Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

One of Our Favorite Cosby Moments…

Posted by Media Outrage on February 22, 2010

The Cosby Show produced some of the best television programming seen in the past 20 years.  Positive images of black people graced your tv screens every Thursday night minus the shucking and jiving.  That’s back when TV was fun.  Peep one of our favorite show segments when you

13 Responses to “One of Our Favorite Cosby Moments…”

  1. MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

    awww brings back childhood memories!!! watching cosby’s every Saturday evenings with the family!!! best times ever!!!

    • Sapphire Storm said

      Brings back memories of my Ma making me sing for guest!

      LOL @ Claire rocking her hips better than the kids.

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        I know right!!! i could watch a whole series of the cosby’s and not get sick of it!!!

        Goodness sapphire your picture is strikingly hot!! everytime i see your picture it puts a smile on my face (not in a lesbian way and i am not trying to hit on you too!!!) still love you though!!!

      • Sapphire Storm said

        My Darling Malia! That’s so thoughtful! You don’t have to explain your compliment to me. I took it just as you meant it. You know our forbidden cyber love affair is of the utmost complexity known to man😉 Besides, women should compliment each other more often.

        p.s. DON’T EVER TELL ME YOU’RE NOT HITTING ON ME AGAIN!!!! lol

    • Sapphire Storm said

      Brings back memories of my Ma making me sing for guests!

      LOL @ Claire rocking her hips better than the kids.

  2. ucanb2 said

    Memories!

  3. Yvonne said

    Awwwww..thanks MO. That did bring back memories. I laughed this morning just as hard as I did when I first saw it.

  4. That was my shit. Youre right MO positivity. Now we got negros dressed as women and Reality TV that has fucked us up so bad that Ill eventually get an HBO special!

    I know Ill make my congregation at My Baptist Church real proud when I dedicate my first show to them!

    • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

      Preach bro DT, preach!!! lololol …

      Seriously though, u go to church? and part2- What the hell kind of sermon do u listen to at ur ‘Baptist Church’ to make u so ‘vulgar’ for the following 6 days? lololol.

  5. mAc said

    damn this was my show. TV is terrible these days. Rudy grew up to be someone i really want to fuck.

  6. Kanyade said

    Rudy was so adorable. Loved this moment🙂

  7. ALLISWELL5 said

    Classic!

  8. MissTX said

    That’s my favorite episode. I still laugh until it hurts when I see it.

Leave a Reply

 
