Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Tiger Gets His Apology On

Posted by Media Outrage on February 19, 2010

For those who missed it, here’s Tiger’s apology speech…

37 Responses to “Tiger Gets His Apology On”

  1. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    Yawwwwwwwwwwwnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!! into infinity…

    • YEAH I SAID IT said

      MS BEHAVE you either fall back from 2020 or give up John Mayer, by the way that stepson you said you got with 2020 is actually my son 2020 and i had together. Nothing step about our night of excitement……..

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        (((News Flash))) My name is Mrs. 2020VIZN♥, *serious face* don’t let me tell u again!… back alllllll the way up missy, im NOT giving John Mayer up, he’s a ‘fantasy’ and MY HUSBAND *rubbing it in lol* understands, you know, we have that type of a relationship *bitch slap* lol and Hell-to- the -NO!!! our ‘step son’ is ‘do dirty’, we adopted him, we’ll need hm to help out with our ‘new bundle of joy’ *in you face again lol*

      • 2020VIZN said

        Did You let Do Dirty smash!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • YEAH I SAID IT said

      2020 would never have engage in this mucky muck. For the last time I am requesting you fall back,otherwise consider yourself on notice to watch your back…. (tappin feet) and for the record, 2020 will never claim you to me especially if he knows whats good for him.

      By next month trust and believe I can fly to anywhere. All you got to say is where you at chick and i am so there!!!!

      Film at 11

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        YISI, eat ur heart out click here.

      • YEAH I SAID IT said

        ROFLMAO, *dead* at click here and go to another MO post. WoW!!!!!

        2020 this is going to come down to me and you son, you need to post up and tell Ms Thang who loves you baby. And if the right words don’t come out your face, Miami is a hop skip and jump away…….

      • YEAH I SAID IT said

        P.S. 2020 don’t think i did’nt catch that little dig at T.I. I want you for myself,however i will kill you for T.

    • 2020VIZN said

      SHIIIIIIIIIT, 2009 T.I. (A short dude that wears condoms on his head and commits beastiallity with a pig) now its 2010 and its a whiteboy guitar fondler with a white supremacist “cock”, Boy I tell you, what did I do to deserve this shit. Lol

      • YEAH I SAID IT said

        Dude you are on my radar with first Smurf and now Ms Behave. I fall back for a second and you can’t wait for me………

        I got you boo👿

  2. ucanb2 said

    Really…. Who cares… he owes an apology to his wife and should be praying for forgiveness!

  3. Yvonne said

    I’m gonna say the same thing I said to Elton on the other post. Shut up Tiger, just shut the hell up.

  4. Teena Thomas said

    Cracking the hell up the entire interview. What a load of shit. He wasn’t sorry when he was running up in those hoes!!!!!

  5. Kingston said

    Wow. I don’t have damn near 15 minutes to listen to his apology. He needs to go apologize to his wife and family and not the public, but whatever. What did he do us? Not a damn thing. Tiger, hope he can keep his loose dick in his pants from now on. I wish him all the best in his life.

  6. MissTX said

    I purposely didn’t watch it when it was on TV and I ain’t about to change that now.

    • YEAH I SAID IT said

      Ditto that MissTX. I don’t give a rats ass who he f**ks how he f**ks them or anything else about beaver boy.

      He does not owe me shit, take your sorrows to God and your family. Get rid of whoever your publicist is cause this just makes for more TV. Besides I have bigger shit to fry like Ms Behave and that backstabbing ass 2020. Somebody gonna get they wig split by the end of this month…… Working on it as i type.

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        Pheeeewwwwww…. Thank God i don’t were a wig, wouldn’t want that to be me lol.

        P.S. I wear ‘tracks’- u know the type i do when i run away with ur man, sorry MY HUSBAND, haha- ha- haha.

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        Oh, i was just ‘pulling ur hair’ lol, i don’t wear ‘tracks’ are anything fake for that matter and 2020 loves me, for my ‘naturality’… u should see when i undress and he ‘naturally’ erects and i ‘naturally’ open, ohhhhhh, it’s only ‘natural’ that he, ohhhhhh-ohhhh *breathing hard* [insert Orgasm here :)]

      • YEAH I SAID IT said

        Peeling your scalp back is mild, there would be no enjoyment in it for me. Besides it’s not enough pain…..

        You best hope 2020 don’t come on this board and claim you sister-girl!!!

    • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

      Likewise MissTX I only wanted to read the comments on this post!! sorry tiger 11 minutes is to long to watch

  7. sweet_tea said

    That was the calmest, most respectful “press conference” I have ever seen. Nike has the reigns on those reporters like Joe Jackson…no one uttered a WORD while he was talking and they gave him all the time in the world to hug his mama without even a HINT at pushing a question in his face. Crazy.

    I thought it was super rehearsed (time the longing, sorrowful looks up at the camera….now!) but effective. It saved him a bajillion dollars in divorce & the loss of Nike as a sponsor. I’d say he nailed it. *fist pump for Tiger’s cheatin ass*

    • Media Outrage said

      LOL

    • MissTX said

      LOL!

    • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

      “It saved him a bajillion dollars in divorce & the loss of Nike as a sponsor.” … Nike as a sponsor YES! but if he gets divorced NOW, Elin would get only $20 million because of pre-nup, but if Elin agrees to stay she will get $5 mil immediately and $55 million for another 7 years.

      I have heard of ‘cheaper to keep her’ but never ‘Keep her- Pay more’, just bullshit! Tiger was a fool for fooling around, but even a bigger fool for ‘staying and paying’… just let her go, it’s obvious,, there is something OUTSIDE of relationship that u seek and as the bible says…’seek and u shall find’, go forth my bro’, maybe u can find what ur looking for😐 .

  8. MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

    ahhhhh i did it!!!!
    😦 👿 😯 😐

  9. YEAH I SAID IT said

    👿

    • YEAH I SAID IT said

      Ok truse is over Ms Thang. Thank you for assist. Now about 2020 he belongs to me will always belong to me and he better let you know it,so you won’t get killed👿

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        Check my post under comment number #1 about ‘eat ur heart out’ click link, i’ll save you a kleenex lololol.

  10. Nina said

    Why is the media condemning this guy? They act like he is the first to commit adultery. He did it, now lets move on. (Personally, I would have told the media to kick my ass.)

  11. mish said

    was drugs or alcohol an issue???????? no ones talking about the car crash???????????

  12. TIDUB said

    GTFOH!!!

Leave a Reply

 
