Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Girls Night Out

Posted by Media Outrage on February 19, 2010

LaLa and Kim grabbed some dinner last night at Katsuya.  Wonder what their convos consist of.  Probably how much money their athletic boyfriends bring home and sign over to them.  More images when you

20 Responses to “Girls Night Out”

  1. lisa said

    They are probably talking about how lame this blogs are!!!

  2. Shirley said

    Lala needs new friends.

  3. Kingston said

    I’ve seen Kim and Lala more than I wanted to: YAWN!

  4. ucanb2 said

    Not important… but KK looks nice.

  5. MissTX said

    Why are they holding hands? Ain’t that much friendliness in the world.

    • Sapphire Storm said

      TX I hold hands with my gal pals all the time! *Grabs your hand* Girl Come on! lol

      • MissTX said

        Well knock ya self out Sapphire. Cause I guarantee you I’m going upside my BFF head if she grabs my hand in any other way than to have a circle of prayer. LOL!

      • Ms. Behave™ said

        Sapp. i do it all the time too, esp. when we cross the street. You should see us splitting the last gum, everyone is like “oh no, these heifers are not lip locking”, but we don’t give a damn, must be where my ‘lesbo’ tendencies come from lololol.

      • Sapphire Storm said

        We do it when we have on shoes like LaLa & KK have on. ESPECIALLY going down stairs! I’m a pro in my heels, but a little support never hurts. I’d rather you look at me because you think I may be gay than have you laughing your a$$ off at me for falling flat on my face in 5 inch hells.

        Now, Ms, splitting gum? Explain please???

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        You know, one chiclet left and right before she inputs it all in her mouth, i say “gimme some”, so with it half in, u know, she bites and sticks out other half and says “here” and i place my lips *clear throat* my DSLs on her and take remaining half, so there u have it we ‘split’ the gum. ::Don’t Judge Me::

        P.S. sometimes, we do it when it’s ALLLLL in…shhhhh don’t tell nobody, we nasty and we know it lololol.

      • Sapphire Storm said

        I am the most gay-bi-lesbian straight person you’ll ever meet, (after Tyra Banks), but you just lost me! & here I am thinking to myself how weird it may seem that I sleep in the nude & my girl friends spend the night & sleep in the same bed with me (between the sheets and cover of course).

        This is just way too much lesbianism for me to handle! Where’s MaliaMalia?! Poor TX! Sorry! lol

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        hahahaha… haven’t tried the nude thing yet, sounds ‘fun’ lol, but u know im a NEWLY WED *take that YISI lol* so i have to make time for my ‘husband’ … oh and i’m pregnant too *rubbing it in lol*. Awwww that felt GOOD lol🙂

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        My left ear is bright red!!! any juicy goss to tell lol fill me in!!!

        Hey my lovely sapphire my dear, ive finally logged in but only for a short while!!! How have you been and what have You both been up to you naughty lil lesbo’s lol

        and congrats to you Ms behave now Mrs. 2020VIZN!!!

      • Sapphire Storm said

        Malia, it’s all Mrs. fault. It went from holding hands, to sharing gum, to playing tonsil hockey with a chiclet to naked sleep overs! Every lonley, nerdy guys dream lol

      • MissTX said

        LMAO! Man ya’ll are crazy!

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        HAHAHA thanks for filling me in sapphire xx!!! yet again i missed out!!! damn it!! lol

        lol @ sleep overs hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

        i think in general it would of been every guys dream not just the nerdy types!! lol

  6. MsTrendy said

    Despite the critics I love me some Lala. Congrats LaLa & Carmelo

  7. chocolate drop said

    i totally agree with MsTrendy! I LOVE LA & MEL TOGETHER and kim’s still my ace..😀

Leave a Reply

 
