Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

We’d Hate To See What His PILLOW CASES Look Like

Posted by Media Outrage on February 16, 2010

Jermaine Jackson threw a little WD40 motor oil in his hair and then hit up an event with his wife Halima Rashid, in Sydney Australia to promote “The Jacksons: A Family Dynasty.”  Can you imagine him taking a nap on your white couch?  More ridiculousness when you

22 Responses to “We’d Hate To See What His PILLOW CASES Look Like”

  1. BadBadKitty0727 said

    Black dye, ProStyle Gel & Oil Sheen EVERYWHERE! LMAO!
    I wonder if wears a silk scarf on his head at night……?

  2. Kingston said

    Looks like he painted that hair on his head with tar and oil sheen. Just looking at his head makes my computer screen greasy.
    A mess!

  3. ucanb2 said

    His pillowcase looks like an oil can had been on it.

  4. Teena Thomas said

    A MESS NOTHING MORE JUST A MESS!!!!

  5. Sue Baby said

    She’s always giving her advise to him about something. She needs to advise him to get a new do.

  6. LowRidaz said

    LMAOOO at all the comments, that is to funny!! his shit is a mess though.

  7. Yvonne said

    I don’t know what Jermaine has in his hair. It looks like it’s loaded down with oil or grease and he ties it down at night….hell I don’t know.

    I can’t believe when I was young I had a HUGE crush on this dude…LOL.

  8. YUCK!! said

    Gawd! Why don’t this man wash that greasy mess out of his hair. he has a submissive Arab wife who probably don’t have the nerve to tell him how awful he looks.

  9. MissTX said

    This is ridiculous!! His ass is the reason some folks still have plastic on their furniture in 2010! Damn shame!!

  10. leilaray a.k.a Zogie said

    This is sooo funny.. He looks so plastic. I wonder if his kids care.. I remember my mom wearing a butterfly belt to my parent teachers meeting… and I wanted to die..

  11. ^^^^is wondering if those sunglasses and hair piece came as a boxed set like swimming goggles and swim cap.

  12. Nina said

    Is it drawn on or oil slicked on? Wtf is that on his head!?!?

  13. 2020VIZN said

    Hate to see his pillow case?!?!?!?! Fuck the piillow case……I already hate to seeing his ass!!

  14. 2020VIZN said

    My Bad, I was trying to say (hate seeing his ass)

  15. chique said

    call missjessie if yo hair is dry then you can look like that gay justin guy from american idol, or just cut the hair off

Leave a Reply

 
