Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

The Wayans Brothers Out In Miami

Posted by Media Outrage on February 7, 2010

Marlon and Shawn are down in Miami with the rest of the celebs, enjoying all of the Pre-Super Bowl festivities.  Ladies if you had to choose between the two brothers, which one would get your vote to go out with??  J-Lo, Evander Holyfield, Niecy Nash and Michael Clarke Duncan when you

13 Responses to “The Wayans Brothers Out In Miami”

  1. MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

    Probably shawn!!

    jennifer looks cute!!!

  2. Kingston said

    They both seem way too goofy, but Shawn is better looking and knows when to turn off that “goofyness”.

    And Jenny looks fly!

  3. brynnrock said

    DAMN< I am going on a diet for sure, Jennifer looks good at 40 with all that weight loss. That is the secret losing weight will make your whole look change drastically even if it is 20 lbs. Yeah, I never lost all my baby weight. This is it!

  4. ucanb2 said

    Shawn. J-Lo does look nice!

  5. MissTX said

    Marlon. Cause I although I like him, Shawn seems like he might be on the down low to me.

  6. Dilla said

    Eww! I wouldn’t hit either of them. I used to like Shaun until the gay thing surfaced. The both of them send my gaydar off.

  7. I always preferred Marlon.

  8. Ms. Behave said

    Negative!!!!!!!! X 2

    Gay doesn’t like gays and neither does Ms.Behave.

  9. Ms. Behave said

    I like them though, what can i say they are ‘funny’ dudes lol.

  10. Dominikingz said

    Wayan bros are FUGAZI!!!!!

  11. Nina said

    I don’t care what anyone says, I say Shawn is so gay…he shits pure honey.

  12. chique said

    Is that that dude that did that gay skit, on In Living Color? Him an dude played the hell out of them roles, all them men play them roles very well, did you see will smith in 6 degrees of separation, he played the hell out that gay role, if he was playin, he act the same way in every role, gay (I only see his tv stuff) and queen latifa played the hell out that gay role in that gang girl movie with co-star jada pinkett and queen latifa act the same way on screen like off sceen, I don’t see no difference

Leave a Reply

 
