Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

We Give You Solange…

Posted by Media Outrage on February 13, 2010

Solange was draped down in a colorful pattern in NYC for fashion week.  Sol-Angel is one unique bird.  How many MO readers would say that she has a better fashion sense than her sister??

13 Responses to “We Give You Solange…”

  1. Random said

    Neither.

  2. Sa Baby! who else? said

    another one of my favs! Gaga, Solange and keri all good in my book!

  3. MissTX said

    …and I give her back.

    • LMAO @MissTX

    • 2020VIZN said

      Ms.TX, Those are my sentiments exactly………But she is going back with a threatning note saying “Please MO, keep your animals off my property or I will be forced to blast the shit out of the little balled headed rotent if they continue to wander into in my yard and proceed to shit everywhere, and get that thing a better outfit” Thank you in advance for your cooperation.

      • MissTX said

        HAHAHAHA!! LMMFAO!!

      • Ms. Behave™ said

        2020… You are killing me lol. ” “Please MO, keep your animals off my property or I will be forced to blast the shit out of the little balled headed rotent if they continue to wander into in my yard and proceed to shit everywhere, and get that thing a better outfit”…. * DEAD*🙂

  4. Shakirah said

    She looks like she got dressed in the dark.

  5. Kanyade said

    I think the outfit is cool.

    Did you hear what she said on her Twitter lately? Talking about her video vs. another similar video that just released (Rihanna’s Rude Boy), saying that there’s no more originality in the world.

    Umm, Solo?

    You both had the same director (Melina) who obviously likes recycling the same type pop-art treatments.

    Basically, some celebs and sisters of celebs just need NOT DO TWITTER ANYMORE. Just press *DELETE* on your accounts.

  6. leilaray a.k.a Zogie said

    Solange doesn’t come close to her sister. Bey may make some mistakes, but some is better then alllllllllll.
    I love different things.. But The problem with Solange is her choice of Different is actually boring.. That outfit isn’t original.. I saw that skirt in Rainbows yesterday. I have very similar shoes from 3 seasons ago. And that hat and jacket is from my closet when public enemy, and Queen Latifah were walking the streets of Bed-stuy.

  7. BadBadKitty0727 said

    ….and ya’ll can take her back.

Leave a Reply

 
