Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Gary Coleman Goes Off

Posted by Media Outrage on February 18, 2010

Gary Coleman was a guest on The Insider and became very unerved after being grilled like a murder suspect by Perry Mason.  They know they wrong for that.  But peep shortie’s reaction….

60 Responses to “Gary Coleman Goes Off”

  1. LowRidaz said

    LOL look at how he lookin at her in that pic above …ahahahah

  2. ucanb2 said

    He should have known better,come on Niecy! WTH???
    INSIDER! UGH!!!

  3. Ms. E said

    he still look ashy!! LOL

  4. Ms. Behave™ said

    If “Gary Coleman Goes Off MO”… i’ll be one happy gal🙂

  5. MissTX said

    Damn! His ass went bad for real! Wishing death on folks and everything!

  6. Marathon_Man said

    Why they fucking with Gary like that? She was pushing him hard and his miniature ass walked off set. Damn Gary

  7. Sapphire Storm said

    Gary should have pulled down his pants, stood on top of that table and slapped her with his love muscle.

    • Ms. Behave™ said

      And what a slap that would be, Gary has wood piece that would make MM jealous lol.

      • Marathon_Man said

        Lmao.

      • Marathon_Man said

        Unless that nigga got a CANE for a penis then I doubt it. You better axxxx somebody lol

      • Sapphire Storm said

        *Whispers to Ms.* I think we all know at least 1 person who knows for sure lol

      • Ms. Behave™ said

        Can i ask that ‘Dime’ u were with? or will u send some pics over lol… Lets say Gary has a leg and since u need a cane to help move a leg, i guess u come up ‘short’ *woot woot*🙂

      • Ms. Behave™ said

        *Whispers to Sapp.* I know, that’s what i asked, lets see if he will answer? lol… shhhh!

      • Marathon_Man said

        Lmao @ Lets say Gary has a leg and since u need a cane to help move a leg, i guess u come up ’short’ *woot woot*

        that made me laugh out loud. haha. the last time i came up short my momma was changing my pamper lol.

      • Marathon_Man said

        You can ask whoever you choose anything you want. YOu don’t slay as many DIMES as i’ve had the pleasure of slaying without pulling out the package letting them view and inspect it and having it’s size meet their approval with an accompanying

        “GOT DAAAAAYuuuuuum that thing long and chubby!”

      • Marathon_Man said

        I got a whole GARY COLEMAN in my slacks. I don’t mean his peen. I mean HIS BODY SIZE LOL. Tell these other niggas to catch up. lol lol

        If i was born in the 1800’s i would have been murked at the age of 24 cause i would have been fucking mad white women with this Nigerian monster. You know you could get killed for that back in them days.

      • Sapphire Storm said

        “GOT DAAAAAYuuuuuum that thing long and chubby!” LMBO!!! *Thumbs up to MM*

      • Lai' Lani said

        LMAOOOOOO! @ “I got a whole GARY COLEMAN in my slacks. I don’t mean his peen. I mean HIS BODY SIZE LOL. Tell these other niggas to catch up. lol lol

        If i was born in the 1800’s i would have been murked at the age of 24 cause i would have been fucking mad white women with this Nigerian monster. You know you could get killed for that back in them days.”

        Lmao @ nigerian monster. LOL ima get in trouble laughing loud.

      • Yasmine T. said

        Boy you Kraaaaazy! lmao!

        You got me hollerin!

        Long and chubby LOL!

      • Sapphire Storm said

        WOOOOW you made me choke on my apple juice with that Nigerian Monster crack! (I’m part Nigerian & Angullian) They show no mercy! LOL… I’m “too through”!

      • Marathon_Man said

        Well Sapphire we might have some of the same kinsfolk but i don’t know what part of the motherland my ancestors were from…

        So for now until i get my Roots on, I’m part American/RunAWay SLave

      • Marathon_Man said

        Then again, I might know…

        because I be having them speaking SWAHILI and Spanish when I’m pushing this thing up in their cervix…

        they don’t be letting me put the whole shit up in there. LOL. no fair.

      • Ms. Behave™ said

        Call me ‘cynical’… but all the dudes i’ve met- and ive met aloootttt, that carries a ‘womb dislocator’ are usually embarrassed and if u are as big as u claim, it’s RARE that u would find a woman than ‘bear’ that kind of pain. U might be big, but i GUARANTEE you ur not as big as u think… care to give measurements, not ‘hyped’ version, but the real.

        By the way, do u have something like this? then and only then can we talk. Im waiting …

      • Sapphire Storm said

        My fam moved here in the late 60s. I didn’t feel really connected to my roots until I went back to visit Angullia and saw some of the old plantation sites my folks used to talk about.

        Anyway, you’re definitely keeping me entertained with your long, chubby penis having a**! I said I was going to leave for lunch like 20 mins ago lol

      • Media Outrage said

        LOL LOL LOL @ MM. Yo dude you’re off the chain LOL.

      • Sapphire Storm said

        Ms! WTF!!!!! Damn my clit just did the thumbs up! You know what? I’m not going to get pulled into this until I get back from lunch… But ol’ girl look like I look sometimes. Sometimes you just want to fall asleep with it next to you. Cuddle up to it. Show it some appreciation!

      • Marathon_Man said

        Sapphire I wear regular gear during the day but should be walking around with a Zulu Spear, Shaka’s tooth necklace, some congo drums, and shackles cause that’s what they tell me i fuck like…..

        Runaway to the fullest. I slay azz like Nat Turner on a white plantation.

      • VA_Gurl said

        I’m dead @ Sapphire I wear regular gear during the day but should be walking around with a Zulu Spear, Shaka’s tooth necklace, some congo drums, and shackles cause that’s what they tell me i fuck like…..

        Runaway to the fullest. I slay azz like Nat Turner on a white plantation.

        I just can’t…i just cant! Lmao.

      • Sapphire Storm said

        MM you don’t know what you’re doing to me talking about my African brothers like that, cause lawd knows I have a thing for Shaka! Hmmmm… that sounds like a good role-play.

      • Sapphire Storm said

        Man.. I’m about to go to lunch & see if my guy game for meeting up for a quickie.

      • Marathon_Man said

        My bad I’m not trying to do anything to you, just giving you the visual experience through their eyes.

        If a woman was to sit on the couch of a psychologist and they could unlock the images of their cerebellum when Im traveling through the pussy with this surf board, here’s what the doctors would see:

        A Nigga with a SPEAR, FACE PAINT, ZULU TRUNKS, THE ELEPHANT TEETH NECKLACE….

        But the docs wouldn’t understand why they’re seeing images of the MOTHERLAND…

        9th wonder of the world

      • Media Outrage said

        LMAO!!! @ MM

      • Ms. Behave™ said

        MM… Still waiting?! *tapping feet*

      • Marathon_Man said

        I dont have a ruler on me at work Ms Behave and that’s something you just have to see in person. The in person visual is always way way better.

      • Ms. Behave™ said

        I see u love to ‘put on’ lol, well see here Mister, all that u’ve described uptop is something im used to …” ive met aloootttt, that carries a ‘womb dislocator’ ” wasn’t a joke. Those ‘african’ personas u’ve mentioned are not imaginary for me there REAL. U don’t have a ruler u say? well here’s one click here print it and let me know? at best give me a range inches please. Stop joking, my fingers can do that🙂

      • Sapphire Storm said

        MM… Okay, My guy doesn’t know you but I’m pretty sure he’s back at his office thanking you right now lol. Good thing I wore a dress today. Now, as long as no one notices that my hair was pinned up when I left but now its down, I’m in the clear😉

        LOL, All hail the Ninth Wonder of the World! *Ah-hummm*

      • Ms. Behave™ said

        Naughty, naughty girl Sapphire lol, i hope u don’t stain ur boss’ good good leather chair lol… P.S. I think MM is stalling, *purk, pu-purk chicken*🙂

      • Marathon_Man said

        Sapphire you’re being a bad girl at the job? If we worked together we’d probably take lunch at the same time everyday lol and you’d come back wearing finger waves after you came to work rockin’ a pony tail lol. jokes.

      • Ms. Behave™ said

        MM, either u on ‘auto ignore’ when it comes to my comments lol or your BLUFFING lolol🙂 *Singing* Dont want no, dont want no, dont want no short dick man!!!!🙂

      • sapphirestorm02 said

        MM, LMBO, I bet you would! You’re good in my book dude🙂

      • Ms. Behave™ said

        Im going to lunch now… *fingers crossed* promise i wont do anything ‘dirty’ :side eye:😐

      • Marathon_Man said

        @ Sapphire you good in my book too. Good to bug out on the net while i’m supposed to be working, with some laid back folk. Not stiff stuck up cornballs.

        But on the real Sapphire… we’d leave for lunch with you speaking fluent English and we’d return and you’d most certainly be BI-LINGUAL.

      • Marathon_Man said

        @ Ms Behave It’s something to be seen in person. So you just get a flight to the states lol.

      • Sapphire Storm said

        MM, pshhh, negro I’m TRI-LINGUAL. Maybe I could teach you some languages. I’d be Rosetta Stone in the place.

      • Marathon_Man said

        lmao lol lol lol @ Rosetta Stone. lol lol lol

      • Ms. Behave™ said

        MM, if u let me fly to the states for some short dick, f*ck 3 months rent, imma need a green card plus some real estate lol.

        ***************News Flash********************

        Man Flies Plane Into IRS Building, TODAY 02/18/10

        Source 1 and Source 2

    • MissTX said

      LMAO! I’m dying over here!

    • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

      OMGODDINESS you people are crazy!!!!

      lol @ all above the most craziest comments hahaha

      xxx

  8. Ms. E said

    I am DEAD over here from this post!!😛😛😛

    • Marathon_Man said

      Damn Ms E where you been doll? You down in DC trying to get sniped aint you? Making eyes at Michelle’s (Obama) man…

      • Ms. E said

        we got over 30 inches of Snow..man I’ve been digging myself out of it for days!!! Lost my power and satelitte signal at my condo..so I was cut off from society for a min!!😦

      • Ms. E said

        Nahh can’t EVEN get in the white house until August..it takes to long to get a tour besides I’ll be in Jamaica in August so Obama gonna have to wait for me…LOL

      • Marathon_Man said

        Damn you should have thrown the MM signal in the air and i would have attached the CAPE and came flying through with more than a SHOVEL.

      • Ms. E said

        MM you say that ish to ALL the ladies on here!!

      • Marathon_Man said

        Not to everybody. But to the ones I say it to, i do mean it. Just throw that signal in the air and I’ll see that shit and throw that RED cape on with the “FYBOM” symbol on it.

  9. Ms. E said

    SMDH @ MM Ok yeah whatever!😛

  10. […] Check the video out when you click HERE […]

  11. Yvonne said

    I saw this yesterday and LMAO. That is one angry dude.

Leave a Reply

 
