Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Beyonce And Her Momma Out In Rio

Posted by Media Outrage on February 11, 2010

Beyonce and Tina hit up the Christ The Redeemer Statue in Rio de Janeiro yesterday.  They definitely look like they’re chillaxin and enjoying the warm weather.  Nothing wrong with banking millions and then spending a few stacks on vacation.  Does Tina ever smile?  More Beyonce and Tina when you

5 Responses to “Beyonce And Her Momma Out In Rio”

  1. Kanyade said

    Flip-flops. Love them. On me, not her or her mama or her people. My point?

    It’s COLD and I wish it wasn’t so I could wear my sandals and flip-flops again.

    I have nothing to say other than that her body guard is HUGE.

  2. 2020VIZN said

    I bet Jewel-ius is knocking them both down. Mama Knowles the CEO of House of Derriere, is prolly taking this chance to get some meat since old Matty has been gettin it in with Random Gold Diggers. Im waiting on a youtube video called “Jewel-ius in House…………. of Derriere” beating the breaks off of Tina.

    • Media Outrage said

      Yo dude that is too funny “Im waiting on a youtube video called “Jewel-ius in House…………. of Derriere” beating the breaks off of Tina.”

      LOL

  3. MissTX said

    That outfit just gave me a headache.

  4. ucanb2 said

    I am shocked that Bey has on flats…. I can’t remember when I have seen her in flat’s before.

Leave a Reply

 
