Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Eva Longoria Out Shopping

Posted by Media Outrage on February 25, 2010

Eva Longoria was spotted doing some shopping in West Hollywood.  Nothing wrong with spending those Desperate Housewives checks.  More Eva…

20 Responses to “Eva Longoria Out Shopping”

  1. MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

    Awww she is looking lovely!!!

    • Sapphire Storm said

      She’s my favourite housewife. & Carlos is “hawt”.

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        i know i lovvveee DH!!! and carlos is ohhh hooottt!! lol

        how are you gorgeous sapphire ?? xx

      • Sapphire Storm said

        Hey, I’m good lover, I haven’t been on in a while. The end of the month can be crazy and I was assigned some new families including a child molestation case that I seriously don’t need right now. I saw the post you made about being in the fashion industry. Is that as glamourous as I imagine it?

      • Kingston 2 Sapphire said

        Sapphire, I want to ask you a kinda personal question, but are you a lawyer, paralegal or social worker? I asked because I am in the legal field and you mentioned a child molestion case, so just wondering….

      • Sapphire Storm said

        Kingston, I’m a social worker involved with community counseling. It’s something I’m passionate about (sometimes too passionate). I’m pretty much on call 24/7 because when it comes to my after school groups with the kids, I try to make myself available whenever “my kids” call lol. Okay, so one personal question deserves another lol, what legal field are you in? Paralegal? Defense? Prosecution? Officer? Investigator?

      • Kingston said

        Paralegal. Still studying to become a lawyer though. I understand how “passion” and “work” can be used in the same sentence because I’m passionate about my work as well. But social work, especially with kids, always interests me. I never even gazed in that direction tho because I never wanted to take people’s (esp. kids)problems home with me. But that’s ironic because of the field I’m in right now. LOL. When you said Child molestion case, I had to SMH because that would be a case that would linger on my mind for a long time. Damn.
        Anyway, back to our regular schedule: Girl did you know they try to give us Biz Markie as eye candy? I was ready to flip! LOL.

      • Sapphire Storm said

        I wanted to be a paralegal! In fact I started off my education looking to be one, I received a minor in criminal justice. I figured it was too much responsiblity (yeah, ironic too, lol). But I’m sure you see by now that they kind of go hand in hand. I interview the child and *cringes* the accused. Then I give the evidence to you and you help me dispose of the filth! I hate molestation cases. I don’t normally handle them if I can get out of it. I prefer working with adults (sometimes as frustrating as the kids) & with my at risk youth on the side. We have to keep in touch because professionally I believe we’re living each other’s alter lives.

        OMG! YES! I slowly walked backwards out of that post lol. We need to round up the girls and start some more “lesbian” action and maybe we can get some more glimpses of sexual chocolate like Mr. Lance Gross!

      • Kingston said

        LOL. I understand that. The only thing I don’t like about being a paralegal is the researching, which I nearly died doing yesterday. But other than that, it’s a great and interesting field to be in. You learn something new everyday. I wanted to do criminal law myself. Couldn’t bear looking at gruesome images (rape, murder etc) yet I watch “the first 48” damn near everyday. LOL. But I can imagine the molestion case. I would hate to be assigned to those. We haven’t gotten any of those cases so far (Thank God).
        LOL. I left a message for you in the Lance post as well. You might wanna read it before you go after sexual chocolate Lance LOL.

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        Hey sweetheart,

        So good to hear that you’re doing well!!! Yes i haven’t seen you on here for a while but i thought to myself that you’re caught up with work. Wow i do hope you’re taking it easy with the amount of workload that you’re assigned to do!! I won’t ask how the case is going as i can tell that you don’t talk about it!!
        LOL @ that post i had commented on (Fashion Guru Tim Gunn: The Kardashians Have an Absence In Taste), The creative industry can be glamorous but it all depends in what field you’re working in within the industry, whether it is a traditional brands or commercial or exclusive luxury brands and it also depends on the actual concept and ethos of the brand/company. But one thing i can say is that the most exciting part of working within the fashion industry is creating and being able to create a concept and turning that concept into an actual product or product range and producing the fashion product!! I feel blessed to be able to be surrounded by so many creative people and professionals. I am hoping in near future to do design teaching as it will be a great opportunity to meet and teach young future designer students!!

      • Sapphire Storm said

        When I get married or have a big function, I’m going to commission you to help me either pick out some attire or have you design something for me😉

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        Awww sweet, For sure girl!!! anything for you, but first i’d have to see if your future husband is good enough to marry you, and if he is then we can go ahead with all the wedding planning!!! j/ks….but on a serious note id be happy to help!!! Let me know when your special day comes and id be glad to create something extra special!!! xxx

  2. silentcow said

    Looking great as always!

  3. Kingston said

    Haven’t seen her in a while. She looks great and that bag is nice.

  4. ucanb2 said

    AWWW-SHUCKS… I guess that I am not “girly” enough I CANT SHOP IN NO DAMN HEELS!!!!!

    • Sapphire Storm said

      LOL, sure you can! It’ll keep you from over spending because once your feet start screaming at you, you’ll be ready to call it a day lol.

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        amen to that sapphire and Ucanb2 i will have t take you shopping one day in heels lol we can go together in heels lol

      • Sapphire Storm said

        My Darling Malia… Don’t play with me about shopping! I would have to fight you right after I’m done with Kingston lol

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        hahhaa awww well im up for the love & kiss fight so when you’re done come and get me!!! lol xx

  5. MissTX said

    I love Eva! She’s my favorite housewife on the show.

Leave a Reply

 
