Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

John Mayer: “My D*ck Is Sort of Like a White Supremacist”

Posted by Media Outrage on February 10, 2010

John Mayer was wildin’ in this interview.  Just peep it for yourself…

PLAYBOY: If you didn’t know you, would you think you’re a douche bag?

MAYER: It depends on what I picked up. My two biggest hits are “Your Body Is a Wonderland” and “Daughters.” If you think those songs are pandering, then you’ll think I’m a douche bag. It’s like I come on very strong. I am a very…I’m just very. V-E-R-Y. And if you can’t handle very, then I’m a douche bag. But I think the world needs a little very. That’s why black people love me.

PLAYBOY: Because you’re very?

MAYER: Someone asked me the other day, “What does it feel like now to have a hood pass?” And by the way, it’s sort of a contradiction in terms, because if you really had a hood pass, you could call it a ni**er pass. Why are you pulling a punch and calling it a hood pass if you really have a hood pass? But I said, “I can’t really have a hood pass. I’ve never walked into a restaurant, asked for a table and been told, ‘We’re full.’”

PLAYBOY: It is true; a lot of rappers love you. You recorded with Common and Kanye West, played live with Jay-Z.

MAYER: What is being black? It’s making the most of your life, not taking a single moment for granted. Taking something that’s seen as a struggle and making it work for you, or you’ll die inside. Not to say that my struggle is like the collective struggle of black America. But maybe my struggle is similar to one black dude’s.

PLAYBOY: Do black women throw themselves at you?

MAYER: I don’t think I open myself to it. My d*ck is sort of like a white supremacist. I’ve got a Benetton heart and a f*ckin’ David Duke c*ck. I’m going to start dating separately from my d*ck.

PLAYBOY: Let’s put some names out there. Let’s get specific.

MAYER: I always thought Holly Robinson Peete was gorgeous. Every white dude loved Hilary from The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air. And Kerry Washington. She’s superhot, and she’s also white-girl crazy. Kerry Washington would break your heart like a white girl. Just all of a sudden she’d be like, “Yeah, I sucked his d*ck. Whatever.” And you’d be like, “What? We weren’t talking about that.” That’s what “Heartbreak Warfare” is all about, when a girl uses jealousy as a tactic.

PLAYBOY: In 2006 you began dating Jessica Simpson, and the paparazzi started stalking you, turning you into a tabloid fixture. Certainly you knew that was going to happen.

MAYER: It wasn’t as direct as me saying “I now make the choice to bring the paparazzi into my life.” I really said, “I now make the choice to sleep with Jessica Simpson.” That was stronger than my desire to stay out of the paparazzi’s eye. That girl, for me, is a drug. And drugs aren’t good for you if you do lots of them. Yeah, that girl is like crack cocaine to me.

PLAYBOY: You were addicted to Jessica Simpson?

MAYER: Sexually it was crazy. That’s all I’ll say. It was like napalm, sexual napalm.

PLAYBOY: But before you dated her you thought of yourself as the kind of guy who would never date Jessica Simpson.

MAYER: That’s correct. There are people in the world who have the power to change our values. Have you ever been with a girl who made you want to quit the rest of your life? Did you ever say, “I want to quit my life and just f*ckin’ snort you? If you charged me $10,000 to f*ck you, I would start selling all my shit just to keep f*cking you.”

PLAYBOY: So at this point—

MAYER: Pardon me for interrupting. I love Jen so much that I’m now thinking about how bad I would feel if she read this and was like, “Why are you putting me in an article where you’re talking about someone else? I don’t want to be in your lineage of kiss-and-tells.”

37 Responses to “John Mayer: “My D*ck Is Sort of Like a White Supremacist””

  1. Sapphire Storm said

    Damn MO! Why are ya’ll trying to break Ms. Behave’s heart this close to V-Day?!😦

    • Ms. Behave™ said

      3 Days! Just 3 Days, before V-Day, MO pulls this shit. I mean i’ve been asking for John for the longest while, and THIS is what MO choose to post? Really? Right now, i not sure who broke my heart most John for saying what he did or MO for been the messenger. I think i would rather be blissfully ignorant -i think? God! This is soooooo heartbreaking, there has got to be an ‘explanation’ for this, Got to be! *wishfully praying*

  2. Man I thought John was cool but he is corny as George Clooney freestlying on 106 and Park with this interview…..

    He might have his so called “hood” pass revoked for this bullshit.

  3. Kingston said

    LOL @ Sapphire!!!

    He runs his mouth too much which is another reason why I don’t like him. Also, what was he smoking before he did this interview. So much wrongness going on here to address it all. I’ll let somebody else get it cracking before I chime in.

    • Sapphire Storm said

      *Standing to the side with you Kingston* Get’em!

      So true about the “runs his mouth too much”. Not only the racial remarks, but I mean, seriously, we know he slept with these women, why keep broadcasting it? This is why I have never been in favor of the so called ‘hood pass’.

      • Kingston said

        Well he’s an attention whore obviously. He’s acting like a little boy that just starting fucking. Why broadcast that to the world? MO had some article on him the other day and he was just runnig his trap in that one too.
        As far as his racist remarks, he can take that and his racist dick and go somewhere!

  4. MissStep said

    This dude is so lame. I actually liked one of his songs a while ago, but now I am glad I never liked it enough to support his tired a@@. Loser!

  5. Grand Hustle 4 Life said

    This n*ggas a fuckin clown

  6. MissTX said

    Damn John!

    I can’t even lie, I never would have expected something like that to come out of HIS mouth. Oh well. He’s definitely on my shit list now. There’s NO way, in my eyes, to explain a comment of even referring to your genitals being a White Supremacist, in the same subject as Black people.

    I don’t care who he won’t or don’t like to fuck, he shouldn’t have said it like that. At least not publicly.

    • @MissTX “I don’t care who he won’t or don’t like to fuck, he shouldn’t have said it like that. At least not publicly.”

      So would it have been better for him to think it and not express it vocally?!?

      I get the anger behind it, but whenever this happens I always have 2 think, do we pick and choose who can say “nigga.” John Mayer and J-Lo can’t. But if Alicia Keys did would it be okay?

      • MissTX said

        @ Dani, “So would it have been better for him to think it and not express it vocally?!?”

        Personally, I’d rather he’d kept it to himself. Just seems disrespectful that he disregards Black women so much that he reduces to thinking of them with his dick instead of his head. IMO

  7. YEAH I SAID IT said

    I don’t know what he sings!! I don’t know who the hell this jerk is. So why did they do an interview with him? Next we will hear him say he is sorry, his words were taken out of context…. BULLSHIT X 10. He said what he met and no clean up with make it all good.

    WTF is a hood pass anyway? Dumb bastard

    • 2020VIZN said

      You can never call him a closet racist. Dis n!&&@ wants to rename his hood pass and call it a N!&&a Pass and his ding-a-ling is a white supremacist. Well what about the rest of you skippy, Is the rest of you a white supremacist?? Cause I have a conference with my Johnson on a daily basis and we have not had a disagreement to this day, we would be great as the President and Vice President, we already know what the other is thinking. Let me guess you, Hitler and David Duke got ya ding-a-ling from the same place, right?

  8. BadBadKitty0727 said

    I do not have words for this frackle nackle BULLSHIT.

  9. Yvonne said

    I read part of the interview and it wasn’t making sense to me so I stopped reading. Read an update today where he apologized for dropping the “N” word.

    Why is it always the “N” word. They’re other races out there. Start using the “A” word or the “H” word…LEAVE US ALONE…LOL.

  10. Nina said

    Like his music but when he talks he seems like a total dick head.

  11. Kanyade said

    He lost fans today. Trust.

  12. LowRidaz said

    Never was a fan, and he is not cute to me! piece of shit he is

  13. joneblaze said

    He had to many drinks before this interview he threw everyone under the bus

  14. Ms. Behave™ said

    John, how could you?! I, I….I, just…😥😥😥

    *Wearing Black Today* Im mourning my lost love! Seriously, tears are ACTUALLY in my eyes, this can’t be.

    Guys, im taking the day off, i don’ think i can post anymore today *sniffing*

                              *  *       *  * 
                            *      *     *    *
                            *    *         *   *
                             *    *     *     *  Truly Heart Broken 
                               *   *    *   *
                                 *  *   * * 
                                   *   *
                                    * *             
                                     * 
    • Kingston said

      Awww…You be alright. LOL.

      • Ms. Behave™ said

        Awww… thanks!🙂 The lord is my shepherd, i shall not want, mmmmmaaaaaawwwwwww, it still hurts, i want john mmmmmaaaaaawwwwwww😥😥😥

      • Sapphire Storm said

        So have you forgiven him yet?

      • Ms. Behave™ said

        Lol@ u assuming im going to forgive him🙂

        To be honest, i don’t think he is a racist, this is usually the style of his interviews, except this time he went too far. He got caught up in tryng to be ‘deep’. Kinda like footballers, who want to be ‘gangstas’ and end up in prison. Unlike them he doesn’t just have to deal with himself and actions, he has to deal with an entire RACE, because he made it racial, sad.

        To answer question lol… not yet🙂

  15. Ms. Behave™ said

    MAYER: Someone asked me the other day, “What does it feel like now to have a hood pass?” And by the way, it’s sort of a contradiction in terms, because if you really had a hood pass, you could call it a ni**er pass. Why are you pulling a punch and calling it a hood pass if you really have a hood pass? But I said, “I can’t really have a hood pass. I’ve never walked into a restaurant, asked for a table and been told, ‘We’re full.’”

    To be HONEST, i WASN’T offended by his ‘nigger’ reference, i got what he meant. He just interchanged ‘hood’ with ‘nigger’, no foul there. Plus he said it was like “pulling a punch” meaning taking a jab at blacks and claiming their status at the same time, which he doesn’t want to do. No Prob.

    Now… his ‘David Duke c*ck’ and ‘kerry washington’ reference… Bro’ explain yourself.

    P.S. Should i be calling him bro?

  16. ucanb2 said

    BULLS@#T!

  17. Dominikingz said

    He is basically saying that he wont date or sleep with a black girl. Aint nothing wrong with stating your opinion but I think he could have said it different. His penis must be David Duke the short version, thats why he is insecure around black women.

    • Ms. Behave™ said

      Yeah, i got that from him. But gosh, it sure was INSENTIVE- Racially insensitive. Why did he reduce ‘kerry’ to a senseless bimbo with an ‘oral’ initiative? Kerry who is VERY classy i might add. My head is going left and right like a ping-pong ball right now, i just didn’t expect this from him, he is soooooo insightful, how could he not see this coming?

    • Media Outrage said

      Hahahahaha @ His penis must be David Duke the short version, thats why he is insecure around black women.

      We love the Wit

  18. Jennie said

    What was the big deal about him anyway? What is wrong with black people? Thinking of giving him a ghetto pass? WTF?!?!? He’s is nothing close to Jon B, JT. Wake up black people. This isn’t the first time one of our white “brothers” has hurt us. Anyone remember the racist tape Eminem made? Seriously. Jon Mayer is a pig. He doesn’t open himself to black women throwing themselves at him? What black women (or women in general) would be that stupid?

Leave a Reply

 
