Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Lisa Raye Covers Black Men Magazine

Posted by Media Outrage on February 19, 2010

Lisa Raye is giving all you cake chasers and eye full on the April cover of Black Men Magazine.  Nice!

17 Responses to “Lisa Raye Covers Black Men Magazine”

  1. MissTX said

    I like that swimsuit. Cute cover.

  2. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    Alas, an ass that doesn’t need photoshop assistance lol…

    P.S. Why did they photoshop her buttcheeks white? ROFLMAO!!!!

    P.S.S Her breast don’t have a slope, they just ‘cup’, that ish aint normal lisa, that int right and u know it :sideeye:

    • brynnrock said

      Your crazy as hit 2020 they photoshopped the hell out that cover!!! Her ass aint that smooth.

      • brynnrock said

        Sorry Crazy as hell,

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        “an ass that doesn’t need photoshop assistance”… I know they ‘photoshopped’ the cover… HER ASS ISN’T FAKE like the rest…BABY GOT BACK. I would have to be blind not to notice ‘work’ done on cover, hence my “buttcheeks white” and ‘cup’ looking breast comments, those are FLAWS with the photoshop editing.

  3. ucanb2 said

    LOL… go LisaRaye

  4. Sapphire Storm said

    I like Lisa (Her personality. Not her acting. Let’s keep it real.) Her body is right! But she should have done a quick air brush tan on her booty butt cheeks.

  5. 2020VIZN said

    40 plus and still booty tootin, I guess she has seen and expirienced the apex of her career and her talent. I agree with ucanb2 “go LisaRaye”………………..The fuck away.

  6. Cut Up said

    With all the technology and camera tricks these mags play with all this photoshoppin and shit. I don’t believe it. Don’t get me wrong, I know Lisa is still a stunna and all but, I am not at all bout to sit here and think she is that flawless. Will I Cut her ass Up? OH YES!! I don’t need pics for that though.

  7. I never knew LisaRaye had an ass…..hmmmm, revelation of the day.

  8. Kingston said

    Diamond still showing her ass…

Leave a Reply

 
