still at it i see. *pathetic*

        First i was a ‘b*itch’, then a ‘nigga’ now a ‘kitty’, Mo was right-on with the ‘retarded’ reference, u have ur animals cross my dear, now is see where the ‘slow’ comes from in ur name, SAD. Notice, the first thing in my name is ‘Ms.” all about respect my dear and it starts with self.

        Money doesn’t equal CHARACTER, so u defending lil wayne, a man who uses women as his ‘cum bucket’ and has his album laced with misogynistic lyrics, speak highly-actually very LOW of you. Something tells me that YOU are doing it WRONG!

        You are not even worth the time i took to type this response, which is very little. While ‘we’ work to get our money up… you GET YOUR MIND UP!

        This is it, Mj style, lol … Peace!

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        aww Ms. Behave, damn they’re still supporting that lil wayne whatever he is!!!

        Girl don’t waste your energy replying to those comments!!! i dont see anything positive in this dude and don’t give a damn what he does or how much his earned!!! i just think this cover is ridiculous so is he!! and so what if he has made million or is some sort of business man!!

      • Ms. Behave said

        Same here Malia, no point in replying over a reptile🙂

  10. Atlantaaaaa said

    He looks crazy

  11. Bigg Dras said

    I wish he didn’t throw up that gang sign, perpetuating ignorance and segregation in the already war torn and fractured black community, he’s got too much influence and way to rich for that…

  12. MizzMimi said

    there are so many stereotypes that I see wrong with this cover but I won’t address this. However, I will address the fact that Wayne’s body looks like lil kids have been drawing on it. Nicca you are NOT a cast for everybody to sign

  13. Dominikingz said

    I want Lil’ Wayne to finally sing about him being in a relationship with a man. That will be the realest thing he ever wrote, lol. People, we went from the thugged out era, to the ice era and now the homo thug era is in full effect.

  14. ucanb2 said

    JUST NASTY……….HE LOOKS LIKE A REPTILE!

Leave a Reply

 
