Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Michelle Obama Speaks at the Governors Ball

Posted by Media Outrage on February 22, 2010

Michelle Obama spoke yesterday during the Governors Ball Talent Preview at the White House.  Michelle interacted very well with the young people who were fortunate enough to be in the building.  First Lady has some killer legs.  More images when you

10 Responses to “Michelle Obama Speaks at the Governors Ball”

  1. Sapphire Storm said

    You know what, I said I was going to work today… I wasn’t going to say that I’d slap MJB for her dress on the other post. Or that I’d trip KK for her entire outfit on the other. But Michelle O?! I just had to pop in and say 2 words: Gore Jus! & I’m through!

    P.S. Can I have a girl crush on the First Lady?

  2. Yvonne said

    Love her hair cut. Love her.

  3. Kingston said

    Michelle O is so classy, smart and beautiful. I admire her.
    Her bod is always well toned and her hair is looking very nice, it suits her face.

  4. Teena Thomas said

    She defines CLASS!!!

  5. ucanb2 said

    Class act all the way!

  6. MissStep said

    I love her dress, and it fits her well.

  7. name said

    damn them leg like, pow!!!

  8. MissTX said

    Motions & Cocoa Butter. LOL

    That’s a beautiful and classy woman right there. Love the First Lady!

Leave a Reply

 
