Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Tiger Woods Ready To Make a Statement And Move Forward

Posted by Media Outrage on February 18, 2010

Tiger Woods is finally ready to address the past few months of crazyness that have surrounded his life.  Friday he will break his silence indeed…

7 Responses to “Tiger Woods Ready To Make a Statement And Move Forward”

  1. Ms. Behave™ said

    *Whatever*

    Just send us a pic of that ‘wood’, then maybe we will care.

  2. LowRidaz said

    HAHAHAAH,

  3. ucanb2 said

    I think enough has been said already….

  4. MissTX said

    If I’m about to move on from something, I’m gone do just that, move on. Forget coming back saying something that will get misconstrued.

  5. Yvonne said

    I won’t be watching. He’s not gonna say anything other than “I’m sorry and my next golf appearance will be….

    He only stayed in rehab for what..six weeks…ain’t no way he’s cured and I’m not into sports so I could care less.

  6. Cehhw said

    Totally agree with Yvonne……well said!

Leave a Reply

 
