Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Rihanna Promoting “Rated R” Over In Japan

Posted by Media Outrage on February 11, 2010

Rihanna is over in Japan shining some much needed light on her latest album “Rated R.”  How many of you have copped it?  Rihanna was also surprised with a special birthday cake during the press conference.  How nice.

More RiRi….

13 Responses to “Rihanna Promoting “Rated R” Over In Japan”

  1. Kanyade said

    That pank looks like cotton candy…

    She’s a very pretty woman. Not understanding these outfits. Guess it means I’m no fashionista.

    RIP Alexander McQueen.

  2. Kingston said

    Is it me, or do I see a tail and fingers on her cow hoodie? hmmm…

    That outfit with the pink skirt, especially that jacket looks nice.

  3. MissStep said

    I look the pink and black outfit. I think that it is unique and the pink actually compliments her skin. Creativity, gotta love it.

  4. LowRidaz said

    I always like Rihanna, she is just a beautiful girl, very pretty!

  5. Random said

    Absoultely Ridiculous…nothing ‘unique’ about the outfit..or her for that matter!

  6. Ms. Behave™ said

    *Sigh* All this ‘hype’ and she still hasn’t earned her strips as an artist, sad. I like her shoes, that’s all.

    She is more ‘lost’ than an ABC series about plane crash survivors on a mysterious tropical island.

  7. Shakirah said

    She has to promote over there, since she’s not doing that good over here.. I would never buy that crap.

  8. blakmaine said

    I don’t have the cd but all the songs I heard so far have been hot.

  9. BadBadKitty0727 said

    Most of the stuff she wears puzzles me, but then again, I’m not a 20-something-year-old either, soooo…….
    Other than that, I think Rihanna is a pretty girl.

  10. monique said

    i copped it…listening to it right now….i actually liked it

  11. Cut Up said

    I’ve been being hush hush about ol Ri Ri but, lately this young lady been getting my panties wet every time I see her. She needs to stop.

    I’m at the sink like the Hip Hop Hooray video lol.

  12. chique said

    This outfit is slapstick comedy

Leave a Reply

 
