Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Beans Disses Jay-Z and T.I.

Posted by Media Outrage on February 17, 2010

Beans was on his lyrical warpath in Philly during Freeway’s mixtape release party.  You know he had Jay-Z and Memphis Bleek on his mind.  But peep how he also came hard at T.I. at the end…

19 Responses to “Beans Disses Jay-Z and T.I.”

  1. Ms. Behave™ said

    Serious MO, was THAT pic necessary lol… If it is any indication, video will be garbage lol.

    Beans looks like he told his mom he was pregnant and she put him out with all his clothes in a garbage bag🙂 *not that i know anything about that* ::side eye::

    • BadBadKitty0727 said

      LMAO! Damn, he is carrying a garbage bag ain’t he?

      • Ms. Behave™ said

        lol, he looks like the kid i would pick on for no reason, then beat his ass up and wait for him after school for a refresher lol.

        @ MO, i want the history of this pic? was it a promo shot for a special ed class? LMAO!!!

  2. a said

    @ ms behave that was a good one..but on the real why won’t this dude take what in that bag and run away for real nobody outside of philly is checking for this dude trust me .and I guess he gon say t.i stole monet from him to.this dude is a real bum

  3. Tha Realist said

    I’m glad he got at those fake ass illuminati ni**as. Beans is one of the realist rappers out. Atleast he’s not selling blacks out for a dame dolla. Yall who talking that sellout mentality shit need to wake the fuck up. Beans exposing those bitches and I’m glad. They ain’t nothing trill about Camel face or Skin N Bones T.I. Beans goes ham on all those suckers.

  4. LowRidaz said

    dont listen to none of it, so not aware of their battles!

  5. ANGEL said

    he stuck because he has no choice that bitch aint real if he had an oppurtunity like Jay hE wouldn’t b in the hood as much its not because he wanna “KEEP IT REAL, AND STAY DOWN” ITS CUZ HE HAS NO CHOICE AND DONT KNOW HOW TO PUT BULLSHIT BEHIND AND GET REAL MONEY EVERY TIME U SAW THAT NIGGA HE WAS BEING IGNORANT FOR O REASON JUST STUPID! I’M NOT A FAN OF JAY BUT DAMN BEAN MOVE ON GROW THE FUCK UP ALREADY DAMN! (ITS FUNNY HOW SOMEELSE SUCCESS BRINGS PAIN…LOL NOW THATS REAL TALK)

  6. Dominikingz said

    T.I is a fake ass gangster wannabe and he is rat.

  7. MissTX said

    Man I ain’t gonna listen to it. Cause if I hear him dissing T.I.P. I’m might clown his ass. I don’t wanna do that cause dude’s all right with me.

  8. zealous1 said

    THAT NIGGA HOV GOT MONEY ALREADY! DON’T HAVE TO RESPOND TO YOUR DIS CAUSE HE ON ALREADY! NIGGA TAKE THE HINT AND MOVE ON ALREADY! GO GET A JOB & FOCUS ON LOSING WEIGHT ALREADY! lol🙂

  9. FLADIVA said

    TO THE REALIST AND DOMINIKINGZ, YOU TWO BITCHES SOUND AS STUPID AND IGNORANT AS HIPPO BEANS. HE A HATER AND SO ARE THE 2 OF YOU. BEANIE HAS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING AND FROM THE SOUNDS OF THINGS NEITHER DO YOU. DOMINIKINGZ YOU SAY T.I.P. IS A RAT, DO YOU KNOW HIM PERSONALLY, WELL I DO SO WATCH WHAT YOU SAY CAUSE IT MIGHT COME BACK AND SMACK YOU DEAD IN YOUR FACE. DON’T HATE THE PLAYER HATE THE GAME.

  10. Dominikingz said

    Fladiva, I dont know him but when you are caught with mad guns and silencers, no ordinary person does 1 year in jail without giving some information to the authorities. So for all that gangster/drug dealing raps that he signs about is all a bunch of shit. He is a rat and a snitch and even TI and his people know it.

  11. Aniyaqt said

    Beans a mess but he still my boy, gotta rep PHILLY all day everyday. Jay & Dame did do him dirty u gotta admit. That’s why I can relate to him & 50 cuz’ they keeps it REAL all the time fuck what u heard I luv it!!!! U can’t hate on that,

    I remember when Nas called Jay out on Ether….lol!!!

  12. leilaray a.k.a Zogie said

    Beans knows… at some point Jay is gonna respond… I see it coming…then BANG a check for Beanz hard work!!! Lol!!! I laugh at the game not @ the rapper… See if Beans could clean up some more I believe 50 could do something wit him..but aint nobody else bold enough to back Beans.
    And Lmao@ the garbage bag comments.. But ya’ll bugging that jump off is a hood bodybag.

Leave a Reply

 
