Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Question of The Day???

Posted by Media Outrage on February 11, 2010

We want to know how often you visit Mediaoutrage.com throughout the course of a day.  We also want to know which times you usually log on.  What other things would you like to see on MO?  Have at it….

39 Responses to “Question of The Day???”

  1. ucanb2 said

    About 3 times a day @ work… and maybe once at home.

  2. MissTX said

    Aw hell I don’t keep up! LOL! It’s quite a bit though.

    What I’d like to see on here: The IP addresses of the assholes that get on here talking crazy. I got it from there. LMAO! I’m kidding. But if ya’ll could make it happen….

  3. Kingston said

    MORE EYE CANDY!!! Yes, MO, let’s start with that (P.S. Thanks for sneaking Boris in the headline).

    My log on days vary depends on how my schedule is.

    • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

      AMEN!!!!

      More MALE EYE CANDY!!!

      *Waving my banner @ you MO

    • Ms. Behave™ said

      Im done asking for MEN!!! I asked for John and Johnny, see what happens. John is apparently high and making ‘questionable’ racial remarks. What next Johnny is a member of Klu Klux Klan????!!! Stick the dagger in my heart MO, i know u want to, like Nike… Just Do It!

  4. Ms. Behave™ said

    Damn MO, i thought u were going to do a Question of the Day: “Any more ideas on how the Hurt Ms. Behave”, your hitting reaaaally HARD today😦

    We want to know how often you visit Mediaoutrage.com throughout the course of a day… I never leave.

    We also want to know which times you usually log on… I never leave.

    I have a double screen, so there is ALWAYS a tab open for MO (my boss even ‘threatened’ to remove one lol please, HIS boss approved it haha). At work, somtimes 12 hrs. a day, so you know whaaat?! lol. When im home i try, but i have to ‘hit the sheets’, so you know whaaat?! lol.

    What other things would you like to see on MO?
    • More WOOD, less scary coleman
    • Banning of the word ‘hate’
    • Edit button [open for atleast 5 mins]
    • Hide Option [for comments from SICKOS]
    • Ms. Behave Tag [for my soon-to-come articles :)]

  5. MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

    1) How often you visit Mediaoutrage.com throughout the course of a day.

    Loggin: Once in the morning after morning prayer/breakfast just after 8am
    During Midday lunch break, which is half 1pm
    and then after noon tea 5pm
    15 minute browse during desert/desperate housewives… half 7pm
    then 30min before bed!! 10pm

    2) What other things would you like to see on MO?

    UMMMMMM…………….more male eye candy and ummmmm probably more male eye candy!!!

  6. Random said

    Usually browse when I’m at work…it’s one of the few ‘entertainment’ sites that isn’t blocked here aside from DailyMail/People/ImNotObsessed…

  7. mAc said

    MO im on this thing all day at work. when i get home i relax watch some tv. usually hit the gym twice a week but at night while im making my woman scream for help in the sheets, MO is usually up on the screen. A few times, my woman blessed me with some serious DOME while i was reading the news. now thats the shyte!

  8. Marathon_Man said

    MO is on my screen while at work. My supervisor reads the site non-stop so in the event I get reported or written up… I will be snitchin’ her ass out too lol.

    • I also miss the Vulgarity of Marathon_Man and Mac. I calmed down drematically myself due to the fact my woman reads this shit too.

      • Marathon_Man said

        I still fucks with MO heavily but so many office BITERS be logging on this muthphacka now that they’ve seen me on. Cool cause they don’t know my username. If they did i would be unemployed effective immediately. Im still a vulgar m’fer. I just think i need a rehab to stop me from tearing so many draws and throats up. Oh yea a side advertisement!

        Willingboro Sluts are the BEST! if you dont live in Jersey dont even ask casue i aint explaining.

      • Dude, I know of the place you are talking about and Im from there and you are absolutely correct. That place is the root of my vulgarity.

      • Marathon_Man said

        OH shit! DT you from the boro? Thats krazy!

        Nigga i done fucked like 6 chicks from that town in the past 4 months. There’s no help for me. Yea the boro has some great head monsters.

      • Ms. Behave™ said

        Mystery Solved : Ladies if you want your sons to be the future Creflo Dollar, DO NOT, i repeat DONOT have him in Willingboro. These crass and vulgar behaviour has to be stopped at once lol.

  9. I have many computers so Im on here alot. I would like to see more female nudity on here because I love reading the hate that these females have for other female celebs.

    • Ms. Behave™ said

      “I would like to see more female nudity on here because I love reading the hate that these females have for other female celebs.” … U dirty…

      Well, I would like to see more Male nudity on here because I love reading the LOVE that these males readers have for other male celebs… like DT admiring ‘The Rock’s’ hard ass body and running home to do sit-ups or MM admiring Tiger wood’s skeetz mania and him going home to practice on his Supervisor and 2020 speaking on how he would ‘rebuke’ the ‘devil’ out of JayZ in his skinny ass sagging jeans. Definately more Males MO, do it NOT for me but for your male readers.

    • MissTX said

      Hate? Yeah, right. Too funny. ROFLMAO!

      • Nsh never would I admire another man’s body. The only package I need to see is in my pants and it’s made more women Gospel screamers than Ebonezier Baptist!

      • Media Outrage said

        Lmao @ The only package I need to see is in my pants and it’s made more women Gospel screamers than Ebonezier Baptist!

      • MissTX said

        *scratches head* That was intended for Ms. Behave right? I didn’t say anything along the lines of what you’re talking about.

      • Ms. Behave™ said

        Well, never would I admire another woman’s body. The only p*ssy I need to see is in my panty and it’s made more men whipped than my grandma’s chocolate batter and broke more backs than Heath Ledger and Jake Gyllenhaal on a mountain.

      • Ms. Behave™ said

        Lol@ tx, yeah it was for me🙂

      • MissTX said

        Just checking. I was confused.

        And #cosign to: “Well, never would I admire another woman’s body. The only p*ssy I need to see is in my panty and it’s made more men whipped than my grandma’s chocolate batter and broke more backs than Heath Ledger and Jake Gyllenhaal on a mountain.”

        It sucks that as women since we feel this way we’re “hating”. That’s the shit I’m sick of reading.

        Maybe I’ll just start saying all the men on here are insecure since they seem threatened by posts of eye candy for us ladies.

      • Ms. Behave™ said

        “Maybe I’ll just start saying all the men on here are insecure since they seem threatened by posts of eye candy for us ladies.” … Make sense!

        Plus they NEVER get called out for making fun of male’s body or calling them “gay”, but God help us if we notice the pubic hair protruding from the side of that two-piece lol If we’re hating then they’re INSECURE, hence why MO doesn’t give us any ‘wood’, they feel ‘threatened’ lol, don’t worry MO, our love will NOT wane🙂

      • Kingston said

        @TX, I gotta agree with you on that. “Hating” is another word that is misused and overused everyday especially on blogs. It replaces having an opinion, and that’s the messed up part.
        But that’s a whole other discussion.

  10. mAc said

    Yea MO not enough PHAT AZZ being projected on this site. In 2010 you gots to do better.

  11. Luel14 said

    Less irrelevant news about kim k. I’m sick and tired of it. Thankyou

  12. Lio said

    twice a day….now pay me ..LOL

  13. Lio said

    Oh one more thing..We’re in February..I hear people saying it ‘s Health Month, it’s Children Month, some cancer’s month !!! Really?? MAN IT ‘S BLACK HISTORY MONTH, AND DON’T FORGET IT . HAPPY BLACK HISTORY MONTH PEOPLE !

    • Ms. Behave™ said

      Oh GOD!!!!! I’m ashamed to even read this. I go hard for causes and believe me there isn’t any other cause bigger then MY PEOPLE. MO, we DEFINATELY need more BLACK HISTORY POST, esp. since this is a black blog with black posters (for the most part).

      HAPPY BLACK HISTORY MONTH PEOPLE! Thanks Lio!

  14. Nina said

    Lio, thanks for reminding me. MO, I was wondering that each day you have ‘a day in black history’. Meaning, you have a page dedicated to a black person whether they be a scientist, doctor, educator, etc.

    Thanks MO.

  15. 2020VIZN said

    I dont have any complaints at this time, but I consider the loyal readers on MO as family and I sometimes find myself wanting to know more about them, like careers location hobbies and things of that nature. I would like to see a profile every week on a different loyal reader, only if they agree to and feel comfortable giving this info. I LOVE YALL MAN!!!!!!!!

    • Ms. Behave™ said

      Awwwwwwww!!! :kiss: That’s a good idea, but the sicko’s on here, i have to admit – CREEP ME THE HELL OUT. I don’t so social networks or any thing internet related, i just don’t trust folks, call it Paranoia lol… I LOVE YOU TOO!!!!! lol and I LOVE MY MO FAMILY MEMBERS. Family are people that Give A Damn About You, not people who give you blood… I LOVE YOU FAMILY!

  16. monique said

    once a day

  17. Considering every post gets sent to my BB…..I’m on here quite often. Especially during work since they’ve OFFICIALLY blocked the site now.

    And like every other woman….I would like to see more eye candy for the ladies. Thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

 
