Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Alicia Keys Covers Gotham Magazine

Posted by Media Outrage on February 19, 2010

Alicia Keys is looking hella beautiful on the March cover of Gotham Magazine.  Don’t you agree?

16 Responses to “Alicia Keys Covers Gotham Magazine”

  1. Sumarrain said

    Thank God for airbrushing, all her acne she been sporting lately has magically disappeared

  2. YEAH I SAID IT said

    I digg that dress,however I am a little tired of hearing and seeing her and J pancake face Z sing New York.

    Ok at the risk of being murdered by all folks from New York, Fuck New York too!..Rude asses

    Damn skippy I said It….. Chicago Rocks! We are the shit

  3. Ms. Behave™ said

    She’s , um… ‘bright’.

  4. LowRidaz said

    yea the dress is nice, but im not really liking the cover. she always been nice lookin to me though, nothing to say on that area!

  5. Ms. Behave™ said

    Alicia is giving me this nelly furtado vibe click here.

  6. Kingston said

    There’s something about the cover that’s not sitting well with me. Maybe it’s too early to find out what it is. Nonethelss, she looks beautiful.

  7. TGIF said

    She is still hot!!

  8. ucanb2 said

    Nice… I like the look!

  9. MissTX said

    That dress is cute.

  10. sweet_tea said

    I don’t like it. I have no desire to know what’s in her nostrils & they could have toned the flash down a TINY bit to give her some color. We florescent beige folks can’t be right up on the flash…

    The dress is cute but the overall look is a bit too Euro for me.

  11. leilaray a.k.a Zogie said

    its her hair… that pony plus the weight loss doesn’t do her face any justice….
    And @YISI….Please! New York is and will forever be The Best Place in the U.S.Of A… thank you very much.lol!

  12. Aniyaqt said

    PHOTOSHOPPED like a MF!!!!

  13. Ok, i think i will save this for thenext time I’ll have to argue with Frank (friend of mine) about it! I wasn’t wrong😀

Leave a Reply

 
