Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Luda: “My Chick Bad” ft. Nicki Minaj

Posted by Media Outrage on February 20, 2010

Are you feeling the video?

7 Responses to “Luda: “My Chick Bad” ft. Nicki Minaj”

  1. Aniyaqt said

    A little mediocre 2 me guess it gotta grow on me or whatever but Nicki is so FUCKING ANNOYING!!!! I can’t, when Remy gettin’ out? I can’t wait till she make that “DUCK” sit down in a corner somewhere.

  2. joneblaze said

    Pretty lame and Minaj looks Grace Jones crazy in this video

    • brynnrock said

      I AGREE!!! Lud you fucked up on this lame shit! Every Bitch should think they are BAD and if your girl is doin anything there is a word for that….Been around the world.

  3. MissTX said

    Although I love Luda, I’m bypassing this cause I ain’t tryna hear that annoying ass Nicki broad!

  4. Miss Step said

    Are you guys krazy? That beat is ill, and of course Luda always bring it! I agree, Nicki has a very annoying voice, but in this song it wasn’t as high pitched. Keep bringing it Luda!

  5. Miss Step said

    Oh, yeah… this is def going on the iPod. Gonna kill that treadmill. LOL!

  6. […] Luda my chick bad video – Media Outrage […]

Leave a Reply

 
