Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Celebrity Bowling With Trey Songz & Angela Yee

Posted by Media Outrage on February 10, 2010

Trey Songz and Angela Yee (On the right) hit up Lucky Striken Lanes & Lounge last night in NYC for some celebrity bowling.  Angela sure is cute as a button.  Esther Baxter, Rocsi, Alesha Renee, Terrence J, Angie Martinez and Valeisha Butterfield when you

13 Responses to “Celebrity Bowling With Trey Songz & Angela Yee”

  1. Kingston said

    Are Trey and Terrance related? They look just alike.

  2. Sapphire Storm said

    I like bigger men, but Tre is a cutie, so first I would have to feed him a pork chop sandwich. But after that, I would pop him in my mouth & swallow him whole… Yes, I know how that sounds. No, I’m not taking it back :-l

    • mAc said

      Yea don’t take it back…. poetry at it’s best.

      • Sapphire Storm said

        LOL & I would recite every last word to this child, (wait, I’m 26, am I older than him? Oh well, doesn’t matter). All he has to do is put on 30 lbs so he can pick me up, and I’ll recite it in spanish. Yeah I’m Bi… Lingual lol

      • Ms. Behave™ said

        @ Sapphire, so is trey… “Bi… Sexual” hahaha.

      • Sapphire Storm said

        Okay Ms. Behave, I know this is your anger speaking. You’re upset that John Mayer hurt you. You want to make me hurt like you’re hurt. But that’s no reason to taint my fantasies of Trey and I taking part in sexual activities that involve chocolate & caramel syrup, lifesavers, mango, sexual essence body oils, altoids, a belt, egg beater, handcuffs, ice (lawd did you see what he did with that ice?!), water bottles, vacuum, spatula, & me with my hair in ponytails.😉

        Yes you loved John. But there will be others lol

      • Ms. Behave™ said

        ha ha ha … Im hurting right now, but i will get over it. Today i hurt – Tomorrow i heal, but Today Trey is Gay and Tomorrow he will STILL be GAY, sorry i mean ‘bi’ lol… my heart might be broken, but not my Gay-dar *run girl, run*

      • Sapphire Storm said

        I’m not gonna cry…I am NOT gonna cry.
        *sniffle*😦

      • Ms. Behave™ said

        Oh hell…. *sniffing* mmmmmm-pwaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥

  3. MissStep said

    Trey is just toooooo fine! But… he is just toooooo skinny for me.

  4. MissTX said

    Cool.

  5. joneblaze said

    I need a frontal CLEAVAGE view of Esther Baxter

  6. Roshanda said

    trey is oh so sexy……

Leave a Reply

 
