Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Elton John: “I Think Jesus Was A Compassionate, Super-Intelligent Gay Man”

Posted by Media Outrage on February 19, 2010

Elton John is sharing certain aspects of his life and perception on life:

Via Parade:

Making early mistakes in love.
“I’d always choose someone younger. I wanted to smother them with love. I’d take them around the world, try to educate them. One after another they got a Cartier watch, a Versace outfit, maybe a sports car. They didn’t have jobs. They were reliant on me. I did this repeatedly. In six months they were bored and hated my guts because I’d taken their lives and self-worth away. I hadn’t intended to.”

Love and drugs.
“Just about every relationship I ever had was involved with drugs. It never works. But I always had to be with someone, good or bad, otherwise I didn’t feel fulfilled. I’d lost the plot.”

It’s all or nothing when it comes to drugs.
“For some people a gram of cocaine can last a month. Not me. I have to do the lot, and then I want more. At the end of the day, all it led to was heartache.”

Why fame has lost its appeal.
“Princess Diana, Gianni Versace, John Lennon, Michael Jackson, all dead. Two of them shot outside their houses. None of this would have happened if they hadn’t been famous. Fame attracts lunatics. I never had a bodyguard, ever, until Gianni died. I don’t like celebrity anymore.”

His take on Christianity.
“I think Jesus was a compassionate, super-intelligent gay man who understood human problems. On the cross, he forgave the people who crucified him. Jesus wanted us to be loving and forgiving. I don’t know what makes people so cruel. Try being a gay woman in the Middle East — you’re as good as dead.”

35 Responses to “Elton John: “I Think Jesus Was A Compassionate, Super-Intelligent Gay Man””

  1. emliy said

    ELTON, YOU ARE OUT OF CONTROL

  2. mAc said

    I don’t know what bible this brotha reading.

  3. Ms. Behave™ said

    I can understand his “Love and drugs” theory, cause u MUST be heavily drugged to have a man f*ck u in the ass on a regular…

    MAc, u and be both, “what kinda f*cking bible are u reading Elton”?

  4. YEAH I SAID IT said

    Kill your damn self already Elton!!!!! And take that fuckin cat hair off your big fat ass head.

    Fuckin buzzard!!

  5. g said

    is this fucking FAG serious? fucking die already

  6. Kingston said

    Please Elton, don’t be ridiculuous now. Jesus was not gay. But of course Elton would say that since he is gay. And I agree, what Bible was he reading? Must be the Holy Bible, the batty man version (which will never exist). Whatever.

  7. ucanb2 said

    What type of statement would you expect from him…CONSIDER THE SOURCE!

  8. MissTX said

    Of course he’s not reading the same Bible as the rest of us. Because if he was, he’d know that Jesus wasn’t a MAN.

    Go try it again Elton.

  9. Ms. Behave™ said

    Batty Bwoy!👿

  10. Yvonne said

    Shut up Elton, just shut the hell up. Damn.

  11. Teena Thomas said

    See somebody done fucked his head up. Must have sucked one too many dicks and now sperm occupies where brain cells should be!!!!!

  12. I wonder what facts has Elton John based his opinion on.

  13. Shakirah said

    Well he’s a damn crackhead..nothing smart is gonna come out of his soup coolers.

  14. Cut Up said

    I see everybody already went on on this dude so I won’t. I’ll just SMH at his stupid ass!!

  15. Nina said

    I’m so sick and tired of these fags…oops, I mean gays trying to justify their lifestyle thru religion or christianity.

  16. leilaray a.k.a Zogie said

    You know what we are all allowed to our opinions..i think its crazy people typed curse words next to the word Bible. And then are angry about what Elton John said.
    Black people say the man is Black, white folks say the man is white, feminist say the man is a Woman..
    We all would like the “Man” to be that of person that resembles what we see when we look in the mirror…

  17. leilaray a.k.a Zogie said

    You know what we are all allowed to our opinions..i think its crazy people typed curse words next to the word Bible. And then are angry about what Elton John said.
    Black people say the man is Black, white folks say the man is white, feminist say the man is a Woman..
    We all would like the “Man” to be that of a person that resembles what we see when we look in the mirror…

  18. Tha Realist said

    What a damn demon this is. How dare you insuate a lie against anyone you filth bag basterd. This is nothing but a wicked lustful demon dog named Elton pervert to the fullest. Watch every word this scum buckett says because hell enlargest itself everyday. This is why these sick confused individuals should not be allowed to spread their ill minds or thoughts. The lord made man and woman to conceive and lay with one another. You detestable filth. Jesus wasn’t confused and cast demons out not in, Demons such as you elton. No excuse for these things running around thinking they can say any vile thing out their mouth. And anybody doing any charity work with this heathen it’s all in vain. You are marked with the beast.

  19. teelady said

    i know he didn’t just call jesus gay….i hope he meant happy

  20. Diva said

    This old ass faggot needs his ass WHUPPED for dissing Jesus Christ like this. He is gonna burn in hell with Judas and Satan for eternity.

  21. chique said

    Just when I thought I had heard and read everything, then Elton writes this, how low will a capitalist go, Elton better call Luda, how low can you get

Leave a Reply

 
