Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Weezy Gets More TIME

Posted by Media Outrage on February 10, 2010

This is what’s going on in Wayne’s world….. click here.

15 Responses to “Weezy Gets More TIME”

  1. MissTX said

    Scared much?

  2. Sapphire Storm said

    I have to admit that I’ve been using his situation to scare my 10 year old nephew straight, because he loves himself some Lil Wayne. I told him that Lil Wayne is gonna have to get all of that dumb diamond/platinum crap taken out of his mouth before he goes to jail or the inmates are gonna pull them for him. & when he asked “What about his hair? His dreads are so long, will they cut them?” I said “That’s the least of his problems. Let me ask you something, *putting my arm around him* Do you know what ‘anally raped’ is son?”

    • MissTX said

      LMAO! Oh shit! What the lil’ dude doing for you to have to have THAT talk with him? LOL!

      • Sapphire Storm said

        Idiotic things like writing the correct answers on tests and then going back, erasing them and putting the wrong answers so “I won’t look like a nerd.” His father is pretty good at cracking down on him though. Like when he shaved slits in his eyebrows to look like Soulja Boy (tried to hide it), he made him shave off both of his eyebrows! Whew, now that was funny!

      • MissTX said

        Oh yeah good his pops is around to whup ass when necessary! LOL! These young boys today need that in the worst way.

    • Ms. Behave™ said

      I remember when i was young i did that (shaved slits in my eyebrows) and YES, i too did shave BOTH of my brows off lol but it was my call, everyone at school (just returned from Xmas break) was like something is ‘off’ about you. Still loling this very day and funny thing is, they NEVER found out what was ‘off’ until I told them lol.

  3. Ms. Behave™ said

    Sapphire, If u have to ‘scare’ him ‘straight’ it might be tooooo late lol… i hope u mean “prison is a bad place and u need not go there” straight, cause at 10 y.o. lil fella is already lost using the ‘other’ meaning🙂

    • Sapphire Storm said

      LMAO Ms. no he’s not that far gone! In fact, I think I’d know if he ever tried to kiss my brother-in-law on the mouth by the black eye he would undoubtedly get. I don’t know if you watch Boondocks, but he’s like Riley. Too easily impressed with rappers.

      • Ms. Behave™ said

        Just catching on to the ‘boondocks’ craze [love it, by the way :)], so don’t know much about the ‘riley’ character, but setting a man ‘straight’ is a good thing in my book, anyway you take it🙂

      • Sapphire Storm said

        I agree! Thankfully he has a father figure and a family full of old school ppl who are not willing to sit back and watch him play follow-the-leader so easily.

  4. Ms. Behave™ said

    Something tells me that Wayne is looking forward to prison, he’s already kissing baby and calling him ‘daddy’. Pity all that ‘forward’ intention will have him bending ‘backward’… or is it forward lol.

    How you like it Wayne – over or under? *hollering*

  5. Kingston said

    Wow. I don’t like Wayne, but hopefully he’ll wise up when he gets out or he’ll go right back.

  6. emliy said

    THIS IS SO SAD

  7. ALLISWELL5 said

    If Wayne is not placed in PC, I wonder if he’ll have any problems over his gang affiliation?

Leave a Reply

 
