Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Question of The Day???

Posted by Media Outrage on February 11, 2010

Fellas and Ladies, is it ok if your man/woman has a serious infatuation with a celebrity???  We already figure that it’s completely out of pocket for your man or girl to lust for someone that they work with or can get to, but what about a celebrity?  Let us know your thoughts….

68 Responses to “Question of The Day???”

  1. MissTX said

    It’s not a problem but I would suspect stalker tendencies.

  2. MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

    never met a guy that was overly obsessed with a female celeb….

    as for the picture of this post definitely am admiring from afar from the neck down….

    • Sapphire Storm said

      *whispers to MaliaMalia* Yay the lesbian strategy is working! We have eye candy😉.

      • MissTX said

        LOL!

      • Ms. Behave™ said

        lol@ admiring from afar from the neck down.

        Pity, cause on a scale of 1-10, my horniness is -20😥😥

      • Sapphire Storm said

        Awww Ms. What you need is some angry sex followed by make up sex. You just wait right there while I get John Mayer’s manager on the phone….

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        I know my beautiful other half (sapphire storm)!!!! shhhhh though we wouldn’t want MO READING THIS!!!!

        Still have my “we females want our male eye candy of the week” banner waving hard out in the air at you sweet MO!!

        LOL @ Ms. Behave lol

    • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

      you know what saphhire storm and Ms. Behave we all need to meet up in person one day i think we have so much in common lol!!! minus john mayers and Patrick Dempsey

      • Ms. Behave™ said

        Deal *hand shake*🙂 We can leave out patrick, don’t love him that much lol, but John? oh God! *sniffing* that’s my baby *Singing Sade’s* Im a soldier of love, soldier of love lol. Thick and thin baby, thick and thin🙂

      • Sapphire Storm said

        I agree. Now my real dilemma is that this pic and my imagination have gone to work. I get off in 30 mins, and I’m seriously thinking of making a phone call that I know I have absolutely no business making!

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        lol @ *Singing Sade’s* Im a soldier of love, soldier of love

        Oh goodness @ john seriously Ms. Behave we can do this without him we have Mcsteamy lol!!!!
        but if it makes you feel any better i will accept him for your sake only but don’t expect me to go anywhere near him….

        lol @ sapphire storm…..oh dear

  3. Random said

    Depends on how ‘serious’ this infatuation was..if they simply find them attractive..fine..but if they’re Obsessed with the individual then HE just might have a problem..

  4. 2thick4u said

    I am very in LOVE with Nelly and my man Loves Janet…no problem🙂 !!!

  5. Kingston said

    TYRESE IS JUST TOO RIDICULOUSLY SEXXXY!!!!!!!

    THANKS FOR THAT SHOWING THAT SEXXXY PIECE OF CHOCOLATE!!!

    As for the question, depends on how bizarre this infatuation is. Other than that, I don’t have a problem with it.

    I LOOOVVVEE THIS PIC OF TYRESE!!!! HIS BODY AND SKIN TONE WILL MAKE A WOMAN SIN AND FEEL GOOD ABOUT IT!!!!

    • MissTX said

      *High-five* Cause I’ll gladly risk death for committing 4 of the 7 deadly sins over Ty’s sexy, chocolate ass!! LOL!

    • Ms. Behave™ said

      Ok, Tyrese’s Body is fooiiiiiine, but his face? “bag em’ and f*ck em'”. His color is OFF THE CHART, but what i love the most about him is his smile, PREEEEEEETTY. Plus he was smart enough to have a pre-nup🙂

      • Kingston said

        His face is gorgeous to me. His skin tone is definitey sexy. Just all over pure chocolate sexiness. And YES! That smile is beautiful. Plus, he looks like he knows how to work it! LOL!

      • Ms. Behave™ said

        Yeah, he looks like he can make my p*ssy let off more steam than a train on a budget… definately f*ckable!

      • Sapphire Storm said

        Ty is sexy to me. Reminds me of this Alpha I used to date. He looked just like him, minus the bald head, and could sing his a$$ off!

        But, hey, even if I didn’t like the way he looked it wouldn’t matter much because the position I plan on having him in requires me being on top and him using my thighs as ear muffs. If I can look down and see his face, ol’ boy ain’t doing it right!

    • Kingston said

      Sapphire, I need all the prayer I can get cause Tyrese got me having all kindsa impure thoughts! While we praying, let’s rebuke John Mayer and the effect he got on Ms. LOL.

      Malia, so eric is from Grey’s antonomy? Ok, gotcha! His lips needs some fullness tho, then he can get on my eye candy list. Found out that he’s a scorpio too, ohhhh so sexaul. LOL. Dempsey don’t do it for me either. That man is too pale.

  6. 2thick4u said

    I’m sorry didn’t read the question…to busy looking at Tyrese abs…if he was infatuated with Janet, then we might have a problem. Glad that he ain’t!!

  7. Random said

    I personally happen to find Benjamin Bratt to be extremely sexy and my boyfriend is in-lust with Emanuelle Chriqui…(Sloan from Entourage)…He claims her character on the show reminds him of me and that’s why he finds her appealing..coughBULLSHITcough!! lol

    • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

      awww ive always admired benjamin bratt definitely think he is a hottie!!

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        benjamin bratt, henry simmons, Matthew McConaughey and eric dane!! are definitely on my list of hot male celebs!!!

        hint hint MO! lol

    • Random said

      ok ok..maybe not ‘in-lust’..just finds the chic appealing..I just don’t see it though lol…

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        awww i think she’s hot she has nice breast!!! although im not into her acting though i think she’s hot! lol

    • Kingston said

      Malia, So I googled eric dane (never heard of him) to see if he was eye candy material while he’s sexy, his lips could use some poutiness lol. Anyway, I opened up a can of worms…. So apparently he had/has a sex tape out? Have you seen that?

      • Ms. Behave™ said

        Eric dane is ..eh’. Now “Patrick Dempsey” mmmhmmmmHOOOTTTTTT!!!!

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        hahaha!!! Eric dane aka as Mcsteaming!!! lol…no i have not seen his and his missus sex tape not interested, but i have heard about it though. I’ve seen enough action on grey’s anatomy that’s kept me smiling for a whole day!!! He would definitely be my perfect white dude that i would definitely go on a date , eventhough im don’t like the whole idea of dinner dating but if i had the chance with him id go for it either him or henry simmons awwwwwww wishful thoughts ! lol….i know eric dane’s lips aren’t all that but i still think his HOTT!! LOL

        hmmm patrick dempsey his goodlooking but im not too crazy about him but there is something sexy about him that i find absolutely appealing but Mcsteaming is No.1 on my list!!

  8. mAc said

    My lady has a thing for Idris Elba, Boris Kodjoe and Lamaan Rucker. That kind of shit doesn’t bother me at all. It’s just a crush. Now if any of them muthafuckas worked with her, then that shit is a problem.

    Sheeit I wanna fuck so many female celebs it doesnt makke sense so im doing good that she only wants to bone them n*ggas. I know this, we’ll never be anywhere them three are. If she had a thing for Tyler Perry, we would never hit another play again lol lol.

  9. I personally dont have one particular. Although I’d Fuck half of black Hollywood. But I dont really mind because I know that none of it will come true.

    • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

      awww @ because I know that none of it will come true…..you never know DT!!!!

      AND LOL!!!!

      • PLease, that shit will never come true. Shit, I might fuck a Saana Lathan and have my woman Videotape it but I would never leave my woman for Saana. Thats just wrong!

      • mAc said

        Lol my nigga sees shit the way i do.

        I have wanted to fuck my girl’s sister for the longest lol lol but that shit would just be wrong. I have caught her staring at my crotch section a few times now. I want to say something bad as hell when we’re alone. Like i jsut want to ask her is she “curious”? Then pull out the fuckin long as snake and shove it down her throat.

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        well if you say it will never come true then it won’t DT!!! and its so sweet to read that you will never leave your woman for sanaa lathan!!! she is a dime though love her to bits!!

      • I feel you on that. But my woman’s sisters are fatter than Jay-z and Beyonce’s pockets so that fantasy wont be happening no time soon

      • Ms. Behave™ said

        “I feel you on that. But my woman’s sisters are fatter than Jay-z and Beyonce’s pockets so that fantasy wont be happening no time soon” ……… *DEAD* God, i needed that, after the day im having🙂

      • mAc said

        If i thought i could get away with filling my girl’s sister’s mouth with sperm juice then i’d really ask her whats up but i just had a “Dionne Warwick” moment and my crystal ball says that shit would go terribly wrong and end up with me being rushed to the ER.

    • Sapphire Storm said

      This whole conversation has me cracking up in my office!

  10. Hovy's Home said

    crushes aren’t a big deal. my chick can go crazy for any man she sees on TV as long as it’s done in our home.

  11. Ms. Behave™ said

    Ok, call me crazy. But, right after posting this Mo did a QOTD asking about site and NOW QOTD asking about ‘celeb crush’… seriously MO, Do you guyz have it out for me?

    Every damn where i turn, there is a reminder, can a girl heal in peace? Seriously TWO QOTD in ONE DAY? either that or im crazy.

    MO, u don’t love me no mo’?😦😥

  12. Marathon_Man said

    Being that I’m single at the moment I could give a damn if blondy wants to suck half the industry off, as long as when we take our lunch breaks I get the THROAT that my little midget desires.

  13. YEAH I SAID IT said

    If I though I could get close to Paul Wall, call me a stalker!! Fuck a normal man and boyfriend at that. If Paul Wall so much as spit my way, I am already climbing over his back wall.

  14. MyAni said

    My next BF is going to have to be ok with my infatuation with Percy Harvin! Oh, what my hands do when the Vikings play!

  15. ucanb2 said

    Long as he isn’t stalking her or trying to act out on his fantasy, it’s all good!
    I can fantisize too. LOL

  16. Kanyade said

    I’m single. Can’t answer this.

  17. 2020VIZN said

    I dont love or become infatuated with anything or anyone who does not return the same sentiment. Im a firm believer that “an even swap leaves no room for a swindle” and I deal fairly, always have and always will.

    Good Evening!!

  18. […] Is It Okay for Your Boo to Lust a Celeb?……Media Outrage […]

  19. monique said

    i used to infatuate about mase back in the day…..lol

Leave a Reply

 
