Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Kevin Garnett’s Family

Posted by Media Outrage on February 15, 2010

Boston’s Kevin Garnett and his beautiful family were front and center for Saturday night’s All-Star festivities.  Peep his wonderful family by clicking here.

17 Responses to “Kevin Garnett’s Family”

  1. Ms. Behave™ said

    Cute kid, but what’s with the ‘mean’ mug (you have to click to see)… Hungry? lol.

  2. Ms. Behave™ said

    P.S. Didn’t even realize, Kobe was there…. THANK GOD her wore a jacket, cause God knows i hate to see an unshaven egret.

  3. MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

    aww such a beautiful family and the daughter is absolutely adorable!!

  4. MissTX said

    Cute kid.

  5. brynnrock said

    SHe’s black so I guess black wives are allowed in the NBA, get the fuck out of here!

    • Ms. Behave™ said

      Stop bringing ire from previous post here, NO ONE mentioned anything about color👿 and i WILL address your previous comment.

    • Amber Luv said

      She ain’t all the way black either. Clearly she’s mixed. So you’re halfway correct. LMAO! She’s light, bright and damn near white.

    • Ms. Behave™ said

      Hate to be ‘petty’, but since YOU brought it up … She is Mexican (half/ full)🙂 *womp womp*

    • Nina said

      I totally understood what you were saying. Some people just sensitive that black men don’t want black chicks, so be easy with the comments about it. *Lol

  6. Kingston said

    Beautiful fam!

  7. LowRidaz said

    dont matter what her complexion is, she is a beautiful woman and they have a GORGEOUS baby!!! damn

    • Ms. Behave™ said

      Nobody said anythng different, i think brynn has some issues with color and trying to make them ours. This post has NOTHING to do with color. *confused as hell*

      • brynnrock said

        Don’t go there, I have No issues with color but when I see people spitting some bullshit on the color tip, I don’t appreciate it!!!! Like my friend just said, she don’t know you! Ms. Behave whoever posts shit about she aint black- got the issues not me. So have a nice day!

      • Ms. Behave™ said

        NBA ~ No Black(wives) Allowed = JOKE, which is quite accurate if i might add.

        spitting some bullshit on the color tip, I don’t appreciate it = You taking things too seriously.

        “Like my friend just said, she don’t know you!”… OK, i am TOTALLY lost lol. What friend? let me find out you have ppl in your head speaking to you lol.

        Oh and have a nice day too🙂 *still laughing*

  8. ucanb2 said

    NICE…. adorable little girl!

  9. brynnrock said

    You got jokes…Ms. Behave. We were reading the posts together in my office. I love black folks, white folks, PR folks all folks as long as they respect me we are good! I hate to hear people spit bullshit about color that creates division and I had to comment. I do talk to myself at times but I don’t hear no voices hahahhaha! LOL

    • Ms. Behave™ said

      I have no qualms with interracial dating, as long as LOVE is the reason and not some bull like status/beauty/better. Still, IT WAS A JOKE……. “We were reading” i do hope ‘we’ means your co-workers lololol🙂

Leave a Reply

 
