Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

“Cop Out”

Posted by Media Outrage on February 23, 2010

Bruce Willis and Tracy Morgan showed up at the AMC Loews Lincoln Square theater for the NYC premiere of their new film “Cop Out.”  Judging by the commercials, how many think it’s going to be a good film?  More images of Tracy Morgan admiring the hell out of Bruce Willis when you

24 Responses to ““Cop Out””

  1. blakmaine said

    Can’t wait to see this movie looks funny as hell. I’m to the movies and going to get the bootleg too.

  2. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    Been hearing good thing so far, plus i LOOOOOVE Tracy, will check out trailer, THEN decide if bootleg is necessary lolol.🙂

  3. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    “More images of Tracy Morgan admiring the hell out of Bruce Willis when you” …. hahaha, Naw, i think it’s “Im waaaay cuter than him, even with hair and a beer belly lololol Bruce is my boy though- Im a ‘Die Hard’ fan🙂

    P.S. although i LOOOOVE a bald headed man, Bruce’s cancer patient steez isn’t working with me, sorry. :0

    • Mr. 2020VIZN said

      Good thing I cut all my hair off. This is a match made in heaven!!!!!!!

      • YEAH I SAID IT said

        2020 I see you think I am gone for good, not so. My wings have been restored, I take flight the first week in March.

        You better hope i don’t make Miami my first lay over.

        After I finish with you every woman can have you👿

      • Mr. 2020VIZN said

        YISI, you are right as usual, I did think you were MIA. You didnt let me know what the deal was, you didnt call tezt, send mores code or evrn a smoke signal. You Kicked ne to the curb and I didnt understand why. On top of that, Its hard keeping up with you while Cliffy is around. Its hard being a Jump off, it aint all its cooped up to be. Lol

      • YEAH I SAID IT said

        LOL, I see how easy it has become for you to leave me, so I guess i can go with T.I without feeling guilty now…..

        Go ahead do what you want, don’t worry about my feelings. Don’t worry about the ulcer i may have behind this. Don’t let it be your concern if I can’t sleep.

        Don’t mind me when you see me at Do dirty house for a lunch i can’t get down.

        You just take your two-faced self on with Miss Thang. She won’t make you happy this i know……😦

      • Mr. 2020VIZN said

        Lets talk about it.

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        Dont worry babe, u need someone ‘reliable’ *cough ME* and YISI wasn’t that, SAD. But u know what they say, ” no sense crying over spilt milk or MIA YISI… lololol

        Anyhoo, so ur ‘bald’??? *heat wave* heavy breathing* oooohhh… “Wax on- wax off, wax on- wax off” lolol.

        2020, do u like hair or bald. Im going for a haircut today, a bit scared, my FIRST *sigh* Good grief, if they EVER reduce me to that bald headed bird amber rose, life as i know, is OVER *petrified* *kneel in praying*

        Check this story out: things that make u go hmmm or just ready to b*tch slap the life outta some people. *smh click here

      • YEAH I SAID IT said

        I no longer want to talk to you as long as you have Mr in front of your name.

        How could you 2020, and here I though you were different. T told me I was better off with him….. I may kill you when i do catch up with you. Let “HER” worry about the aftermath.

      • Mr. 2020VIZN said

        You know that what ever you do to you hair has no effect on you beauty, if snything tou will make the haircut look more appealing. Short or long, the hair you are the the standard to which beauty is measured.

      • Mr. 2020VIZN said

        Ok hold up, Short or long hair you are the the standard to which beauty is measured.

      • Mr. 2020VIZN said

        only in Looseanna!!!

      • MissTX said

        YISI I got your back when you go after 2020. I just can’t believe he’s on here flaunting this shotgun marriage with what’s her name like you don’t exist anymore. I’ve been watching them and I’ve held my tongue. But no more.

        Mr. & Mrs. 2020VIZN, you two disgust me!!😉

      • Yeah I Said It said

        Thank you MissTX, you are so my girl!!!! After all i had to go through with him and Smurf, I should have known how two timing and two faced he could be.

        I am over him,but would like to kill him first. And as for Missy I will find her the first time i can fly.

      • MissTX said

        It’s all good YISI. If you need me, call me. LOL

        2020, I am not your friend anymore. Why you gotta keep hurting YISI?

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        All i got to say “What God hath joined together, let not man put asunder”… Hallelujah and Amen!!!🙂

        .....♥♥♥♥♥         ♥♥♥♥♥
        ....♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥     ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
        ...♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥   ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
        ...♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ Mr. & Mrs.♥♥♥♥♥
        .. ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥2020VIZN♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
        ....♥♥♥♥♥♥FOREVER♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
        ......♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
        .......♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
        .........♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
        ...........♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
        ............♥♥♥♥♥♥
        ..............♥♥
        ...............♥
  4. ucanb2 said

    I love Bruce Willis… but I am not sure about this film(( not a comedy fan))!!!

  5. MissTX said

    I wanna see it.

    LOL at Tracy admiring Bruce!

  6. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    Ok, let me repost, since it got lost in all out ‘sexting’ lolol…

    Check this story out: things that make u go hmmm or just ready to b*tch slap the life outta some people. *smh woman sells 2 kids for bird- YES BIRD!!!

    • Random said

      Where’s Katrina when you need her…SMH…selling your own children for a damn cockatoo..it’s kinda funny tho lmao!

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        Yes, it was, but kinda sad too, she must’ve been high on drugs. Guess when the children asks “what happened to mommy” new owners could say “she flew off like a bird” lolol little did she know that she was soon to be a ‘jail bird’ lololol.

  7. Yvonne said

    The reviews are funny but I want to wait until I see the movie before I give it a thumbs up or down.

  8. Lio said

    This movie will be so awkward…Tracey is not that funny , Bruce on the other had is good, but still..those 2 don’t match

Leave a Reply

 
