Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Lance Gross’ “My Life” Photoshoot

Posted by Media Outrage on February 25, 2010

Lance Gross threw these wonderful images of his “My Life” photoshoot on Twitter.  He and Eva look like the real deal folks.  Peep the rest of the images when you

63 Responses to “Lance Gross’ “My Life” Photoshoot”

  1. Teena Thomas said

    I love these two together!

  2. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    Lance is on the Down Low and Eva is Bi, so unless we gonna see him in bed with a dude and eva munching on the carpet, save us this ‘my life crap’.

    P.S. Hell to the No!!! at that stripper’s toe hanging over her boot front, stripping can’t be that BAD for you not being able to afford the right size shoe, boo bye.

    • Sumarrain said

      This is the first time hearing Lance is on the down low

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        oh Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ is shit stirring!!! LOL!!!! But she could be right though but i will have to ignore the gay rumors lol………….as this post is the only decent Male eye candy pix

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        That boy is more fruity than some sugar coated fruitloops in a milk bowl, but if u love him- u love, but be prepared to share him with another MAN lolol.

        Alright, look at home boy walking with his lips pursed, what STRAIGHT man, do u know that does this? Evidence. Lance looks like he spends a lot of time infront of the mirror even more than eva lolol.

      • sundayknight said

        Lance ain’t on the dl. and Mrs. 2020vizn whatever, you need to shut that bullshit up bitch because obviously you’re a brotha and sista hater. O truss bitch I keep my radar on 24/7 for bitches that hate on us real sistas and brothas, I’m warning you now, don’t step in an arena that you can’t be salvaged from. I ain’t with cutesy shit and punk shit, I will get African on that ass quick!!! Now if he was with some white bitch, he ain’t gay. Bitch please, I will cyber slap your punk ass!!!!

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        @ sundayknight AKA Gina… first, mind ur own damn business and second, did u remember to take ur meds today? …I’ve had enough info my way to know thay boy aint on the straight and narrow, i was all willing to give u an opinion slot, by u failed right with “Lance ain’t on the dl…Now if he was with some white bitch”… please take ur racist ass off this thread. Even though ur no longer on the plantation, obviously ur still mentally enslaved… release urself from mental slavery, none but ourselves can free our minds~ Bob Marley, good advice TAKE IT!

      • sundayknight said

        You fat, peckerwood, dirty feet, no lips or booty having punk rock bitch!!! Racist! LOL bitch you a white racist bitch, you trailer trash hoe if you were truly educated you’ll know that Blacks in this country could never be racist, plus bitch we too spirital to fall to that Neanderthal thinking. Kiss my beautiful black ass, naw on 2nd thought your gay ass might like that, naw lick my black feet bitch right before they stomp all over your nasty reptilian ass. Now, you take your meds you Scizo like your white daddy has ordered for all of his ADHD kids that has grown up to be crazies, I don’t blame you its in your blood/genetics. So, take your Eurocentric thought pattern and run for the Caucus Mountains before you get tracked down and dealt with you punk bitch!!! Mentally enslaved???? LMBAO!!!! White bitch please, you know you twisted for that shit, LOL, WOW!!! Who didn’t take their meds. All I’m saying bitch you better stop going around assasinating my black brothas and sistas character. YOU KNOW YOU ONLY DO THIS SHIT ONLINE, AND HUMBLE AS SHEEP IN REAL LIFE. YOU BLOG WARRIOR.

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        @ Sundayknight awww girl calm down!!! no need for this!!! Can we just enjoy this post and leave out the nonsense!!! seriously you’re spoiling it for the rest of us!!! we’re having a girlie post only day!!! LOL

        *Offering a friendly hug!!!

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        LLS *rolling*… Will somebody EDUCATE this obviously ANGRY BALCK WOMAN, what race I AM lololol, just damn which ‘white woman’ took ur man? i knew my gravie would turn the sickos out, but just damn, u could be cast as an extra on “American Psycho”… Girl u craaazzzeeee as f*ck, lololololol :0

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        awww girl just let her be, i don’t know much about her so i won’t say anything against her!!! just wish she didn’t spoiled our girlie post lol

      • Sapphire Storm said

        SundayKnight, Hey, cute profile pic. Um, I think your confused about Mrs’ race. That’s not actually her on the gravie.

        **sorry I was gonna say something, but it was too entertaining not too.**

      • SundayKnight said

        Damn, now yall Sistahs know yall wrong for not telling me that bitch Mrs ain’t black. Well, have some dignity hoe and put up a black pic, you sending mixed messages. I can’t stand no white bitch putting down my people, or black “sell outs” neither. Thanks for the compliment on my pic Sapphire. That’s right bitch you better know I’m crazy, as a REAL BLACK SISTA hell yeah I’m angry, don’t perm my hair, don’t date outside my race, and bitch NO bitch especially a white one has took and cannot take my man. Bitch, I fuck with only the ‘treal’ something u need to get a lil more familiar with.

      • SundayKnight said

        typo: I meant y didn’t yall tell me tha bitch Mrs was black, oh well, tha shit is what it was.

    • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

      lol @Alright, look at home boy walking with his lips pursed, what STRAIGHT man, do u know that does this? Evidence. Lance looks like he spends a lot of time infront of the mirror even more than eva lolol.

      true he probably does spend his days looking and admiring at himself in the mirror!!! but he is so dark in that picture!!! still good looking though

      • Sapphire Storm said

        He’s so dark in this pic but for some reason that kind of made him sexier. Girl, I’m telling you I like my men extra crunchy lol

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        aww i know he does look hot in that picture!!! and yes i totally agree with you sapphire love men when they’re extra crunchy wooohoo…girl one day we need to catch up over a cocktail and have a girlie night out!!!

    • Mr. 2020VIZN said

      The toes are hanging over the boot front is “stripper strategy”. Seasoned strippers do this so they dont miss out on the big bills. They leave the 1’s on the ground but when a 10 or better hits the stage they can pick that shit up with their toes without bending down. Its old head stripper move.

      • Unkle Death - I'm Back Nucca! said

        LMAO Hell naw. I ain’t been on here since I turned 22 and ain’t shit changed. I know this late as hell but 2020 congratulations on your union, homes.

      • Sapphire Storm said

        Really? Next time I’m in a strip club I may have to check that out

  3. Sapphire Storm said

    Everytime I see them they look extremely happy & content together. I can’t speak ill of love so I say, “Bravo.” No scandal or leaked sex tapes, so far, so here’s to them
    *raises my promegranate juice*

    • ucanb2 said

      I AGREE!

    • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

      totally agree with you miss sapphire!!!

      cheers

      *raising my glass of carrot/ginger and apple juice*

      • Sapphire Storm said

        Did you make that yourself or buy it? I saw some at the farmer’s market but was skeptical. Is it tastey?

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        hey sweetie!!! I made this myself i have one of those juice maker where you just shove the whole fruit and veggie into the juice maker machine!!! I have this every morning but hate washing the juice machine but its worth it..You should give it a try it!!! On the weekend i experiment with a few other fruit and veggies and mix them together but when im extremely busy i just stick to carrot, apple, lime or ginger!!!

    • MissTX said

      You’re right. They aren’t in the media for crazy shit happening in their relationship so I applaud them for that. They’re making it work. Not to mention they’re cute together.

      *Raises cup of Welch’s Grape soda*

      #dontjudgeme

    • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

      Is it just me ive notice today/tonight that its only FEMALE READERS that are posting today where are all the good looking MO READERS AT?????

      Is it an only female/Lesbo post only MO DAY?????

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        ops meant to say

        *Is it just me ive notice today/tonight that its only FEMALE READERS that are posting today where are all the good looking Male READERS AT?????

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        Don’t worry they are reading, except 2020, he’s busy, it’s pass his bed time, rrrrrrrrrr lolololol🙂

      • Sapphire Storm said

        LOL I was just about to call you out on that!

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        hahahaha!!! awww girl miss reading from you!!!! whats keeping away from MO??? Is there something you’re not telling me??? spill the beans girl! and fill me in with all the latest hot goss

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        Well, i can’t get into details all i can say it has to do with this [below pic] and a big grin on my face😀😀😀

                                _,-*/*|   ))
                            _,-'    \//*\  )))
                        _,-'        \*/|*  )))
                     _,-            __,--  /*)
                  _,-       ,-'*(*  ;  (*)*)
                /      _,-  *\*,   *\  **)
                \ __ )-       -*' (__ )) 
      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        LOL AND AWWWW sweet you go do your thing and private msg me later and tell me all about it girl!! lol!!!

      • Yeah I Said It said

        Ms Behave 2020 is a lot larger than that. Ask me I should know.🙂

  4. Kingston said

    That’s a good looking couple right there! Lance body is sick and he’s gorgeous with his sexy chocolate self.

    • Sapphire Storm said

      Kingston, lol, I believe you & I have had words over men before, I’m not sure. I’m gonna need you to let me have this one! He has some of the most smoothest milk chocolate skin I’ve seen since… well since I looked in the mirror lol. You’re right though, he is one gorgeous human being!

      • Kingston said

        Yeah, I think we almost came to blows before. Sapphire, meet me out side, I’m greased up and ready to box! LOL. But yes girl, Lance is sexy as hell! Eva could get the fuck out th pic for all I care. Anyway, let me test drive Lance at least once. If he ain’t no good, imma send him home. LOL.

      • Sapphire Storm said

        Awww hell! That must mean we’re gonna have to take it to the yard because look at that man! He can fuck. Thumb nail 1 & 3? (I have a thing for men getting lined up)Looks like he’s just thinking “Yeah, I breaks her shit in.” So, yeah, what time do you want to do this *cracking my knuckles* & if I lose, can I at least watch? lol

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        excuseeeeeee me where is my invitation??? lol!!! who is fighting who or is it one of those love and kiss fight??jks

      • Kingston said

        *Talking to myself* So she said she wanna go toe to toe with Kingston?!?! LOL.

        By the time we finish knuckling, hair gon be a mess, face gon be scratched up, bones gon be dislocated, And I know somebody tooth getting knocked out lol, and Lance gon be gone. LOL.
        So just to be on the safe side, let me test the chocolate stick and see how it operates first before I fight over it LOL.
        And Ms. Malia, I see you trying to get in on the action…Uh huh, you trying to start some shit Malia? LOL.

      • Sapphire Storm said

        *She must not know who I am* *Pick your words carefully Sapphire, before she looks up a law to get your ass locked up!*

        Okay, Okay, how about this? We could stage a fight for him. We could roll around in some oil and rip each others clothes. When he tries to break up the fight, the one he grabs will be the winner and they can have the King Sized Snicker w Extra
        Nut(s).

        It’s either that or you can let me taste him first. Let me tie him to a steel backed chair and ride him till his head and eyes start rolling like he’s in a remake of the poltergeist. Then, when he gets the feeling back in his thighs & back, he can crawl over to you.

        & You don’t want none of Ms. Malia. I’d hate this to turn into a 3 way between us. On second thought, you girls go ahead. I’ll just keep Lance company😀

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        lol @ Kingston…..Hey shit stirring is my middle name hehehe!!! love stirring trouble!!! jks no gorgeous im just tagging along and id hate to miss out on all the fun!!! where is Miss Behave???

        lol @ & You don’t want none of Ms. Malia. I’d hate this to turn into a 3 way between us. On second thought, you girls go ahead. I’ll just keep Lance company, sweety you know damn well that i won’t let lance have you!!! No lance can just watch while we all play plus there won’t be enough for him so he can sit on the side and watch!! lol!!!!

      • Kingston said

        *Speaking to the judge dramatically*

        “Yes your honor, Sapphire is her name. I think she was trying to defame my character”

        “No, well yes, we were arguing about this sexy man name Lance Gross (at that name, the female judge crosses her legs and squeeze tightly while saying “hmmm”, yeah she knows what’s up lol) that’s when Sapphire deliberately tried to cause me pain and suffering by broadcasting on MO, all the freaky shit she would do to him. Yeah, and she had the nerve to say that she would pass him back to me”.

        *Lying to the judge*
        Yeah, she even said she would hold him hostage, you know like a terrorist, then she said she would fuck him and then have him acting like that chick in the exorcist”

        Yes, Judge, all I wanted to do was take a smoke from his chocolate pipe, then I would have politely given him back to her once I got my high, is that too much to ask Judge?

        LMAO! Girl that stage fight isn’t a bad idea either. LOL.

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        Hold up is the role play because if it is i want to be the judge lolllllllllllll

        *runs into her custom treasure box looking for costumes lol

      • Sapphire Storm said

        Kingston, You had me choking on my crab salad lol. I could hear that playing out in my head! LMBO @ “at that name, the female judge crosses her legs and squeeze tightly while saying “hmmm”, yeah she knows what’s up lol”

        Malia, I swear it sounds like a role play. & Lance is the prize! Hell, Eva can watch if she wants. Doesn’t matter, I’m going to win. Kingston is just cock blocking. & NO ONE cums between me and cock (pun intended) LMBO😀

    • Yeah I Said It said

      DITTO THAT!!!! I also think Eva is very beautiful, they look damn good together.

    • MissTX said

      Y’all are certifiable for real!! LOL!

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        im just having one of those 1 minute lesbo moments!!!!

      • Sapphire Storm said

        LOL, Girl you know we’re trying to get them to post us up some male booty butt cheeks! *whispers* Maybe a little front action as well😉

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        Those sexy gorgeous semi naked Male MO staff better post up some well deserved Mega hot male eye candy because ive had a hell of a week!!! lol @ male booty butt cheeks…..even better if they do find any!!! or maybe they can post up pictures of themselves lol…wouldnt that be a dream come true!!!

        high fives Miss Sapphire!!!

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        Mo you better be reading this @£$%, as im taking time out to commit my time with you!!! lol jks

  5. ucanb2 said

    LOL @ Kingston and Sapphire Storm!

  6. MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

    awww love the images!!! really admire the couple too!!

  7. BadBadKitty0727 said

    While ya’ll raisin’ drinks in the air, here’s my latest discovery which will probably be my “summer” cocktail.

    Bacardi “Dragonberry” w/Jose Cuervo Strawberry Margarita Mix and a twist of lime on the rocks. To add a little “sparkle” and cut down on the sweetness, add a little Ginger Ale. 🙂

  8. Random said

    They do make a lovely couple but in that first pic she looks more masculine than him…

Leave a Reply

 
