Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

1 Major F**kin HOT MESS Cheese Steak with extra Sauce!!!

Posted by Media Outrage on February 25, 2010

Words do not even begin to describe what you’re about to see.  LOL!  It’s safe for work…

Why???? Just Why???

There’s more…. click here.

14 Responses to “1 Major F**kin HOT MESS Cheese Steak with extra Sauce!!!”

  1. MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

    OMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMGGGGGGGGGGGOODNESS!!!!!!!

    this picture definitely has left a dint on my specs!!!

  2. MissTX said

    See that’s that bullshit! And I just ate! UGH!

    MO next time let us know if it’s safe for the digestive system or not. Okay? Thank you.

  3. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    Now THIS is what i call MORNING WOOD, thanx MO, really appreciated it *don’t judge me*… i would him hit it, providing he has a penis and not what seems to be a vagina. The fact that those small words can cover it all, has me worried.

    * light bulb moment * Ooooooh, we could have an orgy, me using ma in stockings as pillow, mrs tye and dye as sheet and ma in back for table cloth for when im ready to go ‘down’… again Thanx MO, i reaaaaaally appreciated it.

    Sign:
    Very Satisfied Reader – who is just beaming with joy from reading this. [note to self: attend church on sunday, for all this damnation]

  4. Kingston said

    LOL@ Ms. Behave.

    Seriously tho, WTF is that? And I can bet he got all kindsa unusual nasty smells. And those rats next to him looks nasty too. Just YUCK!

  5. Ralphy J. said

    He’s sweet obviously, hahahahaha

    gave me a good chuckle…

  6. Diva said

    They need Jesus!

  7. Cut Up said

    What is Randy Jackson doing??? Do you think they gon kick him off American Idol now??

    • Unkle Death - I'm Back Nucca! said

      LOL nigga you crazy! I thought that was Miss GAY Alexander from America’s Next Top Model. Either way that shit is HORRIBLE.

      • Yeah I Said It said

        UD, where in the hell have you been. I know I was missing somebody.

        MO this is funny as hell now if you can only give the men of this site the same pics and make it the woman of the day for them.

      • I’ve been fine–just working on these albums I got coming. I’ll be sure to let y’all hear some shit when it’s done.

  8. Lio said

    OH..putain de merde….JESUS Christ….GOD my EYES 😯

  9. ucanb2 said

    HOW NASTY… MY CORNEA’S ARE PERMANENTLY SCARRED!!!

  10. LowRidaz said

    Gross!! everyone in that house looks stank, dirty, greasy, low budget, ghetto and some more shit.

  11. Verbalism said

    NOOOOOOOO!!!! I’ve been traumatized for life.

Leave a Reply

 
