Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

What’s WRONG With This Picture???

Posted by Media Outrage on February 22, 2010

Lawrence Washington threw this outfit on to attend an affair in Atlanta.  There’s something a tad bit OFF about this picture but we here at MO can’t quite put our finger on it.  Maybe our on the ball readers can provide us a little help.  One more for your perusal when you

29 Responses to “What’s WRONG With This Picture???”

  1. Truly23 said

    Jeans screaming yeast infection for this dude.. lol

  2. MizzMimi said

    there is nothing wrong with this picture….unless ur talking about the fact that he’s a gay man who’s shoe and bag game are prolly better than most females

  3. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    Marathon_Man is that u???🙂

    I can see why he shim chose to go that way… he aint packing shiiiittt!!! Either shim is a good tucker or that thing has a clit.

    P.S. Guuurl, i like ur purse… Fierce! *3 snaps*

    P.S.S. Shim has more curves than some females that be on this board *cough KimK*

    • Sapphire Storm said

      LOL, my inner gay guy, took over my inner lesbian, and for a minute I thought to myself “Wow, he should have turned around. ’cause I bet he’s filling out those jeans!”

  4. Somebody call on the Clark Sisters and every Gospel group God has put out to get this boy some Jesus!!!!

    I know for a fact that some good ol’ PUSSY will cure this negro from flaming this hard! Ladies, please donate some!!!

    • ucanb2 said

      LOL @ DT!!!

    • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

      EWW@ shim on top of ME, banish that thought!!!

      Double EWW @ you for actual ASKING… just EWW!

      • But he needs your help!!…lol

        He needs a donation quick cause he is flaming so hard that if he pumps his own gas there would be a nuclear explosion!

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        It would be better if YOU f*cked and impregnated me and at the birth of our child, we send some of our mexican friends to have a ‘talk’ with him near a harbor somewhere with many barrels. It’s better to REPLACE him than hope for a ‘miracle’, cause it’s not just his soul that his lost – but HIM, SHIM or whatever you want to call ‘that’.

        He is as gone as the wind …

      • Sapphire Storm said

        Could you imagine his sex talk?

        *in his Men on Film voice*

        OMG! This d*ck- I mean p*ssy is so good! Take this a$$ -I mean d*ck. Who’s your bi- I mean you’re my b*tch. Take it! Take it! Ahhhhhh! Don’t touch me. Don’t touch me.

      • lol@Sapphire Storm…

        True…but I know some good pussy can cure that talk. And there is nothing like running your fingers threw a sown in weave and palming the back of a woman head like an Iverson Crossover….

        Trust me some good pussy would have his Voice Deeper than Barry White and have his swag like Denzel!

      • Sapphire Storm said

        No this man did not say ” there is nothing like running your fingers threw a sown in weave”?! RTFLMAO

        Ok DT, Let’s try out your experiment. Of course we’ll need a volunteer and I nominate Mrs. 2020. Now, will this require a cheering section to tell him how to perform or will nature just take it’s course once he’s in the chocolate covered cherry box?

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        @ Sapp… *in my sheneneh voice* OH NO YOU DIDN’T!!!! OH NO YOU DIDN’T!!!! lolol *kneeling in praise* Thank YOU Jesus!!! I don’t wear weave lol i think that’s leaves YOU sapp, i mean u already are half-lesbian so u and her will get on GREAT! lol *thinking* mmm, i think she will need a cheering section, hahaha, i’ll put u guys in a ring and give you 12 rounds, if ur unsuccessful, i will let u tag DT, since has such a wealth of knowledge about her ‘needs’ and how to ‘transform’ her lol.

        *Ding Ding* match time…. Round ONE🙂

  5. Kingston said

    LOL @ the comments!

    I know the peen is suffocating in those tight ass jeans. But he/she bag game is on point. Is that Chanel? I likes.

    • Sapphire Storm said

      True Kingston, I have to admit that this boy/girl is looking better than Sheree is on her post. Gay men are the best to go shopping with lol

      • BadBadKitty0727 said

        Yep, that’s a Chanel bag. 🙂

        Are all of it’s fingernails discolored? They look like they got a fungus growing underneath every single last one of ’em.

  6. Yvonne said

    LMAO…do you really have to ask MO and he got the nerve to have that “hurry and take this picture I have to pee” pose. I’m sorry but this is a damn shame. I do like the purse

  7. MissStep said

    everything is wrong!

  8. Aquarianquetie said

    The bag & shoes don’t match.

  9. Lio said

    😯

  10. MissTX said

    The only that’s right is that bag! That shit is fierce!

    But the rest….my Lord.

  11. 2Smooth said

    Damn is this Gary Coleman older brother…this cat looks like a gay supper hero

  12. Random said

    the fact that he pulls this outfit off better than a LOT of WOMEN..

  13. Nina said

    I feel like throwing raw eggs at this fag. This isn’t cute, for a dude to be wearing or dressing like a female.

  14. GotYou said

    MediaOutrage is so irrelevant.

    GOING TO READ SOMETHING OF RELEVANCE

    w w w . t h e n o i r e f f e c t . c o m

  15. There Are Actually a FEW Things Wrong? No Shade; I Just Wouldn’t Coordinate Those Shoes/Boots with That Bag, Neither Would I Put That Fleece on Him : REAL Talk!?

    Theres Nothing Wrong with The FACT He’s Gay, Cuz Hello So I’m I!!!!!!!!!!!

    He Does Have a Nice Voice Though :: Even Though His Style is VERY Kevin Aviance??

    http://susty.com/safer-sex-in-the-city-2007-at-nyc-aids-service-center/

Leave a Reply

 
