Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Laz Alonso

Posted by Media Outrage on February 25, 2010

Laz Alonso attended the LA Premiere of “The Pacific” last night smiling from ear-to-ear.  For those who have seen Laz in a few films, where would you rank his acting ability???  More Laz…

34 Responses to “Laz Alonso”

  1. hey said

    i dont recall seeing him in any films, and if i did..he clearly didnt do a good job cause i was left unimpacted but hes handsome, i would fuk him

  2. MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

    I think he is a great actor and would like to see him more in major films, i watched a film last night ” miracle At St. Anna!!! He was amazing and he even spoke in Italino!!!! awww he sounded amazing with his accent and italino!!! Great film too!!!

  3. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    Sorry guys, i keep getting a ‘Down Low’ vibe from him :(… *adjusting Gayometer*

    • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

      awww NOOOOO don’t ruin it for me sweety!!!

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        It’s not me, it’s him, look at that smirk? He is just one lipgloss away from a Ne-yo fan club. He isn’t bad looking but he has that gopher from sesame street nose, plus why is his smile so ‘slant’? I could do a slip and slide on that thing and i …wait, that sounded a bit nasty lol *slowly counting backwards from 10-1* ok, where was i? lol yeah, he also seem level headed from his interviews and-again he is a ‘pretty’ cubanisto.

        I’ll try again for u malia *brushing sugar pebbles of gayometer…. aim….. oh damn!!! it’s heating up, not good malia, not good🙂

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        Gay or not i don’t give a damn any more!!!! Girl please let me dream for now!!!! These are the only male post MO will ever post for us ladies so just let me have my moment to dream!!!!

        *zooming up on the first images of LAZ

    • sundayknight said

      Bitch you the biggest fag up in here. Any time a mothafucka always speaking on some man being a fag is the fag!!!! I hate punk bitches like you. Always speaking ill on brothas. See, you the type of game goofy bitch that would have the biggest punk in the world as her “man” cause he is undercover looking the “part” and stomping your white ass out!!! You like that. Go to the track and make that money you mark ass bitch!!! I hate bitches like you!!!! U simple…

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        OK, NOW, i understand where this shade is coming from it’s because of my gravie ( my ‘white picture’)… what- you don’t eat white meat? lolol, i will repeat since u obviously didn’t get the message the first time…

        @ sundayknight AKA Gina… first, mind ur own damn business and second, did u remember to take ur meds today? …I’ve had enough info my way to know thay boy aint on the straight and narrow, i was all willing to give u an opinion slot, by u failed right with “Lance ain’t on the dl…Now if he was with some white bitch”… please take ur racist ass off this thread. Even though ur no longer on the plantation, obviously ur still mentally enslaved… release urself from mental slavery, none but ourselves can free our minds~ Bob Marley, good advice TAKE IT! Source.

      • sundayknight said

        Here you go you nasty white bitch!!!! Or nasty white bitch lover, I don’t give a damn, all I know is that you’re a punk ass clown!!! I hate your kind even more “IF” You’re black, then you’re a modern day example of what us real ones refer to as ‘the lost coons’ who’ve desensitized themselves in order to erase their Afrocentric thought pattern–no hope. Oh in case you didn’t read the original post I posted to your CLOWN ass here re-read it and try to comprehend it BIIIIIIIIIITCH!!!!!!! (In my most Too $hort voice I could coin).

        You fat, peckerwood, dirty feet, no lips or booty having punk rock bitch!!! Racist! LOL bitch you a white racist bitch, you trailer trash hoe if you were truly educated you’ll know that Blacks in this country could never be racist, plus bitch we too spirital to fall to that Neanderthal thinking. Kiss my beautiful black ass, naw on 2nd thought your gay ass might like that, naw lick my black feet bitch right before they stomp all over your nasty reptilian ass. Now, you take your meds you Scizo like your white daddy has ordered for all of his ADHD kids that has grown up to be crazies, I don’t blame you its in your blood/genetics. So, take your Eurocentric thought pattern and run for the Caucus Mountains before you get tracked down and dealt with you punk bitch!!! Mentally enslaved???? LMBAO!!!! White bitch please, you know you twisted for that shit, LOL, WOW!!! Who didn’t take their meds. All I’m saying bitch you better stop going around assasinating my black brothas and sistas character. YOU KNOW YOU ONLY DO THIS SHIT ONLINE, AND HUMBLE AS SHEEP IN REAL LIFE. YOU BLOG WARRIOR.

    • MissTX said

      Aye Mrs., let her slide. She’s a Christian. *Check posts*

      LMAO!

      Oh yeah I think the name she was using at first was Diva. *smirks*

      MO where do these people come from? LOL

      • sundayknight said

        Oh yes ma’am I am a Christian, but I ain’t been saved that long, how you doing?! I will rock a bitch wig off when she get flip mouthed quick!!! Even in church, praise the Lord Hallelujah and Glory!!! Me being a Christian don’t stop me from beating a demons ass when I see it.

        My name shit don’t matter, I didn’t know my blog would roll up on here, oh well. Its empty n.e.way.

      • MissTX said

        I’m just tryna figure out the attack. She didn’t direct anything she said at YOU. So why (in terms you can relate to) let the Devil take over you like that?

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        lolol TX… You know what they say “Many are called but few are chosen” lol in short Diva, yeah whatever lololol,hahaha *dying* lol in short “Diva” lol, ur lost as F$#k and will be going to *ding ding* HELLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 hahahahahahahahaha, thank you u just made my day, see u tmmrrw PSYCHO lol🙂

        Tmrrw TX, have a good evening *still laughing* hahaha into infinity

      • SundayKnight said

        Mrs: As a black woman you are a disgrace to the black race, nuff said, u still a Biiiiitch!!!

        “Dear Sweet Black Jesus, I pray to not strangle that bitch Mrs whenever I ever can ever run into her, thank you Lord, I don’t need to catch another case. Thank you, Amen”.

  4. Sapphire Storm said

    I wish he would lose the necklace and get a little more of a tan. But as far as acting goes, I’ve seen him in a couple of films, but he was not necessarily memorable *Kanye Shrug*

  5. Kingston said

    I agree with Sapphire. Lose the necklace and iron out that pink shirt. Other than that, he looks handsome.

  6. ucanb2 said

    LOL @ the ladies’ post… but I can’t remember any roles I have seen him portray.

  7. Yeah I Said It said

    I could do him if he move his nose to the side.

  8. MissTX said

    I don’t like this pic.😦 Still like him though.

    MO find one of him with his shirt off. Him and Michael Jai White. (Lord I can’t wait to see “Why Did I Get Married Too?” Looks like he’ll be shirtless the whole movie.)

    Laz’s acting skills are okay.

    • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

      You tell them girl!!!

      MO you are on the roll hurry up start posting decent images and please your sexy female readers ahahaha!!!!
      \

    • Sapphire Storm said

      *thinking to myself* Michael Jai White? Yeah, put MissTX on the hit list right after Kingston.

      • MissTX said

        Aw now c’mon! LOL! I ain’t the thieving type. I’ll settle for seeing him half naked.

        *thinking* Until she falls asleep. Then it’s on! LOL

      • Sapphire Storm said

        Man, I thought you were my girl TX! Guess I might as well start stocking up on the 5 hour energy shots and Red Bull for chasers. *damn can’t have nothing! Shoot!*

      • MissTX said

        Okay I won’t do that. But just know, you mess up with him in any way, I’m swooping in to comfort him ASAP. LOL

    • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

      Ok, u guyz have me with that one… Michael Jai White, NOW he could get it, lol, MO make it happen, im counting on you, bright and early tmmrrw morn🙂 *fingers crossed*

    • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

      Oh yes michael jai white!!! add him on “MO’S must post list” ASAP!!!!

  9. sundayknight said

    He is a good actor! I loved him in the Miracle of St. Anna, I caught that at the movies. God bless him in the name of Jesus Christ. He is good looking too, and looks like he know how to treat a lady, heeeey!!!!

    • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

      Aww i agree with you sundayknight!!! he did extremely well in Miracle of st. anne , spike lee did a great job and would definitely watched that again!!! He does seem like a real gentleman

  10. Margot said

    He should have been nominated for an Oscar for Miracle at St. Anna, spoke Italian and english and played an 80 year old man then followed it up with the lead villian (mohawk dude) in Fast and Furious and Avatar. Stomp the Yard, This Christmas, that’s how good he is. You don’t recognize him from movie to movie because he completely morphs into a different human being. He’s better than them all in the game right now. Done.

    • sundayknight said

      Absolutely!!! A GREAT Thespian is beyond a mere “actor/actress” they do exactly what you said above, they MORPH. You are someone of distinction as myself and recognize the true, how wonderful. Hey, I always say that they morph, but I’ve seen only a few (that I’ve been able to follow by name) I can count on my hand that can do it in the industry and they are never well known per say like their lesser counter-parts in the game, that is because Hollywood and Broadway as well are intimidated by these mystical creatures, and since there are so few in the game its convenient to blot them out. Yes he is fantastic now that you’ve mentioned his roles and he is a morpher….mmmm…something like Sophia Stewart said about her character in the Matrix she wrote: Morpheus, wow, now that’s deep. Us Indigo Children are everywhere. My favorite “actor” is Jeffrey Wright, my favorite artist is Basquiat,(this is how I finally noticed Mr. Wright), and my favorite actress is none other than the remarkable Glenn Close–NO ACTRESS IN THE GAME CAN TOUCH HER.

      • sundayknight said

        BTW, you cannot learn to morph, its innate. Sorry, “sucka mc’s” lol. Just like Lil Wayne is an Indigo Child, there are skills that cannot be obtained but only attained from within, thus innate.

Leave a Reply

 
